Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great love it

12/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the family we have 6 of them great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great for fall weather

12/06/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color is rich! it makes you warm, i am using it during winter weather coz it's not bulky to carry around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Excellent Value!

12/14/2012
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this jacket. It is very comfortable and soft. I would have liked it to be an inch or two longer to cover me more, especailly since I like to wear it when it is cold. But aside from that, I really like it. I even washed it a few times and it did not shrink at all. Also, the sleeves are longer and they have the slit hole to put your thumb through, which is great if you are out exercising or running. Excellent value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

LOVE IT!!

12/17/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft and comfy! Great purchase!!! Love the fit!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

GREAT VALUE

12/22/2012
By ,
Glen Ellyn, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Danskin Line ...also have many of the yoga pants and vneck Danskin Tees..all the Danskin at my store runs out quickly as us suburban Ladies all know the secret of the GREAT value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this jacket. I wear a size 12 normally but I'm 7 months pregnant so I got the XL which is a 14/16, I was afraid it wouldn't fit but it still has another 2-3 inches to go before it won't fit any longer. I love that the sleeves are longer than average and don't stop at or above your wrists like some. The fabric is super soft and is thicker than I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great product, great price.

10/26/2012
By ,
lillieranger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..actually bought several in different colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Outstanding Value on microfleece!

11/17/2012
By ,
Scotia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this jacket!! It was such a great buy that I bought 3 of them in different colors. I use them constantly...with my pj's in the morning, instead of a sweater in the daytime, and as an extra layer for outdoor activities. I had been searching the internet for full zip microfleece jackets, and could not find many, and the few that I found were very expensive. I was amazed to find that Walmart had them and at such an incredible price. I am 5'2'', 125 lbs and bought a medium and it fits well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great jacket

11/25/2012
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket for the price its great fits great supper comfy nice color ! I think this would be A great gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
  • Staff Sparks

What a GREATTTTT hoodie!!

11/28/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie has everything you need from a hooded fleece jacket at a value that is just unbeatable!!!
It is a nice soft fleece fabric, not too bulky but warm enough for a cold fall evening. The colors are nice! Quality of zip is good (something I was worried about because of the everyday-low-price of Walmart).
Fit is really nice and styling is great. Granted there are $40 fleeces out there that may be more stylish but for <$10 I think this is WAY MORE VALUE per dollar! It has these neat little openings in the sleeve base where I can tuck my thumb so that the sleeve remains taut and covers most of my palm - some of the very expensive fleeces have this feature and I am so pleased to have it with this jacket. I am going to buy all the colors and have options for less than the price of 1 fleece elsewhere and still be comfortable and warm!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

11/28/2012
By ,
san bruno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy and warm plus a great fit and value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Soft and comfortable

11/29/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfect and true to size. Very comfortable and soft fabric that is lightweight enough to layer. Great quality product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
  • Staff Sparks

its nice

12/06/2012
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue & pink combination. These are good to wear under a jacket or coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

perfect for my costume party

12/10/2012
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a black zip up jacket for a costume party I went to and this fit the bill. It was perfect for what I had in mind however I would warn against it for everyday use especially if you have pets. The material attracts everything and it is a little difficult to remove everything with you fingers. But overall it was awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great value. They don't look cheap for the price.

12/11/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two in different colors. I would suggest buying one size larger than what you normally wear. I bought one size larger and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

comfy

12/18/2012
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its comfy & keeps you warm. I so love the fact that there is a Thumb hole, so hand stays warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great value!

12/19/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned with pilling on these because I have another danskin fleece that pilled badly. But I've worn and washed this (hung to dry) and haven't seen any signs of pilling so far so I'm hopeful that it won't. The gray fleece matches the pants perfectly even though the pic looks off. very warm and comfy. I amd 5'6" 130 lb. and I got the medium in both. could have gotten small in the top, but the pants fit perfectly. glad I ordered online, at the store they are $9.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

soft comfy Quality Value

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these I got the pants too. I wish I had a set for everyday of the week. They make great pj's too.. Warm but not hot. I bought a set for a friend the next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

An Excellent Hoodie!

12/26/2012
By ,
Sebastopol, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one in the beautiful hot pink color... I love it!! I stand out everywhere!! Mostly, I wear it for myself, because the 'energy' of this color and the warm mellow texture of the hoodie are very pleasant... and I'm all into that! I want this is the grey and another black one that will fit me better than the black one I already have (lost weight!!)
I would say, if you're a 'young-'un' or a more mature woman who doesn't care what people think about the things you wear, go for it! If you're concerned or conservative, the black is very pleasant, too, without standing out anywhere!
I highly recommend this purchase, especially on sale or closeout!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 100 total reviews