Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

George George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Look like a beautiful career woman you are with George Think Slim women's slimming shaping career pants. They go perfectly well with button-up shirts and blazers or make it a little more casual with a simple top and flats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Great style, size may run a little small.

12/24/2012
By ,
Delano, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants. I usually wear a 10, but had to get a size 12. But they really are very slimming and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Flattering fit and comfortable

10/04/2012
By ,
Rural Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been searching for good fitting and classy-looking dress pants - that aren't so bulky in the hip area - for quite some time, and was amazed to find these at Wal-Mart, and at such an economical price. Since I wear a size 4, but am tall, I always have trouble finding a good fit with enough length to wear a heel. Although these are made of synthetic materials, they feel comfortable and seem to "breathe" well. My only complaint is that I've seen these in only two colors: black and heather grey. Would love to see some browns and dark blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

smooth slim fit

10/15/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pant are great and very slimming they are made of 63% polyester, 33% rayon and 4% spandex with a 32 inch inseam. I currently own the black pair I am going to order another black pair and the grey ones. Love them love them true to size. I wish them were also in Blue and Brown. These are a must buy for the Office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Perfect business pants!

11/18/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised by the quality of the material. It's very soft but strong. I've been working on adding more business casual items to my wardrobe to give my work wear more versatility. Don't expect a miracle with the shaping. It seems more like they streamline your body instead of pulling you in. Overall, a great pair of pants to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Great fitting Pants

10/26/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how well these pants fit. It's been a long time since I have found a pair of pants that fit so comfortably. Will be buying a couple more of these in whatever color they come in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

Stylish pant, fits well for the price

10/31/2012
By ,
Sunnyside, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I would have to say is that the pant could have come in a Long, I had to let the hem out a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants
01/13/2013
By ,
Lehi,Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a waitress and I always bought this kind of pants for work. I loved them, but the last pair I got dissapoint me. They change the material. They do not feel soft to touch. I wore them today and they look worse than my oldest pair. I am returning them tomorrow. Please use the same material than before. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants
10/11/2012
By ,
tacoma,wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive purchased george pants before so i bought these to replace worn pants they are not the same cut as my old ones even though everything says they are exactly the same i was disapointed in that but over all good pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

great value and fit good.

01/11/2013
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was not expecting this kind of quality for this price range. just wish were available in blue and brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants

So comfortable!

01/25/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are almost like wearing yoga pants but much more professional looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Think Slim Women's Slimming Shaping Career Pants
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5