Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Show off your body with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans. These fashionable jeans are contoured to eliminate gaping and curved through the hip and seat for a sexy look. The bootcut leg opening is perfect for going casual or dressing up your look. The high stretch denim accentuates your curves in all the right places while creating a longer, leaner silhouette with total comfort. Signature by Levi Strauss and Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans are available in three different lengths (short, medium, long), so every woman can enjoy these great fitting, chic jeans. Perfect your look with comfort and style. Add Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%47 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great Fit!

12/13/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I had just had my son 10 months ago and have been so frustrated with trying to find jeans that fit me right (I am now considered "curvy" and none of my old jeans fit)! These fit comfortably in the waist (they are not too tight to give me a muffin top) and fit well in the thighs so I am not having to continually pull them up throughout the day. They are super comfortable and are now my favorite pair of jeans! So bummed they are out of stock online; I was coming on here to buy a second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great jean but, cut is now 2 inches tighter.

09/03/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have about 7 pairs of these jeans. They fit me well not flare or tight so, I just continued getting the same size and style. Imagine my surprise when I ordered 2 new pair 1 size larger, only to find the fit is at least 1 size smaller perhaps 2. I thought how can this be? It's the exact pair of jeans I always get. I laid out my other pairs and put the new ones on top of the old pair and sure enough there was about a 1 and a half inch to 2 inch less jean material. I thought it was a mistake and maybe they were labeled incorrectly but, both new jeans were the same size and they were both equally 2 inches less fabric in the leg width and overall. There was nothing indicating that these jeans were now a new "skinny jean". Needless to say I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Best fitting for a great price

04/08/2014
By ,
Chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit great and come a little higher in the back for coverage and lower in the front which is flattering. Bought these in my regular jean size and fit was great. I've tried jeans in all price ranges and these are a great deal - wish they would make them in colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Good value

03/31/2014
By ,
PALMDALE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of stretch to the fabric, forgiving fit. Color names are ambiguous....still trying to find a BLACK pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Order a size up!

12/04/2013
By ,
pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These jeans are ok. Thin material,but cute. I ordered my usual size and I can not get them close to closing. I would need to lose 20 lbs to wear these jeans. Runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

levi's curvy bootcut jeans

12/29/2013
By ,
Roy, Wa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i found these to be somewhat too big and was disappointed in the front pockets. The pockets are too small and shallow to be of any value, didn't expect that
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Excellent Fit Love Them Will Buy Again

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age 58 , I don t like real tight jeans. But don t like baggie jeans either.
These were a perfect fit for me. I m a 12 Short
Now that I bought these , I ll be back for more.
Love These Jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Functional jeans

04/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As a curvy woman I expected these to fit and flow better than average jeans. As it turns out, these are much tighter in the waist { painfully so} and bind in the crotch area. They aren't nearly as good a fit as regular jeans are. I ordered three pairs, one boot cut, one curvy, one straight leg. The curvy are the only ones I was disappointed in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I've never had jeans fit so well

10/14/2012
By ,
High Desert, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best jeans I've ever purchased. When I put these on for the first time it felt like these had been made for me. I have a very full-cheek-bottom with a narrower waist, and jeans that fit my bottom and thighs always gap at the waist in the back on me. Not so with these jeans...plus I could actually bend down in these without feeling as if I was going to split them out or give a peep-show in the back. I bought an 18 Long and I would say they are true to size even after washing and wearing them a few times. The inseam is 33".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Boot

04/02/2014
By ,
Chester, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fabric is more lightweight and stretchy than I expected. Really nice for warmer weather.
Great fit. I can only find these in size 4t Walmart.com. Very pleased. I would have given these a five-star rating if the fabric was regular weight denim.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

My girlfriend loves these jeans

12/19/2013
By ,
Amsterdam, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit well and are of very good quality. Very stretchy and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Mid rise looked like low rise on me

12/17/2013
By ,
St Paul, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sizing felt true. They were more of a slim vs a curvy fit. My issue was that despite ordering a long, there was no extra length in the rise and they fit me like a low rise rather than the mid-rise they were advertised to be. Cute jeans, but low rise on me. If you need a true mid-rise vs a low-rise you may want to think twice about these. If low rise are comfortable on you, go for it. They were great everywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans for a great price!

03/12/2014
By ,
Westminster, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit of these jeans! This cut perfect for my smaller waist and larger hip & thigh. Just wish they had less shrinkage over time. But for the price, I can't complain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Nice jeans

03/11/2014
By ,
Hamilton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and styling of these jeans is great. They may run a bit small. There is no stretch to them, so consider when buying. Overall, I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

The best fit ever!

12/15/2013
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am greatly surprised with my new jeans. They fit perfectly, my legs look thinner, and I love the back cut, which is higher than the front part. Really amazing jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

fits great

12/20/2013
By ,
highland illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits wonderful a great quality,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Really comfortable

03/01/2014
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for work where you have to move and bend often. I suggest buying a size smaller than you really are I order to keep them up, you may even want to wear a comfy belt with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Cute jeans for big girls

02/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just had a baby so I was looking for jeans that fit me comfortably, these do the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I Love Levi jeans and I have curves.

03/23/2013
By ,
Henderson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never found another brand that fits me as well as Levi. I am a Jeans and Tee Shirt kind of girl so they have to fit well and last a long time. I gained a lot of weight after giving birth and needed jeans that fit my wide hips, small legs, didn't ride up or down when I walked and didn't gap at the waist when I sit. These were it. Plus they don't shrink after the first time you wash them like some pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

actually fits my booty

10/25/2012
By ,
Waukegan, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes I have a very round and prominent bottom and big legs as well, these fit. Levi's for me usually runs very fitting to a little small so I ordered a size up and a good thing too because they just fit. Perfect color to wear with cream and oatmeal colored tips. Not too stretchy, medium weight so they can be worn any time of year, perfect length for me to wear with heels (I'm 5'4") without them looking like ankle beaters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next