Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Show off your natural curves with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans. These fashionable curvy, skinny jeans are contoured to eliminate gaping through the hip and seat for a sexy look. The skinny leg lines create a longer, leaner silhouette while the high stretch denim accentuates your curves in the right places for all-day comfort. Levi Skinny Jeans are available in three different lengths (short, medium, long), so every woman can enjoy these great fitting, chic jeans. Make a fashion statement and treat yourself to a flattering look with Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Skinny Jeans. Great for date nights, these Curvy Skinny Jeans will give you a boost in style to feel your best. Levi Skinny Jeans are also versatile; complete a casual look by adding a t-shirt or cotton sweater, or dress up your Curvy Skinny Jeans with a pair of boots and a button-down top. Get the look with Levi Skinny Jeans!
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%70 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

The Perfect Skinny Jean for the Curvy Girl!!!!

12/15/2012
By ,
Northern VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I was only going to be able to wear bootcut jeans, because every pair of skinny jean I put on fit everywhere but my bum...gaps and they would shimmy down every time I moved. Well, I stopped in store today to purchase some paper plates and skimmed the ladies dept (what woman doesn't;) ) and found these amazing jeans!!!!! I was singing joy to the world all the way to the register!!!! OH I almost forgot!!!!! These are just as comfy as my favorite sweats....I'm totally not kidding!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Love 'em!

11/18/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got these jeans and already in love. I have a similar version already but they are bootcut and I wanted skinny; and this met my expectations! Love it. Nice and snug, with a good amount of stretch. I'm 5'9" 220 lbs, size 14, most of my weight is in my thighs and behind lol. These jeans are long enough on my tall frame, reach my ankles. I like to wear them with boots or a nice comfy, cute flat shoe. They're great! I'll def be getting more in the near future...would be nice if there were more colors to choose from but blue is my fav color anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Finally!! Skinny jeans for big-bottom ladies!

01/25/2013
By ,
Louisville KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending an entire day driving from store to store, mall to mall, and trying on dozens of pairs of skinny jeans that made me look horrible, I stopped at my local Wal-mart last night to pick up a few things and stumbled across these jeans! WOW! They fit incredibly, are unbelievably comfortable, and (how, I don't know) actually make me look about 10 lbs thinner! I'm 5'7, weigh 158lbs, and usually wear a size 12 but to my joy and amazement, the size 10's actually fit me better with these jeans (and what lady doesn't want to be able to wear a size smaller, right?!). I bought two pairs and will be buying another pair or two as 'back-ups.' My only complaint is that, after searching the web after I got home, they must only come in the one color. Levi-Strauss, if you read this, PLEASE give us more colors! (And give a big hug from me to whatever genius Levi-Strauss employee came up with this style!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

My first pair of skinny jeans

10/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never find skinny jeans for my size and body type, but I am so glad that I came across these. They fit so well that I did not want to take them off. I did not even feel uncomfortable after eating because I did not have to loosen my pants. I absolutely love them!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+20points
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Wow, I'm able to wear Levis again

10/23/2012
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great jeans. I love, love the fact that they are available in longs. I'm only 5'7" tall but it seems most leggings, jeggings, and skinny jeans are too short for me. The hubby says maybe its because I have great legs.LOL
The only problem is they must go back because they seem to run very large. I even attempted to shrink them on purpose. The ones going back are a size 12L and I just ordered 2 more pr. in size 8L, which will be perfect.
It was kind of an ego trip having these Levis actually be too lg. Both the husband and I remember when Levis ran small and you always had to wear a larger size than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Appleton, WI
Buy these while you can!!!
Posted 11/03/2012
Just received my 2 prs. of the sz. 8L, since the sz. 12L were too lg. and theese fit to perfection. Don't hesitate to buy these, no matter your age or body type. You WILL feel sexy in them. And I don't care what the 'wash' directions say, THEY DO NOT SHRINK!!
I hope Walmart will continue handling them.
The only other thing is I wish they came in at least black and perhaps other colors.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Love!

10/22/2012
By ,
Hammond, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about these jeans at first but then when I tried them on I fell in love! I was able to wear them all day and still be comfortable! They were very flattering and I got a lot of compliments on them! I will definitely be buying more of these jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
11/26/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm tall, approx. 5 '8 and it's difficult to find skinny jeans that are long enough with a mid rise. Not a fan of jeans that play peek-a-boo when I sit down at the age of 41! These jeans are just what I've been looking for. I normally wear a size 16 in Riders by Lee, but I'm able to wear a 14 with a loose fit. However, if I wanted them to fit like a glove, then a 12. They definitely run larger than most Levi jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

too curvy for me

10/31/2012
By ,
new jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say that I am a very hourglass woman and I have several signature skinny jeans and I love them. I am a true 10 size short on this brand. I was very happy when I saw the jeans online since my size is getting out to stock very fast. When the jeans arrived they were big then I need to return them and size down to 8 short. They are good quality, comfortable and high waist and I highly recommend them. However, if you have tried signature skinny mid rise maybe is good idea size down on the curvy skinny jeans in order to get the same fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

what a good idea

10/20/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully comfortable, true to size, flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Great pair of skinnies!!!!

11/16/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with these jeans. I've never ordered jeans off walmart.com before and was semi skeptical about it, but I'm so glad I did. I am 5'8" 145lbs and I'm a size 8 tall. I have bigger thighs and butt and a smaller waist and these fit me great. They have tons of stretch to them, I think I could have even sized down to a 6 even, but decided not to because these are so comfy. Very stretchy and feel very similar to leggings. They are just a bit below my belly button, definitely a higher rise compared to what I'm used to. Surprisingly, I love this higher rise. My shirts are longer anyway and it covers up any "muffin top" I might be paranoid about. So happy with this purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

10/28/2012
By ,
Batavia, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wished I purchased more than one pair. These are the best fitting jeans ever. Fit, length, quality, you cannot beat. I plan to buy more pairs if available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minneapolis
HELP!!!!!!
Posted 03/26/2013
I love these jeans....I brought a size to big and I still love them...please ...let me know when you restock ...I need buy em in my true size.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Great inexpensive jean

12/02/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the way they fit and look on me. I only wish they came in Light Denim, Black and a variety of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Curvy, indeed.

05/06/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great for curvy women who want the skinny jean look without feeling like a stuffed sausage or having to opt for leggings to fit your figure. The color is also a lovely dark wash that can easily be dressed up if need be.
My suggestion, though, would be to size up when ordering these online. My regular jean size is a 14 and I purchased these in a 16 after trying on the 14s in-store and finding them to be uncomfortably tight.
Also, if you're on the tall side, definitely opt for the "Long" length in addition to sizing up. (I'm 5'11" and they fit wonderfully.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

so comfortable!

11/12/2012
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
while these could fit me better (be more tapered/smaller in the waist and longer in the crotch), they are so comfortable I don't want to part with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Love these jeans!!!!

04/24/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My body type is hard to shop for. I am 5" 9' size 4/6 with a 34 inseam....oh and curvy. So, I decided to order these jeans because I have heard so many wonderful things about them. When I received them in the mail, I was so excited to try them on and they were awesome. I am actually here to buy two more pair. I ordered two in a size 6L and now am going to buy two more in 4L. Love these jeans and would definitely recommend them for tall curvy girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Curvy and Cute

11/13/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color of these skinny jeans! I ordered them online in my size and maybe because they are "Curvy Skinny Jeans" they are a wee bit too big on for "skinny jeans". I washed them hoping they would shrink just a bit but they didn't. HOWEVER, I wear them and love them because they still work with my boots, and are super comfy to wear. I don't have to pour myself into pants to be content at this point in my life. C :
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
03/09/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking at all the Walmart's in my area and was not able to find these jeans. Apparently they have sold out and Levi's doesn't seem to be replenishing the stock. Finally saw them online and grabbed it. Excellent fit, and very comfortable and extemely sexy; dressed up or down. Need them in white for the spring. Walmart please restock this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Great jeans for the curvy figure

12/01/2012
By ,
Cheltenham, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In more expensive jeans I wear a curvy but I don't have enough curves to fill out these jeans properly. They provide extra room in the buttocks area as well as in the hips, thighs and calves. I am 5"7' and weigh 135lbs and bought size 4 tall. These jeans would be great for women with "thick" legs. I will keep the jeans as they are comfortable and I can make then work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Love Thes Jeans!

05/07/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always ONLY worn Levi brand jeans..They are the best fit for me..Will definitely get 2 more pair..Comfortable..and no low waist! THESE JEANS WERE MADE FOR ME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Love, love, love

05/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jean for any women with curves! They come in tall lengths as well. Extremely comfortable! Glad I bought two pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next