Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Revlon Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup provides an airbrushed finish with a light-as-air feel. The exclusive air-whipped formula features photochromatic pigments that bend and reflect light for a smooth, poreless look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Wonderful coverage!

10/23/2012
By ,
Caldwell, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful makeup that gives full coverage. I was reluctant at first to try it as my sister didn't like it. Just goes to show you that not everyone likes the same makeup. I just hope Revlon doesn't quit making it. It works as well if not better than expensive makeup from department stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Washington
I love this product!!
Posted 03/31/2013
I am a 58 yr old woman... the coverage is awesome & also thin enuf that it does not show my wrinkles as easily as a cream foundation. I must admit, my wrinkles showing is not so fun! LOL
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

The only makeup that has matched my skin

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm hispanic and have had a really hard time finding makeup that isn't too light or dark for my skin. I've been using bareminerals for a while but didn't like the shine or the coverage of the matte. I'm so glad I looked at the reviews and tried this out. The medium beige looks great, covers all my sunspots and discoloration and doesn't look cakey. I use the photoready primer underneath and it even looks great the next morning when I'm lazy and forget to wash my face.
Absolutely love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

BEAUTIFUL!

01/21/2014
By ,
Midland,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite by far,it makes me look flawless yet natural. My proof was when I was having coffee with hubby he kept looking at me and I said why are you looking at me he says,"you have such beautiful skin". He didn't know I had makeup on and I didn't say so.LOL. Anyways shake it really well and spread it lightly. Be sure to wash face at night and use a good moisturizer. Great Product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Invisible Foundation

01/20/2014
By ,
Greenwood, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the BEST foundations on the market today. Super sheer coverage...NO MAKE-UP look..yet, you can easily layer it on gently on chosen areas of your skin for more coverage.
I KNOW foundation..and I do not sugar coat a review..seriously..it is superb and exceeded my expectations...
My ONLY complaint..wish it was cheaper ,like $10.00 instead of almost $15.00.
Yet, high end brand name foundations usually begins at at least $20.00 a bottle, so $15 is not so bad. I hope the price doesn't go up! I am on a TIGHT budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup
07/15/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best foundations ive ever used. It gives the best coverage for uneven skintones, freckles, very small pimples etc. After I use this it really does give that beautiful "airbrush" effect. It makes my face look absolutely PERFECT!
Its even good on my oily skin. Doesn't make me break out or anything.
I do not recommend this foundation for people that have severe acne and or really big pimples since it sort of makes them look more noticeable? I cant explain it but trust me its not good for severe acne.
One of the best products ive ever used
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Great product, but pricey.

04/15/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I have VERY sensitive skin and everything I used before would make me break out (I even had a hard time finding lotion that wouldn't make me break out), but this product is GREAT! I hardly ever break out with it. But I do recommend using the Finishing powder with this makeup as it will make your skin oily and slimy to touch if you don't. Since you have to buy the power for the same price as the mousse it is very expensive ($20).
Also make sure you clean your face free of makeup each night and then scrub it with a cleansing wash and then apply night cream. If your skin is really dry or you live in a very windy place I'd also recommend applying lotion before the make up as your face will chap (at least mine does).
All in all love this product and will use again even though it is pricey.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Made me break out!

08/14/2012
By ,
Mississippi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved the regular photo ready foundation but this one made me break out pretty bad. I don't have acne prone skin, in fact, my complexion is usually exceptionally clear, but with in a few days of using this product I'd gotten three or four huge zits. Makes me sad because the coverage and finish is nice, but I'm going to have to discontinue using this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Love it!

08/28/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does make your face look flawless. We had family pictures taken right after I bought this and my face does look airbrushed in the photo. Good buy!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.