Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
  • Staff Sparks

What a GREATTTTT hoodie!!

11/28/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie has everything you need from a hooded fleece jacket at a value that is just unbeatable!!!
It is a nice soft fleece fabric, not too bulky but warm enough for a cold fall evening. The colors are nice! Quality of zip is good (something I was worried about because of the everyday-low-price of Walmart).
Fit is really nice and styling is great. Granted there are $40 fleeces out there that may be more stylish but for <$10 I think this is WAY MORE VALUE per dollar! It has these neat little openings in the sleeve base where I can tuck my thumb so that the sleeve remains taut and covers most of my palm - some of the very expensive fleeces have this feature and I am so pleased to have it with this jacket. I am going to buy all the colors and have options for less than the price of 1 fleece elsewhere and still be comfortable and warm!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

11/28/2012
By ,
san bruno, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy and warm plus a great fit and value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great basic fleece, and you can't beat the price!

11/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm blown away by the great value on this fleece. It's super soft and comfy and it has a nice flattering slimming cut. If you're like me and have been annoyed by other fleeces where the sleeves are too short and the torso length ends too high on your waist, you should get this one. And it has thumb cut-outs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Soft and comfortable

11/29/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfect and true to size. Very comfortable and soft fabric that is lightweight enough to layer. Great quality product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love the Color

11/29/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in the pink and I love it. It's pretty warm, especially for the price. Fit is perfect, and I can wear it with basically anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thin yet warm. Have one in every color. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great for fall weather

12/06/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color is rich! it makes you warm, i am using it during winter weather coz it's not bulky to carry around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

perfect for my costume party

12/10/2012
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a black zip up jacket for a costume party I went to and this fit the bill. It was perfect for what I had in mind however I would warn against it for everyday use especially if you have pets. The material attracts everything and it is a little difficult to remove everything with you fingers. But overall it was awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great value. They don't look cheap for the price.

12/11/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two in different colors. I would suggest buying one size larger than what you normally wear. I bought one size larger and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin full zip microfleece jacket

12/14/2012
By ,
SSF,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always i love the Danskin Clothing products. I owned several sets of different fabrics, like velours n microfleece.
They are comfortable n casual to wear at home or running errands.
They are warm too for the northern california weather.
I get this Really Royal Blue jacket in size medium so i can add another long sleeve tee underneath, and if i am still cold, i could over lap with an outer coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Buy!

12/15/2012
By ,
MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these hoodies and they're soft and comfy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

comfy

12/18/2012
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its comfy & keeps you warm. I so love the fact that there is a Thumb hole, so hand stays warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/19/2012
By ,
Rumford,Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it, is thick, warm, soft and comfortable and very pretty Blue color. It has a hood and pockets. Perfect!! I wear it all the time :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great love it

12/19/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the family we have 6 of them great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

soft comfy Quality Value

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these I got the pants too. I wish I had a set for everyday of the week. They make great pj's too.. Warm but not hot. I bought a set for a friend the next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/01/2013
By ,
Van Buren, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and fits great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/28/2013
By ,
Holbrook, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received many compliments on this item, I purchased the Hot Pink and everyone loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Not bad

06/02/2013
By ,
Bethel, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweater isn't bad, I didn't know it had thumb holes on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Fit is very flattering.

10/16/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Pink size M. Garment measurements: chest 38,waist 36,sweep 41,sleeve 27, back length 24,zipper 21,upper-arm circum 13. Material is 100% poly lightweight fleece that has moderate stretch. Princess seams on front only. Sleeves are long but have thumb holes in the cuffs which turn back nicely. Zipper works smoothly...there is no flap that gets stuck like last years hoodless version! Zipper-free pockets are placed on princess seams at a flattering angle and they don't gap open. Hood is single layer. This jacket is nicely constructed with princess seams which give an hour-glass shape. I like the way it fits. Wears well as a layering piece, too. Will be getting more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+42points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colorado
Comparison to last year's hoodless version.
Posted 10/17/2012
This jacket seems to be cut slightly larger than last year's version. Also, this newer one does not have a band at the bottom like last year's which makes the newer one fit more streamlined. The bottom band on the older style added some bulk making it fit a bit more snug around the upper hip area. I decided to exchange the size M for a size small and now I am a happy camper!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
21-40 of 100 total reviews