Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Comfortable and stylish, these Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack are a must have. The higher waist and boy short style make them the perfect piece to wear under your favorite dress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Great shaper

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shaping panty. It is very soft and doesn't dig in like so many other shapers. It gives a good amount of lift and flattens the tummy just enough. Not much a choice in colors would be my only complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Everything is excellent, plan to buy more of them.

02/21/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've decided to try if they're okay and later to purchase more. I'm truly satisfied with the choice. Already recommended to a friend))
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

nice

06/23/2014
By ,
MANCHESTER NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just wish they were like 1/2" shorter, lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Desperate for comfort, are wonderful for a guy

05/07/2013
By ,
Palo Alto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After boring mens briefs, these are super smooth, they wick away sweat(my problem), and do not chaff. The top tries to roll because I am overweight and has inspired me to lose what I can. Down 10 pounds already. Time to be comfortable, I do not care that they were made for a woman. The design is subtle and rides low enough that they can be worn discretely and keep your privacy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

great coverage and control

11/13/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable, so smooth to the skin,relaxing feelings. it has a great support it hugs. Am still ordering another two sets of it. And it has colors that's fits guys taste. No girly colors. If you wear low rise jeans it shows but they can't tell. Get the right size and no worries and regrets. They always run out of stocks,this is a fast moving item.Make reservation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

at last

08/19/2013
By ,
Lynn Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit and no exposed elastic to burn my sensitive skin
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

hated these

03/15/2014
By ,
ID
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bought for daughter to wear under school uniforms but not long enough to make worth money; am returning them. glad I saved product number off the first ones we bought as we found them instead
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack
06/24/2013
By ,
altadena
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are great but I ordered a size too big..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Good quality

02/01/2014
By ,
Madera, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality and value but fit was a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

so confortable

01/11/2014
By ,
randolph mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great i love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

I'm in love

12/18/2013
By ,
Caribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. They feel great, they fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack

Love them. Better than what I thought

12/09/2013
By ,
Kingwood, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how they are made and feel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack
09/01/2013
By ,
NYC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this to wear with leggings for no panty lines. Fits well but waist is high and after a long day, they do ride up. Otherwise, it was worth what I paid for a 2 pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack
01/02/2013
By ,
Monterrey, Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item, my wife is very happy with it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Nothings Tailored Shaping Boyshorts, 2 Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5