Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(2789 Reviews) 2253
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
826
4 stars
785
3 stars
312
2 stars
225
1 star
641
Customer Recommendation67%1,865 out of 2,789reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
826
4 stars
785
3 stars
312
2 stars
225
1 star
641
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

great tablet for the price

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my daughter for her birthday, her sister had gotten one for Christmas the year before. This one was a little better and cheaper than the one her sister got and came with a carrying case.easy to use and she loves it, that's all that matters.Price was great had it shipped to store and it came in a day earlier than what they said it would...really happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

great product

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Slower than Molasses in July

05/14/2014
By ,
Boise, Id
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Every time I turned it on it froze then took 15 mins to unfreeze. After Getting it back up I would get about 5 mins of play or read time before it would freeze again. The only thing I can say good about this tablet is the color it was beautiful but it didn't work like a tablet should work. I would not buy this product again and suggest that if you are looking for a tablet look at a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good for kids maybe. .

05/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's slower than what I was expecting and frankly my phone multi-tasks better than this tablet. I'm returning it. Upgrade my phone instead.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

it is slow no space for apps for kids

05/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I spent my money on this for nothing it was a horrible buy. waste of money. it freezes and takes forever to load one app. has no space my kids i get frustrated trying touse it . its just sitting there collecting dust because its not usable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not pleased

05/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You can't even enjoy this item because it starts over heating and shuts off not long after you turn it on
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Took it back

05/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was super slow. It looked good and felt sturdy but. Did not perform at current game speeds. I took it back to walmart and spent the extra money on an iPad mini.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Piece of junk

05/08/2014
By ,
Cambridge Springs, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son has only had this tablet for only about 5 months and had to already reboot to factory settings twice, now can't get it to open up past the jellybean android startup!! Save your money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

took it back

05/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was way to slow. Took it back after only 3 days. Do not buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

cute tablet

05/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very cute and my daughter loves it. She hasn't had it that long. So far so good. She is able to play games, check emails (lol)serf the net.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

it will not stay on and does not hold a charge

05/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had my visual-land tablet for one week now and it does not work it does not hold a charge and when I turn it on it shuts off again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

BAD BAD BAD AND REALLY BAD

05/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HAD TO SEND BACK DIDN'T LAST FOR 6 MOMTHS HAVE HAD TROUBLE WIR
TH IT FROM BEGINNING . PAT MORE AND GET BETTER PRODUCT. AND YOU CAN'T GET MONEY BACK BADBADBAD
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

It seems to be more than what I expected

05/06/2014
By ,
Oak Harbor wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson seems to be very happy with it . For the price very nice lots of options color is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good buy for the money.so far

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope this one lasts longer than the last one. The other brand without the case didn't last long with the kids using it. This one had a case with it to protect it when you are not using it. quality seems ok for the money. W got this for the grandchildren and they take it to school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

An easy to use tablet for my 5 yr old

05/05/2014
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I download educational and fun games for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good product for the price.

05/05/2014
By ,
warrenton, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Browsing is good. it has a preinstalled Skype, as well as Angry Birds.
This is my second Visual land prestige 7 tablet as a gift for a family member.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Away from the Desktop

05/02/2014
By ,
Richton Park, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After purchasing this item, I realized I didn't do my due diligence because I found for a few extra dollars, I could hjave had dual camera and that's the only thing I miss, but I can use my phione for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Don't waste your time or money

04/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this tablet for my daughter the first time I turned it on I noticed the poor visual quality. I thought I could adjust the color but no, then I tried the internet the tablet
started freezing. I returned it the very next day. I learned my lesson cheap is not always better.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

not a bad tablet for the price

04/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only concern is that the volume is quite low,, is there a way I can get it louder, I went in to utilities and it is up all the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good if you are using it for reading books or docu

04/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted something to read while travelling. It is serving that purpose well for the low price. I tried to browse internet and it seems slow in opening pages. As well as screen resolution is not that great. You can see pixel dots. I don't think there is anything else other than wifi.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
181-200 of 2,254 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  113 Next