Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love the Color

11/29/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in the pink and I love it. It's pretty warm, especially for the price. Fit is perfect, and I can wear it with basically anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Warm light fleece

10/28/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fleece is so warm for such a lightweight. The thumb holes are awesome. The zippers work great and having the hood is nice. Super easy to pack for a hike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Soft and comfortable

11/29/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfect and true to size. Very comfortable and soft fabric that is lightweight enough to layer. Great quality product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thin yet warm. Have one in every color. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

A Must Have For Fall

10/13/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to walk and I don't like wearing a heavy hoode as it makes me too hot. This one is feels nice and toasty. The material is soft and appears durable. I'm a 3x; but I don't like my gym clothes to fit snug. I always order a size up on tops and jackets. The 4x fits fine. It hides my rolls and covers my big butt. I think a 3x would fit good, though, I'm sure I wouldn't hide my problem areas as well. At the end of the sleeve you will find slits for your thumb. The first day I wore the hoodie, I slipped my thumbs in the slits and my hands stayed warm. (It was a pretty chilly morning and I didn't have gloves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/28/2013
By ,
Holbrook, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received many compliments on this item, I purchased the Hot Pink and everyone loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

So so soft and warm

11/30/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 6 and got this in a small in black and it fits like a glove. Its perefct for the colder weather because it is so warm and cozy. I wear it all the time over my work out clothes. I also have the pull over, I cant decided which one I like more. For the money, this is a total value and I am going to get it in many more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and warm, fits comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

perfect for fall

10/30/2012
By ,
MARLTON,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is perfect for fall when the days are warm and the evenings have a nip in the air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Cozy!

12/13/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie is extra comfy and soft. The material is so cozy. I got a size bigger and it fits just the way I wanted it to fit. Best of all, it keeps you warm. It has nice size pockets too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie

12/13/2012
By ,
Kettering, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't think this jacket would be as comfortable nor warm as it was when it arrived! Very happy with this product. Would recommend to family and friends. Would like to order more in other colors as well!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Not bad

06/02/2013
By ,
Bethel, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweater isn't bad, I didn't know it had thumb holes on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

A perfect addition to my fall/winter closet.

12/14/2012
By ,
So. Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jacket is perfect for winter days and the colors are great too. You'll never find a better deal or a better fit. I am very happy with my jackets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Fit is very flattering.

10/16/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Pink size M. Garment measurements: chest 38,waist 36,sweep 41,sleeve 27, back length 24,zipper 21,upper-arm circum 13. Material is 100% poly lightweight fleece that has moderate stretch. Princess seams on front only. Sleeves are long but have thumb holes in the cuffs which turn back nicely. Zipper works smoothly...there is no flap that gets stuck like last years hoodless version! Zipper-free pockets are placed on princess seams at a flattering angle and they don't gap open. Hood is single layer. This jacket is nicely constructed with princess seams which give an hour-glass shape. I like the way it fits. Wears well as a layering piece, too. Will be getting more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+42points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado
Comparison to last year's hoodless version.
Posted 10/17/2012
This jacket seems to be cut slightly larger than last year's version. Also, this newer one does not have a band at the bottom like last year's which makes the newer one fit more streamlined. The bottom band on the older style added some bulk making it fit a bit more snug around the upper hip area. I decided to exchange the size M for a size small and now I am a happy camper!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

nice jacket

12/02/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thin fleece. great for going to the gym in the morning or walking on a crisp day. love the thumb slits...it's like having built in fingerless gloves. doesn't attract fur the way some of these fabrics do (a good thing in my house)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin full zip microfleece jacket

12/14/2012
By ,
SSF,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always i love the Danskin Clothing products. I owned several sets of different fabrics, like velours n microfleece.
They are comfortable n casual to wear at home or running errands.
They are warm too for the northern california weather.
I get this Really Royal Blue jacket in size medium so i can add another long sleeve tee underneath, and if i am still cold, i could over lap with an outer coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

An Excellent Hoodie!

12/26/2012
By ,
Sebastopol, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one in the beautiful hot pink color... I love it!! I stand out everywhere!! Mostly, I wear it for myself, because the 'energy' of this color and the warm mellow texture of the hoodie are very pleasant... and I'm all into that! I want this is the grey and another black one that will fit me better than the black one I already have (lost weight!!)
I would say, if you're a 'young-'un' or a more mature woman who doesn't care what people think about the things you wear, go for it! If you're concerned or conservative, the black is very pleasant, too, without standing out anywhere!
I highly recommend this purchase, especially on sale or closeout!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Excellent Value!

12/14/2012
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this jacket. It is very comfortable and soft. I would have liked it to be an inch or two longer to cover me more, especailly since I like to wear it when it is cold. But aside from that, I really like it. I even washed it a few times and it did not shrink at all. Also, the sleeves are longer and they have the slit hole to put your thumb through, which is great if you are out exercising or running. Excellent value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Buy!

12/15/2012
By ,
MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these hoodies and they're soft and comfy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love at first wear!

01/09/2013
By ,
SFO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of this item! It's warm, keeps me toasty while at home in my subzero apparently-heated living room. It's comfy enough to sleep in and is not heavy like others. I highly recommend, and for the price it's ...well..priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
21-40 of 100 total reviews