Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.33 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(2795 Reviews) 2259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
826
4 stars
786
3 stars
313
2 stars
225
1 star
645
Customer Recommendation67%1,867 out of 2,795reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
644 Questions | 1,171 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
826
4 stars
786
3 stars
313
2 stars
225
1 star
645
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

listen to the reviews

05/27/2014
By ,
Philadelphia pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I looked at the reviews before buying this tablet but I ignored the negative ones... worst mistake I've made. It only lasted for a few days before the charger broke. It was REALLY slow. Took it back before I could even register the warranty. DON'T waste your time or money! !!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Starter tablet for kids

05/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good starter tablet...slower than what I would want but ok for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

wonderful and very handy

05/26/2014
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great wonderful and handy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

bad tablet

05/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not do what the box says very slow
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Great Look for me.

05/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would like my money back it slow h other tablet bettter i belevi i the first one to buy one of these
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

05/18/2014
By ,
Oak Park, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought three of these tablets for Christmas for my children and nephew, a pink and a blue one. And a 10" purple one..I purchased the pink one first to see how I would like them..used it for two weeks and haven't had a probably..so I purchased the other two.....After 5-6 months of having theses tablets I've only encountered problem after problem. The sound on all three was horrible from the beginning but the kids didn't mind since there were using headphones anyway....The blue one had to be replaced once because the original purchased tablet one day decided it didn't want to cut on. After having it replaced the tablet is now running slow.... The Pink and Purple both began to flash error messages constantly making it unable to navigate thru the screens. After resting both two or three times the error messages went away. A month later the Pink tablet now won't hold a charger. After fully charging the tablet it will only hold a charger for about an hour. And the purple tablet wont cut on or charge at all. The kids may have enjoyed maybe a month of good usage on these tablets.. Not worth my money at all........SAVE YOUR MONEY...DO NOT PURCHASE THESE TABLETS.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

great tablet for the price

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my daughter for her birthday, her sister had gotten one for Christmas the year before. This one was a little better and cheaper than the one her sister got and came with a carrying case.easy to use and she loves it, that's all that matters.Price was great had it shipped to store and it came in a day earlier than what they said it would...really happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

great product

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Slower than Molasses in July

05/14/2014
By ,
Boise, Id
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Every time I turned it on it froze then took 15 mins to unfreeze. After Getting it back up I would get about 5 mins of play or read time before it would freeze again. The only thing I can say good about this tablet is the color it was beautiful but it didn't work like a tablet should work. I would not buy this product again and suggest that if you are looking for a tablet look at a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good for kids maybe. .

05/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's slower than what I was expecting and frankly my phone multi-tasks better than this tablet. I'm returning it. Upgrade my phone instead.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

it is slow no space for apps for kids

05/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I spent my money on this for nothing it was a horrible buy. waste of money. it freezes and takes forever to load one app. has no space my kids i get frustrated trying touse it . its just sitting there collecting dust because its not usable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not pleased

05/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
You can't even enjoy this item because it starts over heating and shuts off not long after you turn it on
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Took it back

05/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was super slow. It looked good and felt sturdy but. Did not perform at current game speeds. I took it back to walmart and spent the extra money on an iPad mini.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Piece of junk

05/08/2014
By ,
Cambridge Springs, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son has only had this tablet for only about 5 months and had to already reboot to factory settings twice, now can't get it to open up past the jellybean android startup!! Save your money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

took it back

05/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was way to slow. Took it back after only 3 days. Do not buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

cute tablet

05/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very cute and my daughter loves it. She hasn't had it that long. So far so good. She is able to play games, check emails (lol)serf the net.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

it will not stay on and does not hold a charge

05/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had my visual-land tablet for one week now and it does not work it does not hold a charge and when I turn it on it shuts off again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

BAD BAD BAD AND REALLY BAD

05/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HAD TO SEND BACK DIDN'T LAST FOR 6 MOMTHS HAVE HAD TROUBLE WIR
TH IT FROM BEGINNING . PAT MORE AND GET BETTER PRODUCT. AND YOU CAN'T GET MONEY BACK BADBADBAD
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

It seems to be more than what I expected

05/06/2014
By ,
Oak Harbor wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson seems to be very happy with it . For the price very nice lots of options color is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good buy for the money.so far

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope this one lasts longer than the last one. The other brand without the case didn't last long with the kids using it. This one had a case with it to protect it when you are not using it. quality seems ok for the money. W got this for the grandchildren and they take it to school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
181-200 of 2,260 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  113 Next