Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Basic staple in your wardrobe, this Faded Glory maternity scoop neck tee will come in handy throughout your pregnancy. Easy to wear with shorts, skirts and jeans, these tees can be worn comfortably all day. Feel free to mix and match!
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%27 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Great product!

12/18/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit wonderfully. I am small so I love that the arms and upper area is more snug than most. The shirts are long enough to cover a full term belly. They look nice and are so very comfy! The material is smooth and soft, which is great since any tiny discomfort is unbearable right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
10/15/2012
By ,
Garden City, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You can't tell by looking at the picture but the front bottom hem of the shirt is longer. This shirt would be more suitable for the larger tummy, 7 mabye 8 mothes along (lots of room to grow). The fabric is like long johns material or waffle knit, which I liked.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
11/28/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these shirts!! I am 5'5" 160 and 5 months pregnant and the M fits perfect. The length is great and overall look of shirt is perfect. I bought the white/black and gray/teal, I find the white is a tad shorter than the others, but still covers the bump. I orginally purchased these shirt to wear at work with scrub pants, but I wore them with skinny jeans and boots and got a lot of complements. I just ordered the red/black combo the other day and can't wait for it to come in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Fine, but too short

10/25/2012
By ,
Ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For a maternity shirt, this one is way too short (and got a lot shorter after washing). My lower belly is hanging out (and I'm only 6 months)! A larger size wouldn't have worked, because the chest and armpit areas are quite roomy.
The fabric is a little plastic-y feeling, too.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Did not fit right at all!

10/27/2012
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The material was nice, and it was a great deal, however it was not made right. I returned mine because the scoop neck was too wide and the armpits were too large. If I got a size smaller the waist and sleeves would have been short. The sleeves were also really tight on my arms, which made the wide armpit region feel even worse. The minute I put it on I hated it. It's worth spending a bit more for a shirt that is comfortable, especially when pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Too short- not a maternity shirt

01/07/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought two of the 2-pack long sleeved shirts in a M. I'm 5'3 and around 170 at 6 months pregnant. Nowhere on the shirt does it say "maternity" so I doubt these are meant for pregnancy. The fabric is nice, soft and cozy. Small ribbed cotton. But they are a normal or slightly longer regular shirt length... not maternity length. I can only wear them underneath other shirts. Maybe these will work for really small bump women? The M does fit me prefect, it doesn't seem too small at all. The fit is also "eh." I actually prefer a more fitted maternity shirt so that it's obvious I'm pregnant and not just fat. I saw pics of myself in these shirts and noticed the fit isn't very flattering. They look pretty dowdy when worn alone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

A good basic

10/05/2012
By ,
Chicagoland, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts are plenty long, and the size is pretty accurate. They are more fitted if you buy your normal size so you may want to size up if you prefer a looser fit. Also, the sleeves are pretty snug. I would consider exchanging for a size larger, but then the armpit area would be way too big.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Good simple top

10/11/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an everyday long sleeved tee. I bought it in small and medium and notice no real difference in size. I am 5'9" 140# pregnant @ 29 weeks. It looks like they should last the rest of the pregnancy. Washes up easily with little to no shrinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Better than expected!

01/14/2013
By ,
Van Buren, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These made me feel beautiful and sexy for the first time during my pregnancy. It hugs your belly beautifully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

I like them alot!

12/03/2012
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the shirts. The material is nice and thicker kind of thermal type shirt. and the stitching has a little glimmer shine that makes them look more expensive. I am 5'3, weigh 158, and am 28 weeks pregnant. My belly is huge! they are long enough for me and did not shrink. The sleeves are a little snug but loosen as i wear it and arent uncomfortable to begin with. i am ordering a second set today....for the price they are unbeatable!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Great fit, price, beware of colors bleeding!

01/03/2013
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great maternity shirts, perfect for layering, etc...just what I needed and at an excellent price! The only downside is that the color seems to bleed...I washed my black shirt and it stained several other pieces in that load. Mostly my stupid fault for putting it in with lighter clothing but just wanted to share! Will definitely be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
12/20/2012
By ,
Clarkston, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just the basic unflattering shirt. Maybe I expected a little too much in the style, but I would have preferred the shirt to be more fitted along the bottom like most maternity tops. With this top the bottom just HANGS loose down the front rather than hugging closer to the waist. Just not a very flattering top overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

SO comfy!

11/02/2012
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered XL which is what I normally wear. The sleeves are pretty tight, but not too tight so I'm okay with that. The material is thicker than I thought it would be and so soft and comfy. I'm almost 30 weeks and these will definitely fit the rest of my pregnancy. I definitely want to get more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
10/25/2012
By ,
Easthampton, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fit and nice for layering. The length of the sleeves are nice and long and so it the length of the shirt to cover up the belly. Fabric is thicker and doesn't feel cheap. And the neck line still keeps everything covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Grat for the price

12/20/2012
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These maternity shirts are great, they fit well, the sleeves are nice and fit. the bottom of the shirt may be a little stretched after a while, but after washing and drying they are good as new again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
03/19/2013
By ,
Central Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fitted and long enough to cover my belly all the way to delivery. They are nice to wear under cardigan type sweaters or to layer under another top. Very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack
12/14/2012
By ,
Columbia mo
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I kept these because they were so cheap but I wear them as pajamas. They don't really have any shape and don't wear like a maternity shirt. Comfy for around the house though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Versatile tops

10/21/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loves them and wears them under tops or alone, with sweat bottoms. Would definitely recommend for maternity wear and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

love it

11/30/2012
By ,
rome Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really needed shirts that were comfortable and these are I really like them. I wish they were just alittle longer in the front. But it is long enough
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Maternity Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack

Good shirts for the price.

10/28/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirts fit well except I found the sleeves to be little tight. But it was easy to stretch them out a little. Overall, I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next