Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner are ideal for casual wear or a long day at the office. These women's plus size pants are constructed from polyester, rayon and spandex materials for an all-day comfortable fit. The two mesh-lined front pockets and two faux back pockets give these pants added style and functionality. The Think Slim Tummy Slimming Pants are slightly stretchy, which helps to smooth and control those stubborn trouble spots. The single button and zipper closure provides for easy on and off. The durable fabric of these pants make them machine washable on cold for simple care and come with belt loops for an added touch of versatility. These women's career pants easily match with a large variety of shirts or tops, making them perfect for everyday wear or an evening out on the town. Whether you are dressing up or down, these George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner will accentuate nearly any style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

As unflattering on me as are on the model

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants are a nice quality & if they had fit right, would have been a nice addition to my wardrobe. - Luckily, returns at my local Wal-Mart store are easy, as long as I bring in the paperwork with the return.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Material

06/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color fades too fast! After two washes my black pants were gray.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Nice Fit

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 5'9 ft and the length is okay. The pants reach just enough for them not to be floods , i would prefer the length be a tab bit longer. Other than that, no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Slacks that fit.

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most women when it comes to slacks if I find something that fits in the waist the hips don't fit and vice versa. Not a problem with these slacks and they offer comfortable tummy control.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Not true to size

05/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall great pants, but was not true to size. Buy it a size bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Perfect fit

05/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and slimming.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

great

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great pair of pants I love them

09/25/2012
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order these in Grey online it arrived beyond my expectation, I was so very pleased with these pants. The Grey heather color is nice and rich looking, fits perfect true to size even though I've lost a little after purchasing it. love the length also since I'm very tall 5'10. It fits so comforatble doesn't winkle after many hours sitting in my office for hours at a time. I highly recommend theses pants in fact I plan to get them in black also. I wish they came in other colors also like maybe camel or tan colors I would order every color they would offer. Way to go Walmart ! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Get fit!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is hard for me to find slacks that fit me perfect but these are definitely the ones. I would love to have them in a khaki color but I have not been able to find them. Wonderful fit for the plus size woman.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Pants

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit and feel so comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great fit

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for work.... Just wished I could buy them in my store not just online... My store used to carry them....
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great Pants

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants really are fantastic work pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

love the slacks

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I needed another pair of black slacks. Thought I could wear them on casual days at the office. When they arrived and I tried them on I thought the fit was wonderful and the material great. My daughter thought they looked great too and even said that I could wear them to business meetings with the president of the company and she is what I call a snob-shopper. The pants are great and I plan to purchase more! Walmart, I love you!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great slimming pant

11/05/2012
By ,
norcross, georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pant which is really slimming. Pant fits well. I love the style...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

just what i wanted

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love 'em, they're great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

plus pants

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are true to description and size
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Perfect fit

12/20/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit perfectly and really are very slimming. My only complaint is that they were long and I had to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great pants!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is nice, they look nice, and they wash up nicely. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Love these pants!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit great and don't wrink easily. Very comfy. I have 3 pair in different colors. I would buy them again and I would recommend to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

nice pants

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way they fit & they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next