Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.342 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(2761 Reviews) 2225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
821
4 stars
781
3 stars
308
2 stars
222
1 star
629
Customer Recommendation67%1,853 out of 2,761reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
637 Questions | 1,164 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
821
4 stars
781
3 stars
308
2 stars
222
1 star
629
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Aweful

04/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didn't work when I picked it up from the store. I ended up returning it right away :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

table

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shiping good for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Nice for the Price

04/19/2014
By ,
Elkhart, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything is as advertised. Only issue I have with it is the touch. It takes a heavy touch to get it to respond and then seems to go two screens past what I want. Bought it for my parents as they are not computer savvy, so the heavy touch might be a good thing. Works fast when loading the apps from google play so that is a bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

no good

04/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very slow next book is betr and cheaper monster is my fav so far out of the tablets under 100
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Fair

04/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It Run Slow ,, But Its Good For My 4 Year Old
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Horrible performance

04/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for my 4 kids. They are all HORRIBLE with programs that quit responding constantly. Nothing will run, nothing fully loads, nothing works. Not worth $5. They cause way more frustration than entertainment for me and the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

ok for your kids I guess

04/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This tablet is extremely slow every time I have tried to get on her to play a game I usually give up. It loads so slow. It only has a front facing camera and no flash. I thought all tablets had a flash. The colors are pretty but not a pretty on the ad. I really bought it for my 8 year old son's birthday and he seem to like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Good tablet for kids.

04/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 and they were advertised that they came with free cases I received one case but not the second.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Its OK for the price

04/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good tablet, graphics are good, browser and power on runs slow, great for games but not really for anything else. I bought for school because I was low on money this is all I could afford. I wish I could've waited to get a better one. I will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet

04/15/2014
By ,
UC TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my granddaughter for her birthday, she loves it. It does everything she needs it to do, from music to internet to playing games.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

not bad for price.

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tablet is slow at first. My daughter was disappointed but the more she uses it the less it seems to lag. I was disappointed in the charging mechanism. It would be better if it was one of the universal USB cords. So far so good though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Tablet for a child

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this tablet for my almost 11 year old step son. He loves it. And it seems durable enough for him. However, I still purchased the Wal-Mart protection plan for it. He can play all his games and it has a place to install a memory card for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

good product all in all.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tablet works fine. Should have a users manual that explains what memory cards can be added and other items. All in all it us a good product. Thinking of purchasing a few more for the other grandcildren.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Great portable communications unit

04/14/2014
By ,
Chillicothe, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the product because it is small and easy to handle and transport with you. It is very handy and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

junk

04/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tablet is slower then dial up internet. You would think with technology now a days things would just be faster but this tablet isn't.I wouldnt waste my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Easy to use

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

n/a

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

bad investment

04/13/2014
By ,
NOGAELS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just bought this tablet on Dec for my daughter as a Christmas present. I had my doubts with this brand since I already bought an Ipad. But I gave it a try since my daughter will only will use for games or watching videos. By now the tablet has stop working. The outputs have false contact. The ac adapter that comes with it already stop working, since the usb is another option to use as a charger i already try to use it with no success. compare to the ipad this tablet has no competition i ll rather sped a couple of hundreds more to have something that my daughter will actually have for a couple fo years longer. contacting the company seems like a hassle no phone number only by email will see hw it goes. i guess the price match the efficiency of this tablet. I hate it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not that satisfied!

04/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the second tablet I've bought and I must say They both tend to freeze to the point I usually have to reset them.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

very good

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have told many of my friends and family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
181-200 of 2,226 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  112 Next