Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Our Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim enhances cleavage for a feminine and luxurious look offering comfortable lift and beautiful shaping. Extremely sexy and extremely comfortable, this is a push up bra for everyday wear. It's designed to contour to your body without being seen underneath your clothes and it's comfortable against the body.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%47 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Absulutely LOVE This Bra Much Nicer Than Expected!

12/20/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one in purple. Looks exactly as pictured & sexy! So hard to find a nice & pretty bra for those of us that do have a larger chest (Grandma's Bra's anyone)? I personally don't call this a "t-shirt" bra. It's an under wire push up bra that does (as one reviewer said) add a 1/2 SZ more & really lifts the girls up in a great way & is a bit padded at the bottom. But I only wear it for a night out.etc. As I said to me it's no t-shirt bra. But looks looks awesome under clothing it is made for (not t-shirts/sweatshirts).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

WOWWWWW

12/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was expecting this bra to be a piece of garbage because it looks so sexy and Y'ALL KNOW if its cute and sexy then it will fit stupid and/or fall apart in a week. This bra is AMAZING, fits great, fully adjustable straps, supportive, doesn't fall off shoulders!!!! because of the amazing satin trip fabric, there is no "spillage" its adds about half a cup size and will give you perfect cleavage BUT the boobs still look amazing in a t-shirt. lovelovelove!!! I'm going to order 6 more. for every day of the week!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Good bra for the price. Great Value.

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great bra. Cheap but very comfortable. Good Fit. Moves with the body. I would make this purchase again. I got three of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

best bra ever!

05/07/2014
By ,
New Kent VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only style bra I were these days! I bought one in Nag Head while on vacation a few years ago. Was so happy with the fit and comfort! the price is a bonus! Tried to buy more when I returned home to Richmond. The stores here did not carry this bra. lucky for me I found them online! Now I own 8. Wish they still had purple! This bra feels better, hold up after machine washing, and does wonders for my shape! Better that a $60.00 Victoria Secret bra! Have a blessed day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Great looking, great fitting bra

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That says it all, ordered 5 white, 2 black, along with panties and just loved the fit. I had purchased one at a Walmart store, went back, nothing in the style I wanted. Ordered on line and am very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Fabulous. Always love these products.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous. Always love these products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

sexy comfort

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the cut and fit, very comfortable, makes me feel sexy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

It fit perfectly.I will order again the same item.

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will order another one . It fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181
03/20/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the ember color, which looks grey in the picture... yet I have received a dark chocolate brown color, which isn't even listed as a choice? The way the satiny strip is made across the top, leaves a ridge that you can see through certain shirts. Comfortable and great fitting. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

love this bra!

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product because it has no metal on the bra because I'm very allergic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Sexy, comfortable and extremely reasonable price!

08/26/2014
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant when I first ordered this bra due to the very low price but am thrilled I ordered it because it fits perfectly, is comfortable and I feel it gives me great shape! Bras are so expensive these days and it is difficult to find one that fits great and is comfortable, but also very pretty. Love this and am getting more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Very Pleased

03/08/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am extremely pleased with these bras. I bought 2, one in white and one in ember. The quality, price, and comfort are unbeatable. I usually buy my bras from Wal-Mart and am never really happy, but I have a hard time spending a lot of money on a bra, so I buy them anyway. These bras are far better than the bras I have bought in the past. The comfort and feel of the material is exceptional. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars, and my only complaint, is that the ember colored bra appeared to be grey online. When I received it however, it's a mix between brown, purple, & burgundy in color. It's not a huge deal and I like it enough, I was just expecting grey and this color is far from it. These bras also offer lots of support and they have a bit of push up, which I like, but they are not heavily padded which I think is a HUGE plus. I am not a fan of bras with lots of padding. All in all, a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Comfortable, but padding is lumpy

02/22/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra fits well and is very, very comfortable. However, I ordered three and all three had lumpiness in the padding on the right cup only (the left cup was smooth). Perhaps this was a problem that resulted from shipping? My other issue with the bra is that the satin-like band that runs across the top of the bra causes a "line" that can be seen under a t-shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Comfortable push up

05/16/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable push-up bra that is not expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Looks fits great

07/21/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good quality bra, well designed, no gaps, bulges or uncomfortable spots. I am a 38 D and gives me plenty of support. I'll buy more for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Comfortable and stylish

04/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am not into the satin trim of the bra but it feels very comfortable on my skin and it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Wonderful!!

07/21/2013
By ,
seattle,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that this was going to be a good bra since the price was so low. When it arrived at my door 8 days later I was surprise to see that it was a good quality bra and it fits very well. Most bras hurt me when they are new, but this one was super comfortable from day one. The band that goes around the sides and back stretch well, which is a good thing for big girls. I like this bras so much that I plan to purchase a few more soon. I definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

awesome

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit and comfort are perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Almost perfect

06/22/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the way this bra fits/looks except for two things - first, it is a bit low-cut (have to make sure you don't pop out!) and second, you can see the line where the silk panel is through thinner fabrics. However, it fits pretty well for large breasts (36D) which is more than I can say for a lot of bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sweet Nothings Amazing Push Up T-Shirt Bra with Tuxedo Satin Trim, Style 8181

Very nice!

03/06/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice item! The fit and comfort are perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next