Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

This Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the sassy girl. The smooth fit means this bra works perfectly under your favorite t-shirt, or blouse, while the underwire gives you all the support you need for the day.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation78%49 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Not for Plus-size women

12/20/2012
By ,
Bordentown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been trying to replace my front-closure bras for a while now. I can't seem to find ones that are comfortable, fit well and look nice. So I ordered the only front-closure bra for plus-sizes from Walmart, hoping to find a replacement.
The bra is very heavy and bulky. Who needs extra padding when you're already a DD? I do like the lace back panels and the T-Strap design. They just need to re-think the materials for the cups.
I'm glad I didn't spend a lot of money for this bra. Oh well, my search continues....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Doesn't live up to the hype.

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had a lot of great expectations for this bra given all the glowing reviews but I find I personally really can't stand the thing. As a matter of fact, I didn't even go a whole day before ripping it off and I normally sleep in my bras. The clasp in the middle that closes the front was constantly trying to work it's self undone. It would turn at an angle and then start to dig in a very uncomfortable way. The material was nice and the quality was good, but the style and the fit was definitely far from functional for me. I also found that is exactly one of the types of bras I was trying to avoid in that it flattens in the front and pushes the bulk outward so it looks like your boobs are looking left and right for you before you cross the street. I definitely didn't expect that from the picture. I guess it's possible there was a fit issue, but I ordered the same size I always get everywhere else and I don't have issues with them. If you're going to give it go, I'd say you might want to consider ordering slightly larger than you normally would. Perhaps that would help.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

I am impressed with these.

10/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn sports bras for the past 10 years and never thought anything of it, untill I had to get dressed up.
I got the regular over the shoulder ones before, but I always found them to be uncomfortable and I was always pulling the straps back onto my shoulders.
I found these and ordered several. My first thought when I got them and opened the box was, I ordered too big. To my shock and surprise, they weren't. I AM that large. LOL!!
These bras will give you lift and fullness you forgot you had. The girls were standing at attention with these bras and wow, did it make a difference in getting dressed up.
Straps stay in place, the support is exceptional and holding, I never knew I would find a bra that I would fall in love with wearing and not constantly pulling the straps back on my shoulders.
I wear them with tank tops and blouses and it really makes a great difference in appearance, as well as how you feel about your reflection in the mirror. I highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for lift and support. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

nice

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice but need to have more of a selection on front closure bras. I'm handicapped and this is the only kind I can use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great bra!!!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased six different styled bras at my local Walmart (I thought all were my correct size) and took them home to try them on. NONE of them fit!!! So I saw this bra online and thought I was crazy for ordering them online because I wondered about the hassle of returning them if they did not fit... Well, they FIT perfectly!!! I like the T-back because I always have a problem with the bra straps falling down. I also really like the amount of padding in the cup. It really is just enough to be smoothing instead of too much. I also believe this is a great value (the bras I bought locally cost much more than these.) All-in-all I really like everything about this bra and am happy I got four of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

too small

08/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought my normal size and it is way too tight.... Cup size isn't too bad just the band size. It seems like it would be a great bra if it fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Works for me

06/21/2014
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra does the job for me. While it's definitely not one of the most supportive bras I have, it supports just fine. I just needed a racerback bra for my racerback tank tops this summer and didn't want to pay $50+ for one. I wear a 36DD, but that size was not available so took a chance and got a 38D. It fit just great! The nude color is perfect for under any top, also, as the nude color blends in with skin and does not show under any top. Happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Loved this bra

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had shoulder surgery and I could put this bra when I couldn't wear traditional bras. And it's very pretty too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Like very much over all

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the style and the way the bra fits, except it is too tight around the back. I wear a 38 DD always in other brands, this one is too tight to wear and I will need to return for a 40DD. other than that I like the bra a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Best Supporting Bra I Have Found

08/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides better support than many other name brands out there. I love that the straps never fall off shoulders and the straps are nice and wide which gives lots of support for fuller figures, but are still soft so they don't dig into shoulders. I like how clothes glide right over the top of the silky cups. Looks very good on and gives the upper body a slimming effect. I will continue to buy. This is my new favorite bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Average but cup size to big

09/07/2014
By ,
Leesville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an average bra but for the price it is exceptional as I have bought more expensive bras and they haven't held up for longer than 2 months! The only problem I found with this one is that the cup sizes are larger than normal. I had to purchase a smaller cup size and I know my cup size. I'm 48 not 15. So just be aware, other than that I like the way it fit otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

my fault, picked wrong size. did not run 42 DD.

06/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish this style ran in the larger size as the curvation style. I just needed a larger cup. the style of bra was perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great Bra

09/16/2012
By ,
Peoria, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and coverage for larger figures. Not the frumpy old front close bras with the million hooks that give you the uni-boob look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Perfect racerback bra for fuller figures

06/11/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra exceeds my expectations. I purchased it to wear under a racer-back maxi dress, and it is perfect. The fit is perfect too! Well worth the price, I love this bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063
10/26/2012
By ,
Milford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bra with racer back good for those with narrow shoulders and larger cup size. No more straps that fall off my shoulder, yet still gives the support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Not true to size

06/13/2014
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I normally wear a 40D and this bra did not fit. The band was so tight so I returned it to a Walmart store and ordered a 42D thinking this would solve the issue. (Walmart did not have this style in stores). While the 42 band was a bit more comfortable, the cups were way too bulky and gapped in front (not a good look) and the lace at the front clasp area is thin which makes me think in a short time it would give out. In addition, the underwire sits on top of your rib cage making it uncomfortable (especially when sitting). I have other sweet nothings bras in 40D that work well, so guess it is just this style.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Greater than expected

03/29/2013
By ,
palm coast, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on the reviews, I did expect this bra to be good. I never expected it would be perfect. It is TRUE fit, quality materials, and beautifully styled. Recently I purchased a Bali bra very similar to this one and you can tell any difference in the quality and paid 1/3 the price. How can you go wrong?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Comfort and beauty!

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually when you get comfort, you get ugly. But, this gives you both beauty and comfort!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

can't beat the price

07/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fit was a little tight. The wires need more fabric on the ends for comfort. They poke you, so i can imagine after a few washes and wears they will be poking through
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Love

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit of this bra. Great tee shirt bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next