Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

The Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans will let you show off your look with ease. These fashionable pants are contoured to eliminate gaping and curved through the hip and seat for an attractive look. The leg on these women's bootcut jeans is a good choice for a casual look. The high stretch denim accentuates your curves in all the right places while creating a longer, leaner silhouette with total comfort. The women's curvy jeans are available in different lengths, so every woman can enjoy these nice fitting, chic bottoms. Wearing these pants, you can easily relax around the house or head out on the town for a fun night with friends. With a band that sits just below the waist, the pants are sure to remain comfortable. They were made to be compatible with almost any style of top, allowing you a wide versatility in clothing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%56 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great Fit!

12/13/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I had just had my son 10 months ago and have been so frustrated with trying to find jeans that fit me right (I am now considered "curvy" and none of my old jeans fit)! These fit comfortably in the waist (they are not too tight to give me a muffin top) and fit well in the thighs so I am not having to continually pull them up throughout the day. They are super comfortable and are now my favorite pair of jeans! So bummed they are out of stock online; I was coming on here to buy a second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Awesome Comfortable Polished looking Jeans

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit of these jeans is both forgiving and flattering. The cut is higher in the back and as a result you don't end up with Plumber's Crack which is highly hideous no matter what your size. Plenty of stretch throughout, yet no bagging, and they don't look like stretch jeans with their tell-tale white thread woven into the fabric - the ease is gentle and not obvious. I would have given these a five star rating but for the fact that the "short" inseam is not short enough for petite length - just shorter than their "regular" length. I had to cut two inches off the bottoms and carefully hem. Fortunately, I am used to this and have special orange jean thread to give the hems a finished look. I'm 4'10". Typically Lee Jeans length fits me perfectly, but Levi's always requires length adjustments.
Another big plus is the zipper length. It is perfect. I've purchased jeans in the past that have zippers that are too short making it a struggle to open them wide enough to slip off the hips. Or they cut into delicate areas when you sit (ouch). These are perfect jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Perfect jeans for "pear" shaped woman!!!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its almost impossible to find good fitting jeans for "pear" shaped woman! (large legs/small waist) I highly recommend these! The waist is wonderful! No huge gap, legs fit great! So excited. Now I just hope they don't discontinue them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

perfect fit & comfort

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite jeans. I wear a 12 long boot cut, curvy & never have to try them on first. I wash them inside out to preserve the color & rear pocket trim.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Comfortable jeans for small waists.

05/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the dark color of these jeans and find that they fit well and are comfortable. The back covers without the dreaded gap and the front has a midrise which I find flattering. Also, the style does resemble an actual bootcut versus a flared cut jean. I am more on the petite side but have what some may call the "mommy pouch" and it has been hard to find flattering jeans. They are either too high or too low. So, I was surprised with this purchase. All in all, I would say the picture doesn't really do the jeans any justice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great jean but, cut is now 2 inches tighter.

09/03/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have about 7 pairs of these jeans. They fit me well not flare or tight so, I just continued getting the same size and style. Imagine my surprise when I ordered 2 new pair 1 size larger, only to find the fit is at least 1 size smaller perhaps 2. I thought how can this be? It's the exact pair of jeans I always get. I laid out my other pairs and put the new ones on top of the old pair and sure enough there was about a 1 and a half inch to 2 inch less jean material. I thought it was a mistake and maybe they were labeled incorrectly but, both new jeans were the same size and they were both equally 2 inches less fabric in the leg width and overall. There was nothing indicating that these jeans were now a new "skinny jean". Needless to say I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I like the color and style of these jeans.

08/05/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the jeans I was looking for with a little higher rise and a boot cut. They seem to run small as I usually wear a 6 or 8, but the 8's were tight. I'm not sure that the 10's won't be too big, but I wouldn't keep the ones I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I can see why people can get frustrated

08/07/2014
By ,
Central Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered 2 pairs of these pants. The only difference between the 2 was supposed to be the color, but that is just where the differences started. The weight of the fabric of each jean was different. One was more of a slack(think dockers) weight and one was a little closer to regular denim weight. One pair was a least 2 inches longer than the other and one fit a bit tighter than the other. None of these differences was enough for me to return them, but just be aware. Other than the noted differences, the pants pretty much achieve the "no gap" waist and look nice on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Wierd fit.

08/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very high waisted. Looks ridiculous. I'm never gonna wear these.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I've never had jeans fit so well

10/14/2012
By ,
High Desert, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best jeans I've ever purchased. When I put these on for the first time it felt like these had been made for me. I have a very full-cheek-bottom with a narrower waist, and jeans that fit my bottom and thighs always gap at the waist in the back on me. Not so with these jeans...plus I could actually bend down in these without feeling as if I was going to split them out or give a peep-show in the back. I bought an 18 Long and I would say they are true to size even after washing and wearing them a few times. The inseam is 33".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Order a size up!

12/04/2013
By ,
pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These jeans are ok. Thin material,but cute. I ordered my usual size and I can not get them close to closing. I would need to lose 20 lbs to wear these jeans. Runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

levi's curvy bootcut jeans

12/29/2013
By ,
Roy, Wa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i found these to be somewhat too big and was disappointed in the front pockets. The pockets are too small and shallow to be of any value, didn't expect that
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

comfort

07/20/2014
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable jeans I have worn in a very long time. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Excellent Fit Love Them Will Buy Again

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age 58 , I don t like real tight jeans. But don t like baggie jeans either.
These were a perfect fit for me. I m a 12 Short
Now that I bought these , I ll be back for more.
Love These Jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

actually fits my booty

10/25/2012
By ,
Waukegan, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes I have a very round and prominent bottom and big legs as well, these fit. Levi's for me usually runs very fitting to a little small so I ordered a size up and a good thing too because they just fit. Perfect color to wear with cream and oatmeal colored tips. Not too stretchy, medium weight so they can be worn any time of year, perfect length for me to wear with heels (I'm 5'4") without them looking like ankle beaters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Good value

03/31/2014
By ,
PALMDALE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of stretch to the fabric, forgiving fit. Color names are ambiguous....still trying to find a BLACK pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

I Love Levi jeans and I have curves.

03/23/2013
By ,
Henderson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never found another brand that fits me as well as Levi. I am a Jeans and Tee Shirt kind of girl so they have to fit well and last a long time. I gained a lot of weight after giving birth and needed jeans that fit my wide hips, small legs, didn't ride up or down when I walked and didn't gap at the waist when I sit. These were it. Plus they don't shrink after the first time you wash them like some pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Great Jeans!

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these jeans, the stretch fit is very comfortable and I like the bootcut style. Washed them and put in dryer, didn't shrink. Would order again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Nice fit

10/21/2012
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a comfortable fit, and I'm planning to buy more. I'm curvy, so the fit was a great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Bootcut Jeans

Functional jeans

04/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As a curvy woman I expected these to fit and flow better than average jeans. As it turns out, these are much tighter in the waist { painfully so} and bind in the crotch area. They aren't nearly as good a fit as regular jeans are. I ordered three pairs, one boot cut, one curvy, one straight leg. The curvy are the only ones I was disappointed in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next