Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner are ideal for casual wear or a long day at the office. These women's plus size pants are constructed from polyester, rayon and spandex materials for an all-day comfortable fit. The two mesh-lined front pockets and two faux back pockets give these pants added style and functionality. The Think Slim Tummy Slimming Pants are slightly stretchy, which helps to smooth and control those stubborn trouble spots. The single button and zipper closure provides for easy on and off. The durable fabric of these pants make them machine washable on cold for simple care and come with belt loops for an added touch of versatility. These women's career pants easily match with a large variety of shirts or tops, making them perfect for everyday wear or an evening out on the town. Whether you are dressing up or down, these George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner will accentuate nearly any style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great fit

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for work.... Just wished I could buy them in my store not just online... My store used to carry them....
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

just what i wanted

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love 'em, they're great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

plus pants

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are true to description and size
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great pair of pants I love them

09/25/2012
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order these in Grey online it arrived beyond my expectation, I was so very pleased with these pants. The Grey heather color is nice and rich looking, fits perfect true to size even though I've lost a little after purchasing it. love the length also since I'm very tall 5'10. It fits so comforatble doesn't winkle after many hours sitting in my office for hours at a time. I highly recommend theses pants in fact I plan to get them in black also. I wish they came in other colors also like maybe camel or tan colors I would order every color they would offer. Way to go Walmart ! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great pants!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is nice, they look nice, and they wash up nicely. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Love these pants!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit great and don't wrink easily. Very comfy. I have 3 pair in different colors. I would buy them again and I would recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

nice pants

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way they fit & they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Love

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how it fits and it doesn't ride up on you and it slims you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

love the slacks

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I needed another pair of black slacks. Thought I could wear them on casual days at the office. When they arrived and I tried them on I thought the fit was wonderful and the material great. My daughter thought they looked great too and even said that I could wear them to business meetings with the president of the company and she is what I call a snob-shopper. The pants are great and I plan to purchase more! Walmart, I love you!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material. Fits nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Clamoring for more colors!!

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have these in black and grey. I am only 5'4" and they still fit great! I wear them everywhere - work, play and church. I have been looking on-line and in stores FOREVER for navy and tan and have (so far) been sadly disappointed. If Walmart execs read these reviews, PLEASE bring on more colors. I would buy them in a heartbeat!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

comfortable

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought them for work and I have plenty of room in them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Like the way they fit

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat purchase. Love the way they fit. Great value for the price. Will buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great slimming pant

11/05/2012
By ,
norcross, georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pant which is really slimming. Pant fits well. I love the style...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Inconsistant at best!

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave these pants 1 star for the fabric. Fit is inconsistent at best. I have these pants in navy that I bought last year. They fit great, so I ordered a pair in black and grey this year. The waist band on both pair are different sizes, and different from the navy pair. They are both smaller. Looks like they are trying to save money by cutting the pattern down to use less fabric. As my local Walmart carries NOTHING, I am consistently out the shipping with most every purchase I make. What happened to site-to-store?
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner
12/03/2012
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these pants use for work- I buy at least 6-7 pair a year- please keep them coming
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner
10/08/2012
By ,
Highland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the way the pants fit. Just wish it came in other colors like blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Perfect fit

12/20/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit perfectly and really are very slimming. My only complaint is that they were long and I had to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.