Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Lilyette Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

This Sweet Nothings Full Figure Lace T-Back Smoothing Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the sassy girl. The smooth fit means this bra works perfectly under your favorite t-shirt, or blouse, while the underwire gives you all the support you need for the day.
Average Customer Rating:
3.76 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation77%58 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Not for Plus-size women

12/20/2012
By ,
Bordentown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been trying to replace my front-closure bras for a while now. I can't seem to find ones that are comfortable, fit well and look nice. So I ordered the only front-closure bra for plus-sizes from Walmart, hoping to find a replacement.
The bra is very heavy and bulky. Who needs extra padding when you're already a DD? I do like the lace back panels and the T-Strap design. They just need to re-think the materials for the cups.
I'm glad I didn't spend a lot of money for this bra. Oh well, my search continues....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

I am impressed with these.

10/15/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn sports bras for the past 10 years and never thought anything of it, untill I had to get dressed up.
I got the regular over the shoulder ones before, but I always found them to be uncomfortable and I was always pulling the straps back onto my shoulders.
I found these and ordered several. My first thought when I got them and opened the box was, I ordered too big. To my shock and surprise, they weren't. I AM that large. LOL!!
These bras will give you lift and fullness you forgot you had. The girls were standing at attention with these bras and wow, did it make a difference in getting dressed up.
Straps stay in place, the support is exceptional and holding, I never knew I would find a bra that I would fall in love with wearing and not constantly pulling the straps back on my shoulders.
I wear them with tank tops and blouses and it really makes a great difference in appearance, as well as how you feel about your reflection in the mirror. I highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for lift and support. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Doesn't live up to the hype.

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had a lot of great expectations for this bra given all the glowing reviews but I find I personally really can't stand the thing. As a matter of fact, I didn't even go a whole day before ripping it off and I normally sleep in my bras. The clasp in the middle that closes the front was constantly trying to work it's self undone. It would turn at an angle and then start to dig in a very uncomfortable way. The material was nice and the quality was good, but the style and the fit was definitely far from functional for me. I also found that is exactly one of the types of bras I was trying to avoid in that it flattens in the front and pushes the bulk outward so it looks like your boobs are looking left and right for you before you cross the street. I definitely didn't expect that from the picture. I guess it's possible there was a fit issue, but I ordered the same size I always get everywhere else and I don't have issues with them. If you're going to give it go, I'd say you might want to consider ordering slightly larger than you normally would. Perhaps that would help.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

If the racerback fits wear it

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best part about this bra are the adjustable straps. It could only be improved upon if there was a way to adjust the band. I wish there were more colors but overall I am very pleased with this bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Best Supporting Bra I Have Found

08/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides better support than many other name brands out there. I love that the straps never fall off shoulders and the straps are nice and wide which gives lots of support for fuller figures, but are still soft so they don't dig into shoulders. I like how clothes glide right over the top of the silky cups. Looks very good on and gives the upper body a slimming effect. I will continue to buy. This is my new favorite bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great bra!!!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased six different styled bras at my local Walmart (I thought all were my correct size) and took them home to try them on. NONE of them fit!!! So I saw this bra online and thought I was crazy for ordering them online because I wondered about the hassle of returning them if they did not fit... Well, they FIT perfectly!!! I like the T-back because I always have a problem with the bra straps falling down. I also really like the amount of padding in the cup. It really is just enough to be smoothing instead of too much. I also believe this is a great value (the bras I bought locally cost much more than these.) All-in-all I really like everything about this bra and am happy I got four of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Love these bras

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly love these bras, they fit and support well, but most of all they are the most comfortable bra I have had in a long time. I will buy these again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Great Bra

09/16/2012
By ,
Peoria, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and coverage for larger figures. Not the frumpy old front close bras with the million hooks that give you the uni-boob look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Too Bouncy

02/03/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had to return this bra. It was cute, but there was not enough support for me. It is too open in the middle which is where I need it to pull everything together and keep it in place.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

COMFORTABLE, ATTRACTIVE AND SMART...A TRIPLE CROWN

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this style and wish it was an item that Walmart carried in-store (rather than just online) on a regular basis.
Comfortable: For a full-figured woman, that isn't always the easiest to find. Underwire construction provides the support you require and overall, the bra keeps things where they need to be while still allowing you to look and feel very feminine.
Attractive: Smooth cups present clean, modest lines without adding extra bulk or enhancing unwanted bumps and bulges...even when wearing the thinnest of fabrics...like t-shirts. No show-and-tell! And the colors available are subtle and appropriate for most clothing and lifestyles...black, nude and white. No fuchsia's with chartreuse bows or leopard prints with plastic pearls and glitter.
Smart: The T-back is WONDERFUL -- you don't have to worry about pulling up a strap that slips down a shoulder -- EVER! They stay in place and keep you from having to do that "awkward adjust" at the most inopportune time -- like in front of your boss or clients during a meeting, a police officer who pulls you over for a broken tail light, or strangers while out in public...and the front clasp makes getting into (or out of) the bra a breeze.
I call that a trifecta!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063
10/26/2012
By ,
Milford, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bra with racer back good for those with narrow shoulders and larger cup size. No more straps that fall off my shoulder, yet still gives the support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Cheap price, Cheap product

01/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra had a very uncomfortable fit. It failed to offer good support for a larger chest size. I would not recommend this product. I tried it because it was cheaper than the ones sold by Lane Bryant, but this is a case of you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Runs a little small around-cup size was great

07/03/2013
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear a 40C and have for years. Usually cup size is my issue when finding new bras. This one actually had perfect cup size, it was the "around" part that was off. I will keep the one I ordered because it's not worth my time to return, but I will order one in each color in a 42C. The bra was that comfortable, just a bit "snug."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

comfortable solution to sliding bra strap problem

11/04/2014
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last spring I broke my collarbone and it healed very sloped; strap would only stay on for several minutes. This was uncomfortable, inconvenient, and embarrassing as I would reach inside my blouse or T-shirt every few minutes. The orthopedic "professionals" said the only solution was a type that was similar to sports bras (flattens your breasts).
Then I was in Walmart looking for new bras. The ONLY one I found in my size was the T-Back Bra, I thought it was ridiculous until I figured out how it worked. I tried it on and was ECSTATIC! It was so comfortable and I knew I'd never have to deal with strap-slip again. It actually enhances my figure more than any regular bra and is SO easy to put on. I wish I'd discovered the Lilyette T-back bras 30 years ago, and I recommend them to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Works for me

06/21/2014
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra does the job for me. While it's definitely not one of the most supportive bras I have, it supports just fine. I just needed a racerback bra for my racerback tank tops this summer and didn't want to pay $50+ for one. I wear a 36DD, but that size was not available so took a chance and got a 38D. It fit just great! The nude color is perfect for under any top, also, as the nude color blends in with skin and does not show under any top. Happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

Greater than expected

03/29/2013
By ,
palm coast, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Based on the reviews, I did expect this bra to be good. I never expected it would be perfect. It is TRUE fit, quality materials, and beautifully styled. Recently I purchased a Bali bra very similar to this one and you can tell any difference in the quality and paid 1/3 the price. How can you go wrong?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

It fits. I am not popping out the sides.

11/13/2012
By ,
Duluth Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can wear this bra with the tightest top or a full blousey top and the girls look good. They don't bounce out of control and they don't fall forward if I bend over. That is more than I get from most bras. I can usually get one but not all these features in one bra. thank you...............
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

nice

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice but need to have more of a selection on front closure bras. I'm handicapped and this is the only kind I can use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063
08/24/2012
By ,
phila,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it it's one of the best out there
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lilyette Full Figure Lace T-Back Bra, Style 8063

my fault, picked wrong size. did not run 42 DD.

06/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish this style ran in the larger size as the curvation style. I just needed a larger cup. the style of bra was perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next