Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Juvenile Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Cosco Juvenile Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Stripe it rich with the Zahari Collection! A real-life zebra living in a world-class zoo inspired this authentic zebra print. Perfect for fast and easy traveling, the Cosco Ambassador Kids Booster Car Seat features a flip-down cup holder, and is great for children who weigh up to 100 pounds! With a washable pad, parents will love how easy it is to keep this booster car seat clean. The pattern on the Infant Booster Car Seat, Zahari features classic black and white stripes that are sure to bring fun along wherever your travels take you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Booster Seats

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my youngest grandson still can not use it yet.He did not like it.My oldest grandson likes his so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Simple

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This seat works perfect for my 4 year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Happy little adventurers

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these car seats. Each has a different pattern. So convenient to use. Easy to install. Easy to carry because they are so light weight. We have a smaller type SUV vehicle so the seatbelts in the backseat are like the front which come across the chest as well as the lap. The kids love the armrests too. They say it's just like riding like big people. The cup holder is just an added bonus. I would recommend these over and over to people with children. And you can't beat the price. We have two very happy customers in the backseat. (And gramma and grampa are very impressed)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

quick

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick service, got a lot to earlier than expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

"smart buy"

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster was a very good buy, and my Granddaughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

very good

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product. Very cmfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Great seat for my granddaughter

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well in my little mustang.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Awesome & Stylish booster seat!

12/27/2013
By ,
Monroe Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new booster seat, She fits just perfectly in it and the cup holder is a total plus! She loves zebra print and the fabric is very soft. :) I'm one happy mama!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

My big girl loves it!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Happy girl

01/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES it! cute, comfy and safe what me could you ask for:-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Good for the price

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a temporary seat for my girls. This was a perfect choice for the cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

what i expected

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Great seat with a great price!

11/28/2013
By ,
Belton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the fancy zebra print and the simple booster seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Great booster car seat!

04/07/2013
By ,
Simpsonville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 4 yr. old daughter loooves her new booster car seat and especially likes the cup holder! She definitely thinks she's a big girl now!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

light, small, and trendy

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster is a spare that I bought cheap to leave across country for family to keep for when we fly back. It is so trendy, cute, and durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

wonderful car seat for my grandson

02/18/2014
By ,
Seaside OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This carseat is light weight and easy for me to handle. My grandson can climb up into it by hisself. It raises him high enough to see out the window.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

You get what you pay for

02/14/2014
By ,
Clarksville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only problem is the palstic. It's a little too thin.
All in all, it's fine.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat

12/08/2013
By ,
St. Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for transporting children in a volunteer position I work at. I don't need one all the time, so I didn't want to get anything fancy. This works just great. The children I transport are 4 years & up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari

Car Booster Seat

11/05/2013
By ,
nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a 2nd car booster and it is great. I use it daily and my granddaughter uses the cup holder making it even better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Zahari
09/23/2013
By ,
aberdeen ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it and so does my granddaughter but so disappointed that it did not come in time for her birthday and then they changed the date again, so she didn't get it till a week later.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next