Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Cosco Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Stripe it rich with the Zahari Collection Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies! A real-life zebra living in a world-class zoo inspired this authentic zebra print. The pattern features classic black and white stripes that are sure to bring fun along wherever your travels take you. The Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies gives you two cars seats in one! Starting as a rear-facing car seat for babies from 5-35 pounds, it easily converts over to a forward-facing seat for children from 22-40 pounds. There are four different harness locations on the Zahari Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment, which makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. This Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies also features a removable cup holder, which is a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%116 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

cosco senera carseat zahari

11/30/2012
By ,
waterloo sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift but my son also has the same one just different pattern def worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Beautiful and functional car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved as a gift for my 7 month old for Christmas and we both absolutely love it! No problems putting the car seat in and out, easy to follow instructions, and she's also easy to get in and out. My car is very compact and it fits snugly so I'm very happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Recline any
Posted 01/04/2014
Does the seat recline any? I'm thinking of purchasing this seat because the one I use my little ones head falls over when she falls asleep. Thanks for any info
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great cute carseat and great price

03/23/2013
By ,
altoona, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really adorable carseat and a great value. Very sturdy, easy to install, also has a cupholder which is convenient for toddlers. Very glad I went with this one. Looks great and can not beat the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Cosco Car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat, and my granddaughter loved it. It"s very comfortable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

great car seat

03/09/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing car seat, so happy I bought it. Very easy to put together in my Camry with loys of room making it comfortable for my baby girl who just turned 12 mons old. I love the fun zebra print and was also very happy with its high ratings on safety which is mosy important. I would recommended this product! Safe, affordable and stylish!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great car seat for infants and toddlers.

11/13/2013
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this car seat when my baby grew out of her infant car seat. The only "assembly" required is to attach the cup holder if you want to and adjust the straps to fit your baby, which is super easy to do. Once you have the shoulder straps in the right slot, to tighten or loosen them is as easy as pushing a button and pulling them into the right place. Very easy to buckle into the car as well, both for forward and rear facing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great new car seat for our one year old

02/02/2014
By ,
St George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my one year old! What a great new car for her!
Perfect fit and great juicy cup holder!
Easy to install and GREAT price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Car seat

04/16/2014
By ,
Murrieta, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great car seat have used rear facing and forward facing. Works best in middle for rear facing in my car I could not get it tight enough on side sits for rear facing, forward facing did great in any seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

my daughter loves it

03/13/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable! A must have and the stripes are adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great!!

03/11/2014
By ,
South Hadley,Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was excellent. Good looking, great bargain, excellent product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

awesome

04/09/2014
By ,
Ft.Pierce, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Like it

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

need it used it its cool

04/05/2014
By ,
Dayton ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

great price and product

04/01/2014
By ,
illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this carseat and of course the print only thing is i wish it had a head pillow attached.other than that its awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Worth it for the price.

03/07/2014
By ,
Wyoming, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had it for a few weeks now and I think it's great, especially for the price. Looks really good and as I was setting it up my 16 month old sat in it and I couldn't get her out. She likes it and it seems comfortable for her when we go on rides. I read in reviews before buying it that it lacked cushion. It in a way does but not a big enough problem to not purchase this car seat. Cushion can easily be added if needed and it's not like there is none at all. What I really like about it is that once I buckle her in I can tighten the straps through the front which makes it very easy unlike her infant car seat. Easy to get the straps for right fit and install in car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great car seat!

03/27/2014
By ,
Wilkes Barre, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price of the car seat it really is awesome! My daughter is in love with the seat! I am in love with the secureness and my wife is in love with the Zebra. We all win! lol
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Cute and a great value

03/24/2014
By ,
Kimball mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute and gets the job done :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great value for a thrifty mom

03/22/2014
By ,
greenville,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second car seat i have bought my daughter. I enjoy the fun designs and easy mechanics on how to operate. The value and quality is superb.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great For Twins

03/27/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these car seats for my 1 year old twins. The price was great, and quality is good for the price. Despite other reviews, installation was easy and all strap adjustments were simple and of similar design to the Baby Trend infant car seats we used prior to these. These car seats are small enough to rear face in our small SUV (Jeep Patriot). I put them side by side in the middle and driver side, and there is plenty of room behind the passenger for my 11 year old. Five stars!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Easily accessible

03/14/2014
By ,
Nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got what I paid for
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next