Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Visual Land Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

The Visual Land Prestige with WiFi 7" Touchscreen Tablet PC utilizes the versatile Android operating system 4.1 (Jelly Bean) on the powerful Cortex A8 1.2GHz processor with 512MB RAM, and supports Adobe Flash Player 11.1 for optimal web access. Access a wide variety of apps available for download. Whether you want to see the latest news, updates to your social network, check the local weather or read e-books, just select an app and you're ready to go in seconds. The built-in WiFi allows you to do everything you can do on a PC at home, but on the go. Surf the web like never before. Zoom in and out of web pages, check and manage multiple e-mails at any time or even stream video wherever you are. The large 8GB internal storage gives you plenty of room for your apps and documents. A built-in, front facing camera allows you to do video calls on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.32 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(2828 Reviews) 2292
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
832
4 stars
790
3 stars
317
2 stars
228
1 star
661
Customer Recommendation66%1,879 out of 2,828reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
662 Questions | 1,195 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
832
4 stars
790
3 stars
317
2 stars
228
1 star
661
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

very slow

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not recommend this tablet for anyone who is needing a fast tablet. It is very SLOW! Takes games and pages forever to load.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 182 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

nice tablet but slow

07/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
got this for my daughter since she was earned from having good behavior... Its a nice tablet but its just too slow and she often experiences it freezing often. also I know this is only 8GB but so is the Nabi and it seems like the memory on this tablet is taken up faster than the Nabi. I like that this was cost effective and came with the case but I'd rather have something that has a higher performance level.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 183 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

awful

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't like it at all! It is very slow. When I connect to wifi it automatically unconnets from it. I'm sticking with the RCA brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 184 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Do not buy this!

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This tablet is trash!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 185 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

very helpful

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is enjoying it so much and it will be used to help him in the new School year thanks!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 186 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

great for games!!!

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the case that came with it. Love the color!!! Tablet works great, but the sound is too LOW! Keeping up with the grand's on their games is great. Great little tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 187 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

This is not what I expected returned item to store

07/07/2014
By ,
ebane, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned item to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 188 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

It's okay

07/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not too impressed with this tablet. It is extremely slow even for a 10 year old child!! I wouldn't recommend this. IT is okay for the price but it could be a heck of a lot better!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 189 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Gift for our son, and he loves it!

06/25/2014
By ,
Littleton, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13 yr. old son loves this tablet, and it was a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 190 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

like the fact you can pick any color that you want

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over all good .bad point screen is too small.but I do like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 191 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Great Product

06/17/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this Tablet for my 9 year old son. He loves it , plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 192 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Bad buy

06/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this last christmas for my son,and it is horrible. It will not stay on. It will just shut off. He can't download a lot of stuff. He tried to download a game and it wouldn't play it or play any of his other games either. We had to uninstall the game,and he has to restart it all the time. The battery is horrible too. We have to charge it all the time. My son has gotten so frustrated with it he don't want it,so I wouldn't buy this it is a wast of money.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 193 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Horrible tablet

06/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
got this for my son and it has caused us nothing but trouble. freezes all the time. I'm in touch with company but not sure I even want a replacement at this point. Buy a kindle instead. We've never had problems with that one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 194 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

RCA-7inch tablet

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only problem is that im haviong alot of issues with the adapter,what should i do .
rca-rct
6077w2 IC;9903A-RCT6077W2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 195 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Don't buy - poor customer service

06/09/2014
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They refuse to repair 2 tablets that have repeatedly stopped charging. Was sent a replacement charger for only one of the tablets. One tablet charged for a little while and the other still wouldn't charge. Eventually the charger wouldn't charge either of the tablets. Requested RMA and got it but customer service at Visual Land said they won't accept tablets without the receipt. I can't get a copy of the proof of purchase. I have bought other products that record registration date online and honor warranties without receipt. These tablets are garbage. You get what you pay for. Don't buy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 196 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

i do not recomend this to any one

06/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it locked up on the first day we go it.....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 197 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Bad tablet

06/07/2014
By ,
Belton, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not buy this tablet from Walmart, got if off of HSN, tablet will not charge, turn it on it will go into a safe mode. Will be sending it back for a refund. I was looking at Walmart to purchase another tablet for my niece, she was very upset about this tablet. I should have look at Walmart reviews on the tablet before I purchase this brand. Do NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS TABLET
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 198 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Listen to the reviews and don't buy

06/05/2014
By ,
Raytown, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this tablet for my son. Hated it! Took it back within two weeks. Charger did not fit so we could never get a full charge. It ran really slow even for my six year old son who only played the three games he could download. Kept powering off and on by itself. The reset button would not work. I guess you get what you pay for but I expected more. I am happy that Walmart was able to refund the money for the warranty though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 199 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Tablet

06/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didn't work when I got it had to return it back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 200 for Visual Land Prestige 7" Tablet 8GB Case

Returning today

06/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Printing out receipt right now for return. Product is VERY slow. It continues to freeze up and gets locked in safe mode. Have had to reset it 6 times in the week and a half since we have received it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
181-200 of 2,293 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  115 Next