Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Durex Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Durex Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

The Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator is designed to be a discreet and powerful vibrating bullet that will provide up to four hours of use. The bright purple Durex Vibrator features an elegant design and a soft touch feeling. This Bullet Vibrator requires one AAA battery, which is included. The Durex Play Vibrator is waterproof so it can be used in water.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation71%5 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Exceeded Expectations

03/17/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as a "gag" gift for my wife birthday celebration and to my surprise this little bullet vibrator is her favorite. My wife describes the bullet as being very soft and very firm at the same time. It's small, but very easy to maneuver. She also said if you are going to build a product with just one speed, then "very powerful" is the speed to go with; which it does. Enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Great for sinus issues...

03/07/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This may be bizarre however I have had nasal congestion and infections. This product has been awesome for loosening up a great deal of the congestion and gives me relief. It is small and is easy to move around the sinus areas. I recommend it for everyone!!! Pretty crazy but it works!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Great for everyone

11/10/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, great product. It is real soft, small and very powerful. Fun for both women and men. The quality is much better than other products from other companies. It is only a one speed, straight pulse for those who are looking for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Lots of fun....

09/10/2012
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a good time. Just wish it had more differences in the speed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

Private Vibrator

12/17/2012
By ,
DFW, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a smaller product for "specific areas". Has good power but only one speed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator
12/03/2012
By ,
Miami
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came to my house broken. Then i had to return it infront of two older ladies! So embaressing! Also, it is very small.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hellville
What can I say???...
Posted 12/20/2013
I wish I could compensate you! ;)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Durex Play Vibrating Bullet Vibrator

disappointing

11/29/2012
By ,
indpls,in
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
was nothing like my wife expected
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.