Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

LEGO LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

The LEGO Ninjago Plush Throw is designed for colorful style and function. The 100 percent polyester Twin LEGO bedding, 50" x 60", is machine washable for your convenience. This Ninjago bedding features the Ninjago Spinjitzu Masters protecting the Golden Weapons from evil. Pair the LEGO Ninjago Plush Throw with other LEGO items for a complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

great

03/31/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves Ninjago he was excited when I first gave it too him but the first thing he notice was there was no green ninja. He was a little upset:( but after a while he got over It. Over all this is a great blanket he sleeps with it every night
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

Denverites

03/14/2014
By ,
Littleton, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for the price, soft and washes well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

My kids loved it!

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are soft and the picture is awesome. My kids carry them around all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

Lego ninjago blanket

01/25/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this blanket. It is fuzzy, warm and cozy. It is a throw and not quite big enough to use as a twin bed blanket, but since we didn't expect to use it that way it is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

GREAT GIFT FOR A NINJAGO FAN!

01/05/2013
By ,
Waianae, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephews loved it! TOTALLY AWESOME!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

Super soft throw for Lego Ninjago kids!

08/28/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great throw -- super soft. The Ninjago design is really well done. My son loves this blanket (throw)!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw
04/02/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LEGO Ninjago Throw is excellent. Not as thick (plush) as other character throws I have bought, but it is well constructed and super soft. My son loves it. The weight/thickness is perfect for Spring/Fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw

GREAT PLUSH THROW!

12/25/2012
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for Christmas and she was just so elated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Ninjago 50" x 60" Twin Plush Throw
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5