Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Feel slim and sexy with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans. These fashionable jeans sit slightly below your natural waist for a comfortable fit while the slimmer seat and thigh is designed to make you look long and lean. The traditional 5-pocket styling with skinny leg opening is perfect for going casual or dressing up your look. The high stretch denim fits your curves and creates a sleek silhouette while providing all day comfort. Signature by Levi Strauss and Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans are available in three different lengths (short, medium, long), so every woman can enjoy these great fitting, chic jeans. Perfect your look with comfort and style. Add Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation90%95 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

They fit a size bigger

12/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the lighter colored ones. They are REALLY stretchy. So if you are normally a size 10, grab the size 8, etc. They stretch out even more after you have worn them for a bit. I wish I would have gotten a size smaller. I can't vouch for the darker color, but it seems that they fit more true to size, and are not as stretchy (according to other reviews on this site).
However, I am happy with the price, the jeans, overall, these are a great deal. Especially because it's really hard to find MID-rise skinnies with lots of stretch. I will be ordering these again, just a size smaller. They look awesome with over the calf boots or high heels. Now if they would just come in bright colors, and stay the same price, my world would be complete :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

The Skinny jeans are my favorite jeans ever

09/18/2013
By ,
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first pair in Cloud color (dark denim) size 12L. could have done a 10L but needed a little leg room. Didn't care for the black (in the store) so got identical pair in case of loss.
Then I told my cousin. She found a pair size 6 Regular in Muse (lightly distressed denim) but needed a Long and darker denim. (We are both 5'9")
So I ordered online a pair of Cloud 6L for her and a pair of Muse 12L for myself. That's all so far but we thought maybe they were getting sold out. Can't beat the price or the look of these jeans!
Cousin and I both in our 60's so we know a thing or two about Jeans! Thank you Levis Signature and Walmart! P.S. They washed beautifully.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

I am now hooked on Walmart's Siganture Levi Jeans!

11/01/2012
By ,
Killen, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm almost afraid to let this secret out! Ladies these jeans are awesome! I was on the hunt when the weather got cooler for some skinny jeans to wear with my riding boots! I have never bought jeans from Walmart before but somehow I stumbled across these jeans. You know that feeling of when you instantly know that you love something and you want to buy it!? That feeling of "OH YEAH I am getting these!" ? Well, that was how I felt when I put these on! There was no thinking about it or debating it! I was SO happy that I found these! I bought both colors! From now on when I need jeans I WILL be going to Walmart for more of this brand! They are very comfortable and fit me like a glove! The only thing that I would suggest is when you are trying these on in the store grab several of the same size and color because for me, with the black pair one fit better than the other. Each pair is a little bit different, so one pair may fit better than the other, just try on until you find that "OH YEAH" pair! And for less than $20 a pair? You can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans
08/23/2012
By ,
La grande, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered both colors. The lighter color is an classic medium blue, and the darker color basically looks black. Its more black then blue. The darker pair fit a size smaller than the lighter pair, probably because it is a stiffer, less stretchy, material. Here are the measurements to the 16 longs: Dark pair rise 9.5, waist 36, length 33 leg opening 13. Light pair rise 10 waist 36 length 33.5 leg opening 13. I ordered a size smaller in the light blue because it was so stretchy, the darker pair really has very little give though. I am really grateful to find these jeans because it is so hard to find skinny jeans that come in long lengths. I am 5'11'' and these actually go to my feet rather than stop above my ankle like most other pairs ive tried. I really love Signature by levi jeans, please keep offering them, and keep the new stylish varieties coming!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
La grande, OR
New colors
Posted 08/19/2013
first off, thank you for restocking the cloud color! they are by far the best pair of skinny jeans i have ever found!
second, I ordered galaxy and they fit about 3 sizes too small. I ordered an 18L and couldn't get them past my thigh. The 18 long in cloud fit great. The darker colors are just way too stiff a material, so I think they need to be made a couple inches bigger everywhere just to make up for that fact. I will be stocking up on cloud in case you run out again. I already ordered 2 pairs; they are perfect! Galaxy, however, is going back to the store and I will not reorder since I do not even think a 20 would fit. bummer.
FYI everyone, galaxy is true black. the atlantic city is very very dark blue-black. cloud is a nice medium/dark blue jean blue. I have not seem muse in person.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Fantastic!

11/22/2012
By ,
Northern New England
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have lost a fair amount of weight due to a healthier lifestyle and am always so thankful for stretch jeans as I am still losing weight it is quite difficult for me to choose the right size when ordering clothing online.
I purchased these in a size 18 long, I used to wear size 24 pants. My goal is to get to a size 12. The belly - muffin top - is often the last place we women lose weight and I am no exception. I really like the fit of these though they are a bit baggy in the rear and upper thigh in the back but that's mainly due to the fact that I still need to accomodate my larger waist via upsizing. They still look great though! I'm going to order another pair in size 16 long and see how those work.
The nice part is they are great for casual or for dressing up a bit. I am very glad to see clothing being offered in tall sizes, I love the extra length.
I ordered the 'cloud' color and will also be ordering these in black but due to other reviews will stick with the 18 on those as it seems they are a bit stiffer.
Most comfortable jeans I've owned in ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

colors bad online sizing awful

04/01/2014
By ,
delaware
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
colors bad online not what I thought at all sizing off
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Fashionble but sizing hard to decipher

04/14/2014
By ,
Australia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice jeans, but its hard buying jeans online I ordered 14 short, which was too big in Riders By Lee, but in Levi's it fit me just right, just a little bit loose, but nothing a belt can't fix. I also got a Size 10 short and 12 short and they were too small. I guess different brands have different sizing. Even when you measure yourself you can still end up with the wrong size. !4 short was fine for me and my measurements are 34 inch waist 38 inch bust and 39 inch hips. Also a little bit baggy to be skinny jeans which are supposed to be almost like wearing leggings?? But they are nice. I would recommend it but watch out for sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Love these jeans!

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble buying jeans that fit...If they fit in the waist, then they are bagging in the thighs and legs.....But these are the BEST jeans I have ever owned......They fit just below the waist....and form to the body well...I have a large waist for my thin legs....and small butt....and am short...5'3"....These in Short are perfect!.....I have now purchased 6 pairs in case they are not available in the future......I recently retired so wear jeans daily.......I also think they are dressier than most jeans...maybe because of the fit.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

very nice fit!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ive bought three of these.. I use it for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Good jeans for the price

04/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these jeans in the tall and they fit well everywhere except the rise was a little low for me. It says they're mid-rise but I felt like these were more of a low rise, but that could be just how they were fitting me. I'm 5'11" and they were definitely long enough. They fit great in the legs and had just the right amount of stretch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Love these pants

03/31/2014
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very picky about jeans and I just love these! I had to order small length online because they're always sold out in stores. They fit perfect with my flats including my flat sneakers. I'm 5'2" and always have trouble finding pants that are just right with certain shoes. Usually I buy medium length for boots and small for flats. They have a nice stretch to them and are flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Super Comfortable

08/29/2012
By ,
Salem, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever bought, and they fit like a glove...perfect. I love the soft stretchy fabric. The darker pair I didn't like as well, they seemed tighter and less comfortable, but the "cloud" color was perfect. Best pair of Levi's Ive ever had...and Ive had a lot. Price is great too. I saw them at another store for $29.99 Great deal Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Finally the fit I was looking for

09/14/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a short 5'1" gal with a belly pouch. My legs and hips are skinny, however, I have to order a larger size (20) to fit my belly area. All 20 jeans are way to baggy everywhere! These jeans fit so nice! I don't look bigger and saggier than I am. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

perfect fit

04/04/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with these jeans. They fit exactly as I want a pair of jeans to fit, and I will be ordering more in every shade!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

So disappointed

02/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Faded Glory Straight Leg: I used to love these jeans - at least the ones I bought in the store. The fit was perfect for my body; mid-waist, slim hips, slim thighs that was flattering to my over 50 shape. A smaller size actually fit better. My only complaint was the bad zipper that seemed to be a common problem. When I went back to the store to get some more they weren't carrying them anymore so I tried online -- and was so disappointed! A very different fit! After trying two different sizes I gave up. So sad.
Levi's Signature Skinny- These I'll keep. Pretty good fit overall - a little bigger in the hip/butt so for me they kind of slide down a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Love these Skinny Jeans!

04/02/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these skinny jeans! They are very comfortable, a great fit and style! I will definitely be purchasing more in future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Great Jeans for the price.

02/16/2014
By ,
Ridgewood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the jeans. I only wish the black jeans were more like the blue colored jeans.
The black jeans, the legs are not as tight and tapered as the blue colored jeans.
I plan on buying more of the same jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Super comfortable!

03/14/2014
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are my new favorite jeans! I have always struggled to find jeans that fit me well because I'm short (5 foot even) but have curves. The size 12 fit me perfect, and I have no worries of baring anything when I bend over. Not high waisted at all, just a decent medium waist that I like. They are true to size.
The only thing I would say is the Cloud color is much darker than I expected. It is a very dark wash. I still like them though. I bought one pair, hoping I would like them and just bought 2 more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Wow ... Shhh! (Best kept Secret)

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I probably shouldn't be reviewing these because now everyone will buy them and I won't be able to buy more!! ... First off, they have "give" without "bagging" which makes them Super Comfortable! ... Secondly, these are soo stylish they look great with ANY kind of boots, pumps, sandles ... Third, where do you get a pair of Levis for under $20. ... Need I say more?? ... Oh, and I'm over 50 and these are totally styling' ... Not "mom" jeans at all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

good brand, good fit, good buy

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nice thing about these skinny jeans is that fit is "mid-rise". The fit is high enough that the jeans require no belt to hold them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next