Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Feel slim and sexy with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans. These fashionable jeans sit slightly below your natural waist for a comfortable fit while the slimmer seat and thigh is designed to make you look long and lean. The traditional 5-pocket styling with skinny leg opening is perfect for going casual or dressing up your look. The high stretch denim fits your curves and creates a sleek silhouette while providing all day comfort. Signature by Levi Strauss and Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans are available in three different lengths (short, medium, long), so every woman can enjoy these great fitting, chic jeans. Perfect your look with comfort and style. Add Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Mid Rise Skinny Jeans to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%132 out of 145reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

The Skinny jeans are my favorite jeans ever

09/18/2013
By ,
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first pair in Cloud color (dark denim) size 12L. could have done a 10L but needed a little leg room. Didn't care for the black (in the store) so got identical pair in case of loss.
Then I told my cousin. She found a pair size 6 Regular in Muse (lightly distressed denim) but needed a Long and darker denim. (We are both 5'9")
So I ordered online a pair of Cloud 6L for her and a pair of Muse 12L for myself. That's all so far but we thought maybe they were getting sold out. Can't beat the price or the look of these jeans!
Cousin and I both in our 60's so we know a thing or two about Jeans! Thank you Levis Signature and Walmart! P.S. They washed beautifully.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

I am now hooked on Walmart's Siganture Levi Jeans!

11/01/2012
By ,
Killen, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm almost afraid to let this secret out! Ladies these jeans are awesome! I was on the hunt when the weather got cooler for some skinny jeans to wear with my riding boots! I have never bought jeans from Walmart before but somehow I stumbled across these jeans. You know that feeling of when you instantly know that you love something and you want to buy it!? That feeling of "OH YEAH I am getting these!" ? Well, that was how I felt when I put these on! There was no thinking about it or debating it! I was SO happy that I found these! I bought both colors! From now on when I need jeans I WILL be going to Walmart for more of this brand! They are very comfortable and fit me like a glove! The only thing that I would suggest is when you are trying these on in the store grab several of the same size and color because for me, with the black pair one fit better than the other. Each pair is a little bit different, so one pair may fit better than the other, just try on until you find that "OH YEAH" pair! And for less than $20 a pair? You can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Really nice skinny jeans

10/01/2014
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently found a pair of these jeans on the clearance rack at my local Walmart. I've never been able to fit skinny jeans because of my larger thighs so I figured these probably wouldn't work either but I was wrong. They are super spandex stretchy and have a really nice slim fit but aren't cutting off circulation at all. They don't pinch, poke, or ride up and don't make my thighs look huge, in fact, I actually look "skinny" when I wear them. The material is really soft and seems to retain it's shape throughout the day.
The only small complaint that I have is that in the back waist area, they kinda bulge out since I have a curvy back side and also, they aren't really what I would consider mid-rise; more like a lower rise, but I do have a long torso, so I run into this a lot with jeans that say they are mid-rise.
I am 5'4, 135lb and normally can wear a size 4 but ended up getting a 6 regular in these and they are still form fitting, I think the 4 would have been pretty tight and not as comfortable. The are just a tad bit long but when you wear boots with them, you'd never know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans
08/23/2012
By ,
La grande, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered both colors. The lighter color is an classic medium blue, and the darker color basically looks black. Its more black then blue. The darker pair fit a size smaller than the lighter pair, probably because it is a stiffer, less stretchy, material. Here are the measurements to the 16 longs: Dark pair rise 9.5, waist 36, length 33 leg opening 13. Light pair rise 10 waist 36 length 33.5 leg opening 13. I ordered a size smaller in the light blue because it was so stretchy, the darker pair really has very little give though. I am really grateful to find these jeans because it is so hard to find skinny jeans that come in long lengths. I am 5'11'' and these actually go to my feet rather than stop above my ankle like most other pairs ive tried. I really love Signature by levi jeans, please keep offering them, and keep the new stylish varieties coming!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
La grande, OR
New colors
Posted 08/19/2013
first off, thank you for restocking the cloud color! they are by far the best pair of skinny jeans i have ever found!
second, I ordered galaxy and they fit about 3 sizes too small. I ordered an 18L and couldn't get them past my thigh. The 18 long in cloud fit great. The darker colors are just way too stiff a material, so I think they need to be made a couple inches bigger everywhere just to make up for that fact. I will be stocking up on cloud in case you run out again. I already ordered 2 pairs; they are perfect! Galaxy, however, is going back to the store and I will not reorder since I do not even think a 20 would fit. bummer.
FYI everyone, galaxy is true black. the atlantic city is very very dark blue-black. cloud is a nice medium/dark blue jean blue. I have not seem muse in person.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Fantastic!

11/22/2012
By ,
Northern New England
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have lost a fair amount of weight due to a healthier lifestyle and am always so thankful for stretch jeans as I am still losing weight it is quite difficult for me to choose the right size when ordering clothing online.
I purchased these in a size 18 long, I used to wear size 24 pants. My goal is to get to a size 12. The belly - muffin top - is often the last place we women lose weight and I am no exception. I really like the fit of these though they are a bit baggy in the rear and upper thigh in the back but that's mainly due to the fact that I still need to accomodate my larger waist via upsizing. They still look great though! I'm going to order another pair in size 16 long and see how those work.
The nice part is they are great for casual or for dressing up a bit. I am very glad to see clothing being offered in tall sizes, I love the extra length.
I ordered the 'cloud' color and will also be ordering these in black but due to other reviews will stick with the 18 on those as it seems they are a bit stiffer.
Most comfortable jeans I've owned in ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Will never buy a different type of jeans again

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these jeans. They are so comfortable and flattering. They aren't the low waist cut so no muffin top or packed sausage look when you wear them (if you're sporting a mom stomach like I am you will SO appreciate these comfy pants)
I bought them in the 3 colors they have. If they come out with any more I will buy them. You can dress casual or dress up (wear heals with them) and be comfortable the whole time.
*the black color does run a little more snug than the others. Not uncomfortable just not as stretchy feeling as the others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Stretchy straight leg jeans

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new jeans from Levi's. They fit great and snap back into place.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Great jeans!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE theses jeans! I'm apple shaped and these are the only jeans that aren't elastic waist that actually fit my waist and are tight in the legs! I just wish they came in colors!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Quick & easy

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I ordered, fast ship, will order again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

great value

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great. comfy as my leggings and bring just that little bit of extra style. This mom of 4 (5'7"/sz.8) has officially found her new favorite mom jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Super Comfortable

08/29/2012
By ,
Salem, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever bought, and they fit like a glove...perfect. I love the soft stretchy fabric. The darker pair I didn't like as well, they seemed tighter and less comfortable, but the "cloud" color was perfect. Best pair of Levi's Ive ever had...and Ive had a lot. Price is great too. I saw them at another store for $29.99 Great deal Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Finally the fit I was looking for

09/14/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a short 5'1" gal with a belly pouch. My legs and hips are skinny, however, I have to order a larger size (20) to fit my belly area. All 20 jeans are way to baggy everywhere! These jeans fit so nice! I don't look bigger and saggier than I am. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Great Purchase

11/04/2014
By ,
Kissimmee Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw these jeans advertised, I was really impressed and decided to purchase a pair. I am so glad that I did. The jeans fit so well and they are very comfortable. I am going to buy another pair.
D. Palmer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

skinny,i love

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Great Looking Jeans

11/03/2014
By ,
Napa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked these jeans, but ordered them with Modern Skinny Jean category and these came as skinny jeans and the fit was not the same as Modern Skinny, so I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

EXCELLENT

11/04/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unfortunately, you ran out of these jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

nice looking jeans but run a little big.

11/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the look of these jeans but they were quite big on me.I usually wear a size 2 short but there were no 2`s so I tried the 4. I took them back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Love these jeans!

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so much trouble buying jeans that fit...If they fit in the waist, then they are bagging in the thighs and legs.....But these are the BEST jeans I have ever owned......They fit just below the waist....and form to the body well...I have a large waist for my thin legs....and small butt....and am short...5'3"....These in Short are perfect!.....I have now purchased 6 pairs in case they are not available in the future......I recently retired so wear jeans daily.......I also think they are dressier than most jeans...maybe because of the fit.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Great stretch jeans

09/20/2014
By ,
Providence RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful stretch jeans. I bought every color. My only complain is the black ones run smaller than the blue. I would recommend buying a size up in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans

Not like ones bought before

10/15/2014
By ,
New York, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these jeans online last summer and loved them! So I bought another pair at the store, and they were a bit shorter than the first pair, but still fit good so I kept them. So I wanted to order another pair...but they must have changed something about them. The calves on these are so much tighter! The top part of the pants fit ok, but the bottoms are so tight they are just too uncomfortable to wear. I really wanted to like these, but they ended up going back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next