Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner are ideal for casual wear or a long day at the office. These women's plus size pants are constructed from polyester, rayon and spandex materials for an all-day comfortable fit. The two mesh-lined front pockets and two faux back pockets give these pants added style and functionality. The Think Slim Tummy Slimming Pants are slightly stretchy, which helps to smooth and control those stubborn trouble spots. The single button and zipper closure provides for easy on and off. The durable fabric of these pants make them machine washable on cold for simple care and come with belt loops for an added touch of versatility. These women's career pants easily match with a large variety of shirts or tops, making them perfect for everyday wear or an evening out on the town. Whether you are dressing up or down, these George Women's Career Pants with Power Mesh Liner will accentuate nearly any style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

love the slacks

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I needed another pair of black slacks. Thought I could wear them on casual days at the office. When they arrived and I tried them on I thought the fit was wonderful and the material great. My daughter thought they looked great too and even said that I could wear them to business meetings with the president of the company and she is what I call a snob-shopper. The pants are great and I plan to purchase more! Walmart, I love you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material. Fits nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Inconsistant at best!

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave these pants 1 star for the fabric. Fit is inconsistent at best. I have these pants in navy that I bought last year. They fit great, so I ordered a pair in black and grey this year. The waist band on both pair are different sizes, and different from the navy pair. They are both smaller. Looks like they are trying to save money by cutting the pattern down to use less fabric. As my local Walmart carries NOTHING, I am consistently out the shipping with most every purchase I make. What happened to site-to-store?
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Like the way they fit

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat purchase. Love the way they fit. Great value for the price. Will buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Clamoring for more colors!!

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have these in black and grey. I am only 5'4" and they still fit great! I wear them everywhere - work, play and church. I have been looking on-line and in stores FOREVER for navy and tan and have (so far) been sadly disappointed. If Walmart execs read these reviews, PLEASE bring on more colors. I would buy them in a heartbeat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great pair of pants I love them

09/25/2012
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order these in Grey online it arrived beyond my expectation, I was so very pleased with these pants. The Grey heather color is nice and rich looking, fits perfect true to size even though I've lost a little after purchasing it. love the length also since I'm very tall 5'10. It fits so comforatble doesn't winkle after many hours sitting in my office for hours at a time. I highly recommend theses pants in fact I plan to get them in black also. I wish they came in other colors also like maybe camel or tan colors I would order every color they would offer. Way to go Walmart ! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Great slimming pant

11/05/2012
By ,
norcross, georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pant which is really slimming. Pant fits well. I love the style...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner
10/08/2012
By ,
Highland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the way the pants fit. Just wish it came in other colors like blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner

Perfect fit

12/20/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit perfectly and really are very slimming. My only complaint is that they were long and I had to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Womens Plus-Size Think Slim Tummy Slimming Career Pant with Power Mesh Liner
12/03/2012
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these pants use for work- I buy at least 6-7 pair a year- please keep them coming
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.