Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

My Little Pony My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Welcome to Ponyville, where Pinkie Pie and her pony friends learn the true magic of friendship! Make your little girls My Little Pony dreams come true with this My Little Pony comforter. This adorable comforter will add tons of vibrant color to her bedroom, and shell be surrounded by the ponies she loves. Rendered in rich tones of pink, purple, yellow blue and red, this 100 percent polyester comforter will look great with almost any color accessories you choose. Machine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Great quality for the price!

12/06/2012
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful comforter and good quality for the money! Lots of children's comforters are made from cloth that slides on the bed and this does not slide. Wish it had a pillow sham with it though, but great quality and vibrant colors. Got this for my grand-daughter's bed and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 2 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

cute

12/03/2012
By ,
mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is going to be a gift for my daughter for Christmas. Haven't used it yet, hard to find a queen, Great price other sites were outrageous! She will be very happy come Xmas mornin!
Product Attributes:
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 3 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Adorable Product for any My Little Pony lover!

11/27/2012
By ,
North Richland Hills, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old wanted her big girl room to be My Little Pony. I searched the internet for MLP comforters and found a few. The two we were deciding between was this one and one sold at the competitors store. We chose this one, based on color scheme, because it's vibrant and fun and because it's made out of microfiber and not polyester. This comforter is SO soft and very pretty. It washed well the first time I washed it. She has a twin bed, so it fits well because it's a twin/ full! The price is great for the product! I am so delighted she chose this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Obviously adorable print, suprisingly good quality

02/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can clearly see from the photo that the print is adorable but before purchasing I had my reserves about the quality of the product. I thought the material was going to be plastic-like and stiff and/or there would be as little cotton on the inside as they could get away with while still calling it a comforter. I was pleasantly surprised to be wrong on both accounts. It was a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

LOOKED MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!

01/20/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old. The colors are vibrant, the blanket is soft and washes well! She sleeps like a baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

My 5 year old loves this!

10/26/2012
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this on sale for $29. I think it's great for that price. Although not all the ponies are on it my 5 year old is in love with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Great item

02/01/2013
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her comforter. The quality is great for the price. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
12/29/2012
By ,
Rolla, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little pony is my granddaughter's favorite and she loves it so I am happy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
11/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky and comfy. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Nice product

03/11/2013
By ,
Central New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comforter is soft and comfy, and the colors are vibrant and cheerful, just as pictured. My daughter loves it. My one disappointment is that after having washed it only once and used it for about a week, I'm already seeing some loose threads. I realize my daughter won't be into MLP forever, but I'm hoping she gets to use this blanket for at least a few years before we need a new one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

My Daughter Loves this!!

03/22/2013
By ,
Laconia, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my youngest daughter for christmas she was so excited when she unwrapped it. It is very nicely made and the details on the comforter are very well done. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and so is my 4yr old :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
03/25/2013
By ,
North Bay, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't believe how soft comforter is and how bright and vibrant the colors are!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
03/11/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are more vibrant than they appear in the picture. My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
03/29/2013
By ,
Peoria,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this! & it looks really nice on her bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter

Great product

03/25/2013
By ,
Middletown, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product the colors are bright and very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
03/14/2013
By ,
Amarillo Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for My Little Pony Twin/Full Comforter
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5