Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

This Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the sassy girl. The smooth fit means this bra works perfectly under your favorite t-shirt, or blouse, while the underwire gives you all the support you need for the day.
Average Customer Rating:
3.719 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation77%44 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Not for Plus-size women

12/20/2012
By ,
Bordentown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been trying to replace my front-closure bras for a while now. I can't seem to find ones that are comfortable, fit well and look nice. So I ordered the only front-closure bra for plus-sizes from Walmart, hoping to find a replacement.
The bra is very heavy and bulky. Who needs extra padding when you're already a DD? I do like the lace back panels and the T-Strap design. They just need to re-think the materials for the cups.
I'm glad I didn't spend a lot of money for this bra. Oh well, my search continues....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

I am impressed with these.

10/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn sports bras for the past 10 years and never thought anything of it, untill I had to get dressed up.
I got the regular over the shoulder ones before, but I always found them to be uncomfortable and I was always pulling the straps back onto my shoulders.
I found these and ordered several. My first thought when I got them and opened the box was, I ordered too big. To my shock and surprise, they weren't. I AM that large. LOL!!
These bras will give you lift and fullness you forgot you had. The girls were standing at attention with these bras and wow, did it make a difference in getting dressed up.
Straps stay in place, the support is exceptional and holding, I never knew I would find a bra that I would fall in love with wearing and not constantly pulling the straps back on my shoulders.
I wear them with tank tops and blouses and it really makes a great difference in appearance, as well as how you feel about your reflection in the mirror. I highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for lift and support. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great bra!!!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased six different styled bras at my local Walmart (I thought all were my correct size) and took them home to try them on. NONE of them fit!!! So I saw this bra online and thought I was crazy for ordering them online because I wondered about the hassle of returning them if they did not fit... Well, they FIT perfectly!!! I like the T-back because I always have a problem with the bra straps falling down. I also really like the amount of padding in the cup. It really is just enough to be smoothing instead of too much. I also believe this is a great value (the bras I bought locally cost much more than these.) All-in-all I really like everything about this bra and am happy I got four of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Works for me

06/21/2014
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra does the job for me. While it's definitely not one of the most supportive bras I have, it supports just fine. I just needed a racerback bra for my racerback tank tops this summer and didn't want to pay $50+ for one. I wear a 36DD, but that size was not available so took a chance and got a 38D. It fit just great! The nude color is perfect for under any top, also, as the nude color blends in with skin and does not show under any top. Happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

my fault, picked wrong size. did not run 42 DD.

06/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish this style ran in the larger size as the curvation style. I just needed a larger cup. the style of bra was perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Perfect racerback bra for fuller figures

06/11/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra exceeds my expectations. I purchased it to wear under a racer-back maxi dress, and it is perfect. The fit is perfect too! Well worth the price, I love this bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Comfort and beauty!

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually when you get comfort, you get ugly. But, this gives you both beauty and comfort!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

can't beat the price

07/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fit was a little tight. The wires need more fabric on the ends for comfort. They poke you, so i can imagine after a few washes and wears they will be poking through
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Love

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit of this bra. Great tee shirt bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Best Supporting Bra I Have Found

08/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides better support than many other name brands out there. I love that the straps never fall off shoulders and the straps are nice and wide which gives lots of support for fuller figures, but are still soft so they don't dig into shoulders. I like how clothes glide right over the top of the silky cups. Looks very good on and gives the upper body a slimming effect. I will continue to buy. This is my new favorite bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Not true to size

06/13/2014
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I normally wear a 40D and this bra did not fit. The band was so tight so I returned it to a Walmart store and ordered a 42D thinking this would solve the issue. (Walmart did not have this style in stores). While the 42 band was a bit more comfortable, the cups were way too bulky and gapped in front (not a good look) and the lace at the front clasp area is thin which makes me think in a short time it would give out. In addition, the underwire sits on top of your rib cage making it uncomfortable (especially when sitting). I have other sweet nothings bras in 40D that work well, so guess it is just this style.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Why put padding in a bra for large busted women??

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After I cut out the padding bra fits pretty good so I will keep it. I wish there were unpadded DD cup racer-back bras that had underwire, hooked in front and are sexy!! And not expensive... Thank you.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Pretty, stylish yet cup size WAY, WAY OFF!

07/10/2014
By ,
Upstate, New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought 2 loved the bra but cup size awful...couldn't wear them unless I were in a bad randition of "The Lord's of Flatbush."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great Bra

09/16/2012
By ,
Peoria, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and coverage for larger figures. Not the frumpy old front close bras with the million hooks that give you the uni-boob look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

OK I guess

07/02/2014
By ,
Va Beach, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap clasp that hooks in front. This bra was too small for me so I can't comment on comfort. Seemed cheap tho.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

GREAT bra

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way they fit and they are very comfortable with a lot of support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

T back

07/03/2014
By ,
Ocala, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Love but

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I l ove but the Lace On back has plastic and it itches bad cut it off. Lol :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063
10/26/2012
By ,
Milford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bra with racer back good for those with narrow shoulders and larger cup size. No more straps that fall off my shoulder, yet still gives the support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Overall great bra for the value

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the style of this bra. The razorback helps it hold the girls up and give them lift. Its a good push up bra and has a smooth fit. The only complaint I have is that it seems to fit a little tight around. It gives me bulges in the back and under the arms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next