Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Feel slim and sexy with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings. The high stretch denim jean sits just below your natural waist to provide all day comfort while the seamless waistband creates a smooth line under tops for a cleaner, sleeker look. These fashionable jeans are slimmer through the hip and thigh and have a skinny leg opening, perfect for accentuating your curves and creating a longer silhouette. Signature by Levi Strauss and Co. Women's Simply Stretch Pull-On Skinny Jeans are available in three different lengths (short, medium, long), so every woman can enjoy these great fitting, chic jeans. Perfect your look with comfort and style. Add Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Pull-On Skinny Jeans to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
3.321 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation61%17 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

They Run Small

12/24/2012
By ,
Gulfport MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was really excited about the alloy color and I ordered them in my normal size 16. I typically have room in a normal 16 but I had to force these over my hips and I couldnt move once I got them on. Gorgeous color but I am returning them ASAP. I am so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings
10/09/2012
By ,
Killen, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great skinny jeans! Nice and thick yet very stretchy! I bought the dark denim color in the store in size 6. I usually wear size 6 or even a 4 in most all pants but for some reason I could not squeeze into the size 6 in the black or grey color so I think the black and the grey run small but dark denim color fit perfectly! I would like to get these in every color but I refuse to go up a size to do it! I'm hoping they will get more in stock and another pair will fit me like the denim color! Anyway, I love these! I want them in every color! They are great quality and very stylish! Perfect to wear with riding or ugg style boots and you cannot beat the price! These are far better than a thin legging. You can wear shorter shirts with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Not what I expected

11/02/2012
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to get these jeans, the color (alloy) was just what I was looking for. The photo looked like they fit really good. NOT! I even ordered a size up and could not get these past my knees! The idea was great, pull-on skinny, if you can get them on. Sent back. :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

So great.

11/26/2012
By ,
Columbia, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these I wore them for Thanksgiving. I was so comfortable and I looked so good. I ordered a size 10. I usually wear between 6-8 but the previous reviews said to size up and they fit like a glove. I will definetly purchase another pair. Thanks for offering these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Pay attention to the size recommendation!

01/22/2013
By ,
Arroyo Grande, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my new favorite jeans! But definitely pay attention to everyone's recommendation of ordering 2 sizes up. I'm 5'9 and weigh 155. Normally I wear a 10 long in pants. In these I had to order a size 14 and they fit perfectly. The waist band is nice and thick so no cutting or bunching. It sits a bit below your normal waist so it's not too low and not too high. They didn't shrink at all when I wash them and they hold their shape all day. WAY better looking and more flattering than 'jeggins'. (warning to curvy gals - these are a super straight kind of jean with not a lot of give, so maybe not the best pick for you if you're not built like a stick, which unfortunately I am). My only complaint is that they only have black (beauty mark, I think) in a 14 long. Walmart, please offer more colors in my size or I'll have to go emo and order more black pairs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Runs small

11/01/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a 6, but I could barely squeeze into an 8. There is no stretch in the waistband, making it difficult to pull the jeans up. I would recommend ordering at least 1 size up, possibly 2. I am going to order another pair in a 10, that's just how small these run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

IF HEAVEN WERE JEANS... This is it...

12/20/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First and foremost... heed the reviews and buy a size larger. I'm a tall "slim" size 10 and what I mean by "slim": skinny legs, small rear-end, thus, thicker in the mid section. I read the reviews and purchased a size larger. They fit like a glove and feel so COMFY!!! As soon as they arrived, I tried them on, then made a bee-line to my computer to buy more. FINALLY, a jean that looks great, feels great, and makes my not-so curvy shape look great. HOWEVER, of course, they were out of stock. Hence, this review... I'm hoping that if enough ladies give these a try, they'll keep 'em coming!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Definitely size up

11/08/2012
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wear a 16R in the Levi Signature jeans, so I thought an 18 would fit in the pull-on. Boy, was I wrong. I could get them on, but they were DEFINITELY not comfortable. Going to try the next size up next, but not entirely sure they'll fit properly either. Really disappointing because I have yet to find a pair of jean leggings that fit properly at Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings
11/28/2012
By ,
Kannapolis. NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tighter than the Faded Glory Brand. I passed them on to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings
02/08/2013
By ,
St.Robert, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the first pair of these in-store, in the blue (Beauty Mark) color. I am 5'10", but they seemed long and I intended to wear with boots. I loved the style and weight of the fabric. I wear a size ten and the fit was perfect. However, when I ordered online I wanted the Midnight and I ordered it in a long. I was so disapointed to discover that the midnight ran at least one, if not two sizes smaller. I would reorder in a larger size, but they are now out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Good value but fits small

12/22/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these skinny jeans. Based on the other reviews, I ordered two sizes larger than I normally wear and I'm so glad I did. At that size, they fit perfectly. They look great, especially with my boots. So comfortable. Can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Waistband is too tight

01/06/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love the look of these leggings. I believe they are designed for very thin women. I tried my regular size 8 and they were just too tight in the waist area. The waistband is very difficult to pull up over your hips. Sadly, I had to return them. I have arthritis in my right hand and I cannot be struggling with these leggings. Love the style, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Order a size up and they fit great!

01/23/2013
By ,
Cleveland OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like many reviews, I think they fit just about right...but getting them up and down, you'll need a size up. I'm at 8 and they fit okay but am going to also buy a size 10 and hope that fixes the issue :) Great for casual t-shirt wear or dressy enough with a sweater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings
11/24/2012
By ,
mount gilead nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would not recommend this product fits too tight I ordered twice my true size and a size up and they were still too tight and would not pull up to my waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Reviews mean a lot

02/03/2013
By ,
KCK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read the reviews about these pants before i bought them...pretty much everyone who made the purchase said the pants were tight..and to size up...Well its worse than that, i normally wear size 14 so I bought 16 I could'nt even get these jeans past my knees!!!! I don't even plan on going up another size THATS RIDICULOS they look good...material not cheap but someone clearly doesnt know how to size THESE JEANS! SENDING THEM BACK
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

DON'T buy these in beauty mark.AWFUL

01/22/2013
By ,
Tucson
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought these in size 6 in kaliadascope they were the the best jeans I every put on. So I spent the remainder of my Christmas gift card..splurging on an additional pair. The only color offered in beauty mark a black color. When they got here I got so excited I removed the tags. Attempted to put them on...awful not even made of the same material same size couldn't get them past my knees. I feel totally ripped off
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings
02/23/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Huge disappointment! The Beauty Mark(black) were the only ones left in my size. I had purchased the blue denim color of these pants at my local store before the stopped carrying them. Those were the greatest, best fitting jeans. I ordered the Beauty Mark ones and they have no stretch and are cut way smaller. Had to return them. Wish the denim were offered again.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

watch the fit!!!

02/05/2013
By ,
Elkhart, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bough one pair at my local Walmart that were average length. They fit perfect but I like my jeans a little longer. I bought two pair of the same style but in different colors on line in the same size but in the longer length and they were too small...I will be returning them and trying to find this styling in a zip and button style with belt loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Size Runs a Bit Small at the Waist

12/13/2012
By ,
Northern New England
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these in the Beauty Mark color, size 18, and found the waist to be very tight. If it weren't for that these would be perfect. The waist really needs about an inch more as the rest of the fit was perfect. I plan on losing more weight so I won't be returning these but I would suggest for most that if your belly area is a bit large and your legs are rather thin that you order a size up. They look nice and I love that they are available in tall, length is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Simply Stretch Jeggings

Sold out!!

01/08/2014
By ,
Harker Heights, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans. They are extremely comfortable. They do run a bit small, I usually wear a size 4 but in this style, the size 6 was a perfect fit. Would love to purchase more but the blue colors are not available in the store or on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next