Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

This Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the sassy girl. The smooth fit means this bra works perfectly under your favorite t-shirt, or blouse, while the underwire gives you all the support you need for the day.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation75%27 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Not for Plus-size women

12/20/2012
By ,
Bordentown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been trying to replace my front-closure bras for a while now. I can't seem to find ones that are comfortable, fit well and look nice. So I ordered the only front-closure bra for plus-sizes from Walmart, hoping to find a replacement.
The bra is very heavy and bulky. Who needs extra padding when you're already a DD? I do like the lace back panels and the T-Strap design. They just need to re-think the materials for the cups.
I'm glad I didn't spend a lot of money for this bra. Oh well, my search continues....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

I am impressed with these.

10/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn sports bras for the past 10 years and never thought anything of it, untill I had to get dressed up.
I got the regular over the shoulder ones before, but I always found them to be uncomfortable and I was always pulling the straps back onto my shoulders.
I found these and ordered several. My first thought when I got them and opened the box was, I ordered too big. To my shock and surprise, they weren't. I AM that large. LOL!!
These bras will give you lift and fullness you forgot you had. The girls were standing at attention with these bras and wow, did it make a difference in getting dressed up.
Straps stay in place, the support is exceptional and holding, I never knew I would find a bra that I would fall in love with wearing and not constantly pulling the straps back on my shoulders.
I wear them with tank tops and blouses and it really makes a great difference in appearance, as well as how you feel about your reflection in the mirror. I highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for lift and support. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Best Supporting Bra I Have Found

08/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides better support than many other name brands out there. I love that the straps never fall off shoulders and the straps are nice and wide which gives lots of support for fuller figures, but are still soft so they don't dig into shoulders. I like how clothes glide right over the top of the silky cups. Looks very good on and gives the upper body a slimming effect. I will continue to buy. This is my new favorite bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Great Bra

09/16/2012
By ,
Peoria, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and coverage for larger figures. Not the frumpy old front close bras with the million hooks that give you the uni-boob look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra
10/26/2012
By ,
Milford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bra with racer back good for those with narrow shoulders and larger cup size. No more straps that fall off my shoulder, yet still gives the support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

The perfect bra - oh no wait!

11/23/2013
By ,
Douglas, WY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to find this bra and read the reviews. And in a 42C t-back AWESOME. The bra is true to size, well made, attractive and I was so excited when I put it on. The fit was great and it was incredibly comfortable - for a while. Then the wires started pushing into the ribs under the arms and today, after trying for 4 days - and 24 hours after taking it off those spots feel bruised and sore. I am so disappointed that I have to return the ones I didn't wear. If they would fix that problem I would buy more and never wear anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Runs a little small around-cup size was great

07/03/2013
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear a 40C and have for years. Usually cup size is my issue when finding new bras. This one actually had perfect cup size, it was the "around" part that was off. I will keep the one I ordered because it's not worth my time to return, but I will order one in each color in a 42C. The bra was that comfortable, just a bit "snug."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Greater than expected

03/29/2013
By ,
palm coast, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on the reviews, I did expect this bra to be good. I never expected it would be perfect. It is TRUE fit, quality materials, and beautifully styled. Recently I purchased a Bali bra very similar to this one and you can tell any difference in the quality and paid 1/3 the price. How can you go wrong?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Great fit

02/08/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra
08/24/2012
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it it's one of the best out there
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

It fits. I am not popping out the sides.

11/13/2012
By ,
Duluth Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can wear this bra with the tightest top or a full blousey top and the girls look good. They don't bounce out of control and they don't fall forward if I bend over. That is more than I get from most bras. I can usually get one but not all these features in one bra. thank you...............
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

I love this bra !

08/24/2013
By ,
jacksonville,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally wear a 36 D but so many of them have push-up which makes the bra too small. 38 C fits great in the band & the C cup has no padding. I would say that the fit is specific to this brand, as other brands of 38 C bras haven't fit as well as Sweet Nothings. It is very comfortable & I can wear it all day without the straps digging me or the under wire pinching me. Perfect :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Not such a good fit

01/20/2014
By ,
Minneapolis
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The lace on the sides doesn't fit too well on a "pudgier" person, as it sort of digs in instead of lying flat.
Otherwise, it was very well made and pretty.
Just didnt' fit so had to send it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Good for people who are not overweight.

11/10/2013
By ,
Pierce County, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the lace on the side was ill-conceived. Heavier figures tend to overlap under the arm and need a more substantial fabric in that area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Difficulty with snaps

10/27/2013
By ,
North Carolina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have some serious difficulties snapping the bra closed (opening is not an issue). You have to push it down and then in and it just gets cumbersome. I feel it could be made similar. Other than that, I have no problem with the product and do enjoy the feel and comfort. I just won't purchase it again because of the snaps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

good bra, awful clasp

04/16/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The overall fit and comfort of this bra is okay; however, the clasp is AWFUL! It is a VERY small plastic clasp. It is so small that it is near impossible to get the girls together and hook the dang thing. This one has landed on the bottom of my lingerie drawer and only comes out when desperate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Difficult to fasten

11/14/2012
By ,
Minnesota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased product to use after upcoming surgery where it might be difficult to put on clothes. Thought that a bra that closes in the front would make thigs much easier. Unfortunately this bra - although it closes in the front is SO HARD to fasten. The hook is very difficult to use even with BOTH hands at this point. Would not recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Good looking Bra

09/30/2013
By ,
Idaho Falls,Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra is going looking overall and was perfect for what I was looking for------but the lace ripped after first wearing it and the size seems a bit snug
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Great Fitting Bra!

12/30/2013
By ,
Rialto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra, and can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra

Great for larger busted women

11/29/2013
By ,
middletown, de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried when I ordered this but it turned out to be a great decision. This is very comfortable. I do not even feel the straps and I actually stay in the bra even if I bend over! I wear
a 38DD and it is very hard to find a bra that fits correctly and stays put. This one does everything right and doesnt pinch or feel binding. I am gonna buy more!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next