Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great product, great price.

10/26/2012
By ,
lillieranger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..actually bought several in different colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

better than i expected

10/26/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am a big girl - 5'3 and 280lbs. lots of weight in bust and tummy. needless to say its not easy finding things that fit and are comfortable. i don't even hope for stylish. i ordered a 4x - its fits very comfortably - no problem with tugging or not being able to zip up. the fleece is thinner and softer than i expected - which is fine bc i dont get cold easily (lots of my own insulation my mom says) and it doesn't feel bulky. i do like the slits in the cuff for your thumbs. the sleeves are a little long for me - but i could roll them up. i liked them enough that i am ordering 2 more - but in a 2x b/c i am trying to lose weight - and i think these are a great price - and pretty good fit. i got pink and black - pink is a muted bright pink (does that make sense) and the black is a decent black. if they wash well with no pilling - then they'll be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great value!

12/19/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned with pilling on these because I have another danskin fleece that pilled badly. But I've worn and washed this (hung to dry) and haven't seen any signs of pilling so far so I'm hopeful that it won't. The gray fleece matches the pants perfectly even though the pic looks off. very warm and comfy. I amd 5'6" 130 lb. and I got the medium in both. could have gotten small in the top, but the pants fit perfectly. glad I ordered online, at the store they are $9.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Love, love, love!

12/08/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aside from being the SOFTEST hoodie I own, it is also the most comfortable, durable, warm, and functional. It not only has the outer pockets, but it also has reinforced thumb holes at the end of the sleeves, inner pockets, and no pesky strings at the hood to bug me. Generous in sizing. I have been wearing this every evening the past few days just to keep me extra snuggly warm. One of the best clearance finds EVER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

comfy

12/18/2012
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its comfy & keeps you warm. I so love the fact that there is a Thumb hole, so hand stays warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great jacket

11/25/2012
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket for the price its great fits great supper comfy nice color ! I think this would be A great gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/19/2012
By ,
Rumford,Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it, is thick, warm, soft and comfortable and very pretty Blue color. It has a hood and pockets. Perfect!! I wear it all the time :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Great!

12/05/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally wear a 1x in women's clothing, and a 2x in juniors clothing. I had read some of the reviews on this product and the main complaint was that it ran small. I ordered up because of this. I bought the pink & grey ones in a 3x. They are perfect! They are pretty warm, soft, and comfortable. And for only $7, no complaint's here! They are appealing to the eye when worn, and look much more expensive. The added thumb holes are a nice touch. The sleeves are just a tad bit long on me, but I prefer them that way - only adding that because some others may not prefer it that way. Get this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

12/29/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket fits so comfortable and fills your warmth on a chilly day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Perfect for running or walking

11/08/2012
By ,
SAN DIEGO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for layering, but I will use it for outwear, is light but very warm, comes with tumbholes perfect for my morning jogging. I'm going to buy another 2 in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

LOVE IT!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft and comfy! Great purchase!!! Love the fit!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Big hood and very warm

11/23/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wore mine under my jacket because it was very cold, and the hood covered my head completely, the pockets held my phone and money without falling out when I stood up and then I noticed there were slits in the cuffs. I put my thumb thru and my hands were covered too!! I got 2 and I am so glad I did now. My friend is going to get one cause she tried mine on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/28/2013
By ,
Holbrook, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received many compliments on this item, I purchased the Hot Pink and everyone loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/03/2012
By ,
Amityville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !! Fits well. Love the color. Keeps you cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love at first wear!

01/09/2013
By ,
SFO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of this item! It's warm, keeps me toasty while at home in my subzero apparently-heated living room. It's comfy enough to sleep in and is not heavy like others. I highly recommend, and for the price it's ...well..priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/26/2012
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is very nice taking into account the low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Warm and perfict fit!

11/27/2012
By ,
LaGrange, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great jacket. Keeps you warm during the cold weather. Great pockets inside and out. Love the feel!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

a good buy

12/09/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, warm and comfortable. Much better than I expect with the money I spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great love it

12/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the family we have 6 of them great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Warm light fleece

10/28/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fleece is so warm for such a lightweight. The thumb holes are awesome. The zippers work great and having the hood is nice. Super easy to pack for a hike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
21-40 of 100 total reviews