Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.359 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(2708 Reviews) 2172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
811
4 stars
776
3 stars
301
2 stars
215
1 star
605
Customer Recommendation68%1,832 out of 2,708reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
634 Questions | 1,151 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
811
4 stars
776
3 stars
301
2 stars
215
1 star
605
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Visual Land Prestige 7L 7" Tablet 8GB Memo

02/24/2014
By ,
BELLINGHAM WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought my Grandson one for Xmas 2012. Had exchanged it and again the same thing. I got him one again on your site. I read all the reviews which were good. I bought it for him for his birthday in July 2013. I just got a message from my grandson asking if I had the receipt because his I-pad no longer works. It worked for 7 months. The other one was after 6 months. My grandson loved his 7" tablet. The date today is 2-24-14. The others were a different brand 7" Tablet bought on your site.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Will not boot

02/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tablet started having issues after only a month of using it. It would lock up and require a default reset. Resetting would wipe all memory. Rejects full usage and transfer of memory. Ultimately it would no longer reset and will not stall during boot on the android screen. Customer service is horrible. You cannot get through to Visual Land on the phone and the online says it will take 2-3 days to respond to you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

tablet

02/23/2014
By ,
thomaston ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Fair

02/22/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looks cheap
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Disappointed!

02/22/2014
By ,
Joliet, Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unable to download without it timing out constantly. Just disappointed in how slow it is!!!! Only using if I have no other options!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

good for kids

02/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good tablet for my 7and 5 year old girls. Im not happy that it is advertised as having Google play on it (the box says it does too) and it doesnt so you cant download certain games but its good for kids
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Does the job

02/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is very slow and does not play everything it says in the description. I still can use for most things though so I kept it. Description is deceptive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Great Tablet

02/17/2014
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet makes a great gift. Not too complicated to use and not too expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

freezes alot

02/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It will work sometimes and sometimes it wont plus its slow
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not a good purchase!

02/13/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have this one (absolute junk) and the Connect 9 (also junk). Unit locks up, has to reboot the tablet too often, cannot find replacement parts. Internet connectivity very slow, not a lot of apps will work with these. Google Play store is out of the question.
Support does not respond to emails in a timely manner. It took me 2 weeks and about 10 emails before I got a response. If you can get through to phone support, they are useless as well.
Take my word, I have been in the Computer industry for over 20 years. Spend the money for a better one. You will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Refurbished product

02/08/2014
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product was a refurbished product and not in good condition. I did not read that I was purchasing a used product if so I would not have.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

great for 10 yr old.

02/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tablet great for younger users. has parental control, great screen resolution, the case is excellent protection for table. battery recharge life is long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not a good product

02/03/2014
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited to purchase this for my 10 year old son. I could pick out the color it came with a case. So we picked one out, it was sent to use within the time allowed. Upon recieving the item it was a very easy set up. I am not computer savey but I was able to do it. Then I handed it off to my smart 10 year old. It ran very slow froze up alot. Would not recommend. Spend a extra few dollars and get a nook we are much happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

love it

02/01/2014
By ,
creston ia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exactly what I need
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

returned to store

01/28/2014
By ,
jacksonville, nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My grandmother bought 2 of these tablets for my children for Christmas. price was good but from day 1 both ran extremely slow, continuously dropped wifi connections would have to turn off and back on to reconnect to wifi. It constantly forced closed on all apps, freezes alot. I could understand a manufacturer issue with one but this happened on both of tablets that were purchased. so I am returning and purchasing a different brand
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Great tablet for the kids.

01/24/2014
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the visual tablet for my grandson, he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Table is easy to use for a beginner.

01/24/2014
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could be a little quicker to respond to touch commands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

Not bad

01/22/2014
By ,
Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I don't like the fact that I ordered 4 tablets and all differ from the camera to the apps
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

good product for my 10 yr boy

01/21/2014
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My boys use this on a daily basis. It was a good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Memory with Bonus Case

My mom, daughter & cousin all have one. Love them

01/20/2014
By ,
Belleville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter can't stay off hers. When she's disobedient, I take it from her & she straightens up quickly so she can get it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
181-200 of 2,173 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  109 Next