Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Nintendo Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Pokemon Black Version 2 and Pokemon White Version 2 are two games to start your Pokemon adventure. Whether you have played the entire library of Pokemon games or are just starting on your first quest, both games provide an all new story and exciting experience! Return to the captivating Unova region two years after the events of the original Pokemon Black Version and Pokemon White Version games - the first time in the core Pokemon game series that a storyline has continued from one game to another. In Pokemon White Version 2, players can explore new areas, discover gyms with new leaders and see how everything has changed in the last two years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

The BEST game yet!!

11/18/2012
By ,
Grovetown, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Pokemon game they have made! The graphics and the Pokemon are a lot better. You still start off with Oshawott, Tepig and Snivy) (i chose Oshawott). They also still move like the first one, but they have different sprites (movements). Wi-fi is a good thing to have because there are more features (like GTS and there are special Pokemon you can get in events). Once again, great game, and a great Christmas present. Definetly a gift I recommend. There are also legendary Pokemon from other regions in this game. There are new challenges, and of course, White Kyurem!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Money well spent

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is really enjoying this game, trading pokemon with other players.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

My son loves this game!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is awesome, my little boy loves it! My only complaint is how long it took to ship to the store. I highly recommend having any item you buy online from Walmart delivered to your home, otherwise you will be waiting & waiting for it to arrive at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Far better than.

10/26/2012
By ,
Colby, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pokèmon White 2 version is in everyway from compatibility to it's friendly play-style and gorgeous sprites to even the New various in game
sounds; is far better than the previous pokèmon white version. The best pokèmon generation and geniusly creatived pokèmon game, thus far, taking my opinion and that's hands down.
Thanks for reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

WONDERFUL!

10/17/2012
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Played all of the Pokmon games Red,Blue , Gold, Silver, Ruby Safire, Emrald, Dimond, Perl, Platum, Black. Now I have Played white 2 and I love the graphics and the old and new Pokemon that it has. I am a (BIG POKEMON FAN)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

graphics not the best, but ...

10/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Apart from the bad graphics, the game is fun and challenging.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Love this game

01/14/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a fan of Pokemon games for more than 10 years, and each game gets better and better, and Pokemon White 2 is no exception. The game takes place two years after Black and White, and the plot is as exciting and fresh as its predecessors. There's several new characters and places to explore. The game also adds many Pokemon from previous generations, a cool addition. Overall, I recommend this game for old(-er) and young Pokemon gamers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Great buy

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son wanted this game for awhile. I called the local store and it was $12 more than the online price. We used my son's walmart giftcard that he got for his birthday to purchase this online. It's too bad that the local store won't price match what their own company sells online. The delivery was fast, within a week. I would use the site to store again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)
11/11/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas present for grandchildren and wanted to get it early. They really like Pokemon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Best game ever!

11/09/2012
By ,
Hotsprings, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have played this game 100 times. And this game will never get old to me.If you buy this game you wont be dissapointed.My favorite part is battling the new gym leaders.So buy the game and see for your self.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Very Entertaining

11/24/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is totally worth buying. It's a very entertaining game and keeps you busy for a long time - you can't just breeze through it in a few days. Like other games from the Pokemon series, the plot is interesting and there are lots of things to do. Graphics are good too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

fun

01/01/2014
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just like any other pokemon game. If it is your style of game, it will surely not dissappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

pokemondswhite

05/24/2014
By ,
franklin, ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Took almost a month to get it, and it definitely wasn't worth the hassle or money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)
09/19/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my grandson and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

A must have for Pokemon fans

12/21/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 3DS it works great, it does look retro compared to the newer pokemon X & Y but, if you want to fill the pokedex it is a must. Nintendo Is releasing the Pokemon Bank dec 27th so I would buy this and transfer your pokemon into your new game. It is fun and really well done. I needed it to complete my Pokemon collection. I would recommend this game to any one who loves pokemon and wal mart's cheaper prices.
Side note: It is probably one of the best pokemon stories ever.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Bought for fiance.

12/20/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves pokemon so we ordered this game. It came very fast [2 days]. Would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)
12/31/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my 9 year old. He absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Fantastic for any Pokemon fan.

12/26/2012
By ,
Abilene, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is super addicting, and worth every penny. :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

great for kids

04/19/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my son enjoyed playing the game
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pokemon White Version 2 (DS)

Great!

01/08/2014
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just awesome. If I'm looking for video games over at Walmart because it is the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next