Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.317 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(2837 Reviews) 2301
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
834
4 stars
792
3 stars
317
2 stars
228
1 star
666
Customer Recommendation66%1,883 out of 2,837reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
663 Questions | 1,197 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
834
4 stars
792
3 stars
317
2 stars
228
1 star
666
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

nice product

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:Yes
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

great

07/21/2014
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 year old loves it. Great picture, easy to use. Love having the case. Great for any age
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Awesome beginner product

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very decent beginner product that lays down a great basis for future computer use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Ok tablet but very slow

07/18/2014
By ,
Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my boys. It works ok it is very slow. I would not buy another one
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

2 out of 3

07/16/2014
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these for my children as Easter gifts. 2 of them are perfectly fine, run great...a little slow but for the price it is fine with them. However the 3rd is extremely slow, does not seem to be calibrated regardless of me repeatedly trying and randomly shuts down and freezes. I noticed right away that this tablet was different then the other 2. I should have sent back right away but we did not and now it is too late. Overall, my kids are happy with them as am I.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Tablet, good deal

07/15/2014
By ,
Cedar Hill, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my granddaughter and she loves it. It comes with a cover and there are a choice of colors. I was able to get her favorite color, pink. I hate pink.... but Joee loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

SOUND PROBLEMS.

07/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AFTER HAVING TO EXCHANGE IT,I BEGAND HAVING TROUBLE WITH SOUND. I GAVE NO SOUND AT ALL. I CALLED YOU GUYS,AND YOU GAVE ME THE NUMBER TO THE MANUFACTRUE. THEY ASSITTED ME,AND NOW ITS WORKING OK...THANX!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

volume

07/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only complaint is the volume is really low on the highest setting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

bad tablet

07/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

very slow

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not recommend this tablet for anyone who is needing a fast tablet. It is very SLOW! Takes games and pages forever to load.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

nice tablet but slow

07/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
got this for my daughter since she was earned from having good behavior... Its a nice tablet but its just too slow and she often experiences it freezing often. also I know this is only 8GB but so is the Nabi and it seems like the memory on this tablet is taken up faster than the Nabi. I like that this was cost effective and came with the case but I'd rather have something that has a higher performance level.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

awful

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't like it at all! It is very slow. When I connect to wifi it automatically unconnets from it. I'm sticking with the RCA brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Do not buy this!

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tablet is trash!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

very helpful

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is enjoying it so much and it will be used to help him in the new School year thanks!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

great for games!!!

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the case that came with it. Love the color!!! Tablet works great, but the sound is too LOW! Keeping up with the grand's on their games is great. Great little tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

This is not what I expected returned item to store

07/07/2014
By ,
ebane, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned item to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

It's okay

07/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not too impressed with this tablet. It is extremely slow even for a 10 year old child!! I wouldn't recommend this. IT is okay for the price but it could be a heck of a lot better!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Gift for our son, and he loves it!

06/25/2014
By ,
Littleton, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13 yr. old son loves this tablet, and it was a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

like the fact you can pick any color that you want

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over all good .bad point screen is too small.but I do like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Great Product

06/17/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this Tablet for my 9 year old son. He loves it , plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
181-200 of 2,302 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  116 Next