Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

This Danskin Now women's microfleece hoodie features a soft and flexible fleece material and simple zipper closure to keep you protected through your most intense workouts. Pick from one of the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great love it

12/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the family we have 6 of them great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Not bad

06/02/2013
By ,
Bethel, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweater isn't bad, I didn't know it had thumb holes on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

The perfect fleece hoodie

10/28/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this jacket. The fabric is ridiculously soft, while still being lightweight and warm. Looks cute with anything from jeans to sweats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Fit is very flattering.

10/16/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Pink size M. Garment measurements: chest 38,waist 36,sweep 41,sleeve 27, back length 24,zipper 21,upper-arm circum 13. Material is 100% poly lightweight fleece that has moderate stretch. Princess seams on front only. Sleeves are long but have thumb holes in the cuffs which turn back nicely. Zipper works smoothly...there is no flap that gets stuck like last years hoodless version! Zipper-free pockets are placed on princess seams at a flattering angle and they don't gap open. Hood is single layer. This jacket is nicely constructed with princess seams which give an hour-glass shape. I like the way it fits. Wears well as a layering piece, too. Will be getting more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado
Comparison to last year's hoodless version.
Posted 10/17/2012
This jacket seems to be cut slightly larger than last year's version. Also, this newer one does not have a band at the bottom like last year's which makes the newer one fit more streamlined. The bottom band on the older style added some bulk making it fit a bit more snug around the upper hip area. I decided to exchange the size M for a size small and now I am a happy camper!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Outstanding Value on microfleece!

11/17/2012
By ,
Scotia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this jacket!! It was such a great buy that I bought 3 of them in different colors. I use them constantly...with my pj's in the morning, instead of a sweater in the daytime, and as an extra layer for outdoor activities. I had been searching the internet for full zip microfleece jackets, and could not find many, and the few that I found were very expensive. I was amazed to find that Walmart had them and at such an incredible price. I am 5'2'', 125 lbs and bought a medium and it fits well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great value!

12/19/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned with pilling on these because I have another danskin fleece that pilled badly. But I've worn and washed this (hung to dry) and haven't seen any signs of pilling so far so I'm hopeful that it won't. The gray fleece matches the pants perfectly even though the pic looks off. very warm and comfy. I amd 5'6" 130 lb. and I got the medium in both. could have gotten small in the top, but the pants fit perfectly. glad I ordered online, at the store they are $9.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/19/2012
By ,
Rumford,Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it, is thick, warm, soft and comfortable and very pretty Blue color. It has a hood and pockets. Perfect!! I wear it all the time :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love this zip up sweater!

12/10/2012
By ,
Saratoga Springs, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sleeves are long enough for me to put my thumbs in the thumb holes, I have long arms so I was concerned about this. The length of the sweater could have been longer, but still love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great value. They don't look cheap for the price.

12/11/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two in different colors. I would suggest buying one size larger than what you normally wear. I bought one size larger and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great jacket

11/25/2012
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket for the price its great fits great supper comfy nice color ! I think this would be A great gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

12/29/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket fits so comfortable and fills your warmth on a chilly day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

perfect for fall

10/30/2012
By ,
MARLTON,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is perfect for fall when the days are warm and the evenings have a nip in the air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and warm, fits comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Big hood and very warm

11/23/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wore mine under my jacket because it was very cold, and the hood covered my head completely, the pockets held my phone and money without falling out when I stood up and then I noticed there were slits in the cuffs. I put my thumb thru and my hands were covered too!! I got 2 and I am so glad I did now. My friend is going to get one cause she tried mine on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

nice jacket

12/02/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thin fleece. great for going to the gym in the morning or walking on a crisp day. love the thumb slits...it's like having built in fingerless gloves. doesn't attract fur the way some of these fabrics do (a good thing in my house)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love at first wear!

01/09/2013
By ,
SFO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of this item! It's warm, keeps me toasty while at home in my subzero apparently-heated living room. It's comfy enough to sleep in and is not heavy like others. I highly recommend, and for the price it's ...well..priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

GREAT VALUE

12/22/2012
By ,
Glen Ellyn, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Danskin Line ...also have many of the yoga pants and vneck Danskin Tees..all the Danskin at my store runs out quickly as us suburban Ladies all know the secret of the GREAT value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

soft comfy Quality Value

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these I got the pants too. I wish I had a set for everyday of the week. They make great pj's too.. Warm but not hot. I bought a set for a friend the next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this jacket. I wear a size 12 normally but I'm 7 months pregnant so I got the XL which is a 14/16, I was afraid it wouldn't fit but it still has another 2-3 inches to go before it won't fit any longer. I love that the sleeves are longer than average and don't stop at or above your wrists like some. The fabric is super soft and is thicker than I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 100 total reviews