Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great love it

12/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the family we have 6 of them great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

perfect for fall

10/30/2012
By ,
MARLTON,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is perfect for fall when the days are warm and the evenings have a nip in the air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great for fall weather

12/06/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color is rich! it makes you warm, i am using it during winter weather coz it's not bulky to carry around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great product, great price.

10/26/2012
By ,
lillieranger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..actually bought several in different colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Just what I wanted.

11/05/2012
By ,
SE Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Danskin Microfleece hoodie is comfortable and soft. It's just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.
11/06/2012
By ,
western wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great hoodie, nice weight, fits well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
  • Staff Sparks

What a GREATTTTT hoodie!!

11/28/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie has everything you need from a hooded fleece jacket at a value that is just unbeatable!!!
It is a nice soft fleece fabric, not too bulky but warm enough for a cold fall evening. The colors are nice! Quality of zip is good (something I was worried about because of the everyday-low-price of Walmart).
Fit is really nice and styling is great. Granted there are $40 fleeces out there that may be more stylish but for <$10 I think this is WAY MORE VALUE per dollar! It has these neat little openings in the sleeve base where I can tuck my thumb so that the sleeve remains taut and covers most of my palm - some of the very expensive fleeces have this feature and I am so pleased to have it with this jacket. I am going to buy all the colors and have options for less than the price of 1 fleece elsewhere and still be comfortable and warm!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

11/28/2012
By ,
san bruno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy and warm plus a great fit and value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
  • Staff Sparks

its nice

12/06/2012
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue & pink combination. These are good to wear under a jacket or coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

An Excellent Hoodie!

12/26/2012
By ,
Sebastopol, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one in the beautiful hot pink color... I love it!! I stand out everywhere!! Mostly, I wear it for myself, because the 'energy' of this color and the warm mellow texture of the hoodie are very pleasant... and I'm all into that! I want this is the grey and another black one that will fit me better than the black one I already have (lost weight!!)
I would say, if you're a 'young-'un' or a more mature woman who doesn't care what people think about the things you wear, go for it! If you're concerned or conservative, the black is very pleasant, too, without standing out anywhere!
I highly recommend this purchase, especially on sale or closeout!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Perfect for running or walking

11/08/2012
By ,
SAN DIEGO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for layering, but I will use it for outwear, is light but very warm, comes with tumbholes perfect for my morning jogging. I'm going to buy another 2 in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/26/2012
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is very nice taking into account the low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

a good buy

12/09/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, warm and comfortable. Much better than I expect with the money I spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great basic fleece, and you can't beat the price!

11/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm blown away by the great value on this fleece. It's super soft and comfy and it has a nice flattering slimming cut. If you're like me and have been annoyed by other fleeces where the sleeves are too short and the torso length ends too high on your waist, you should get this one. And it has thumb cut-outs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Cozy!

12/13/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie is extra comfy and soft. The material is so cozy. I got a size bigger and it fits just the way I wanted it to fit. Best of all, it keeps you warm. It has nice size pockets too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie

12/13/2012
By ,
Kettering, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't think this jacket would be as comfortable nor warm as it was when it arrived! Very happy with this product. Would recommend to family and friends. Would like to order more in other colors as well!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

A perfect addition to my fall/winter closet.

12/14/2012
By ,
So. Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jacket is perfect for winter days and the colors are great too. You'll never find a better deal or a better fit. I am very happy with my jackets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

LOVE IT!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft and comfy! Great purchase!!! Love the fit!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Great hoodie

10/23/2012
By ,
Minot ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this hoodie. I ordered the same size I usually do and it fits great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

The perfect fleece hoodie

10/28/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this jacket. The fabric is ridiculously soft, while still being lightweight and warm. Looks cute with anything from jeans to sweats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
21-40 of 100 total reviews