Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

The Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket is comfortable for casual wear around the house, while running errands or going for a run. Made of 100 percent polyester, it gives you flexibility and freedom of movement. It has long sleeves, a hood and a front zipper closure to protect you from the cold when you go outside on wintry days. This long sleeve jacket also has side pockets to warm your hands or hold keys and other small items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love this zip up sweater!

12/10/2012
By ,
Saratoga Springs, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sleeves are long enough for me to put my thumbs in the thumb holes, I have long arms so I was concerned about this. The length of the sweater could have been longer, but still love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love at first wear!

01/09/2013
By ,
SFO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of this item! It's warm, keeps me toasty while at home in my subzero apparently-heated living room. It's comfy enough to sleep in and is not heavy like others. I highly recommend, and for the price it's ...well..priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

perfect for my costume party

12/10/2012
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a black zip up jacket for a costume party I went to and this fit the bill. It was perfect for what I had in mind however I would warn against it for everyday use especially if you have pets. The material attracts everything and it is a little difficult to remove everything with you fingers. But overall it was awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Not bad

06/02/2013
By ,
Bethel, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweater isn't bad, I didn't know it had thumb holes on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thin yet warm. Have one in every color. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great value. They don't look cheap for the price.

12/11/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two in different colors. I would suggest buying one size larger than what you normally wear. I bought one size larger and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.
11/02/2012
By ,
Chicagi suburbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realy cute, runs a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 29 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Great Jacket

12/29/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket fits so comfortable and fills your warmth on a chilly day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

Love the Color

11/29/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in the pink and I love it. It's pretty warm, especially for the price. Fit is perfect, and I can wear it with basically anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Great hoodie

10/23/2012
By ,
Minot ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this hoodie. I ordered the same size I usually do and it fits great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 32 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

So so soft and warm

11/30/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 6 and got this in a small in black and it fits like a glove. Its perefct for the colder weather because it is so warm and cozy. I wear it all the time over my work out clothes. I also have the pull over, I cant decided which one I like more. For the money, this is a total value and I am going to get it in many more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

soft comfy Quality Value

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these I got the pants too. I wish I had a set for everyday of the week. They make great pj's too.. Warm but not hot. I bought a set for a friend the next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/01/2013
By ,
Van Buren, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks and fits great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
11/03/2012
By ,
Amityville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !! Fits well. Love the color. Keeps you cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

nice jacket

12/02/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thin fleece. great for going to the gym in the morning or walking on a crisp day. love the thumb slits...it's like having built in fingerless gloves. doesn't attract fur the way some of these fabrics do (a good thing in my house)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 37 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

gets softer after laundering

10/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'2" 120 lbs and ordered 3 colors in size L. I usually order size Large tops from Danskin as I do not like clingy clothes and XL is much too big. The fit is nice, I will be able to wear a cami or t under this jacket but nothing heavier. The arms are quite long and not clingy though I really like the thumbholes on the sleeves. I did launder one of them so far (cold wash med heat dry) and can say that it is MUCH softer now. Also the arms may have shrunk up only slightly but now they are much better for using the thumbholes. The fleece is not thick or heavy at all. Will be comfortable to wear on chilly days. The bottom of the jacket goes past my hips but does not cover all of my bottom. On the inside there are 2 quite large fleece pouch type pockets for storing your smart phone or anything you want closer to you than just using the outside pockets. Overall a very good value and can't beat the price. Would like to see more fall colors such as orange, olive, brown. Maybe next year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket

great product, great price.

10/26/2012
By ,
lillieranger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..actually bought several in different colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
This review is fromDanskin Now Women's Plus-Size Microfleece Hoodie.

Just what I wanted.

11/05/2012
By ,
SE Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Danskin Microfleece hoodie is comfortable and soft. It's just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 40 for Danskin Now Women's Full Zip Microfleece Jacket
01/28/2013
By ,
Holbrook, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received many compliments on this item, I purchased the Hot Pink and everyone loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 100 total reviews