Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Stripe it rich with the Zahari Collection Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies! A real-life zebra living in a world-class zoo inspired this authentic zebra print. The pattern features classic black and white stripes that are sure to bring fun along wherever your travels take you. The Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies gives you two cars seats in one! Starting as a rear-facing car seat for babies from 5-35 pounds, it easily converts over to a forward-facing seat for children from 22-40 pounds. There are four different harness locations on the Zahari Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment, which makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. This Cosco Convertible Car Seat for babies also features a removable cup holder, which is a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%123 out of 127reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

cosco senera carseat zahari

11/30/2012
By ,
waterloo sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift but my son also has the same one just different pattern def worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 2 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Beautiful and functional car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved as a gift for my 7 month old for Christmas and we both absolutely love it! No problems putting the car seat in and out, easy to follow instructions, and she's also easy to get in and out. My car is very compact and it fits snugly so I'm very happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Recline any
Posted 01/04/2014
Does the seat recline any? I'm thinking of purchasing this seat because the one I use my little ones head falls over when she falls asleep. Thanks for any info
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great cute carseat and great price

03/23/2013
By ,
altoona, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really adorable carseat and a great value. Very sturdy, easy to install, also has a cupholder which is convenient for toddlers. Very glad I went with this one. Looks great and can not beat the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Cosco Car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat, and my granddaughter loved it. It"s very comfortable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great car seat for infants and toddlers.

11/13/2013
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this car seat when my baby grew out of her infant car seat. The only "assembly" required is to attach the cup holder if you want to and adjust the straps to fit your baby, which is super easy to do. Once you have the shoulder straps in the right slot, to tighten or loosen them is as easy as pushing a button and pulling them into the right place. Very easy to buckle into the car as well, both for forward and rear facing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 6 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

great car seat

03/09/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing car seat, so happy I bought it. Very easy to put together in my Camry with loys of room making it comfortable for my baby girl who just turned 12 mons old. I love the fun zebra print and was also very happy with its high ratings on safety which is mosy important. I would recommended this product! Safe, affordable and stylish!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great For Twins

03/27/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these car seats for my 1 year old twins. The price was great, and quality is good for the price. Despite other reviews, installation was easy and all strap adjustments were simple and of similar design to the Baby Trend infant car seats we used prior to these. These car seats are small enough to rear face in our small SUV (Jeep Patriot). I put them side by side in the middle and driver side, and there is plenty of room behind the passenger for my 11 year old. Five stars!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 8 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great new car seat for our one year old

02/02/2014
By ,
St George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my one year old! What a great new car for her!
Perfect fit and great juicy cup holder!
Easy to install and GREAT price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 9 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

best car seat! no need to spend more!

06/01/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car seat is light safe and stylish! Easy to handle and to transfer to another car if you needed to! I give it a 5 star rating!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 10 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Love it!

05/28/2014
By ,
Irwin, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this seat! Bought it as a secondary seat for daddy's vehicle...For a convertible car seat that has a cup holder & is very cute & the price is great..can't beat it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Review 11 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great car seat

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this online/unseen very pleased the the quality. The car seat was easy to set up. There were many available positions for my niece to grow into this seat without having to purchase a differing one in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

It was exactly like the photo

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in one piece so there was nothing to put together and it looked exactly like the picture. My granddaughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

I love it!

03/07/2013
By ,
Pago Pago,American Samoa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really bought it for the looks but my daughter likes it! Very simple to put together and the cover is washable. I Like the cup holders and for $40 this is a steal!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Awesame safe seat for the price

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves her new seat, seems easy to clean, easy to install and the cup holder is an added bonus for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

NICE FOR THE PRICE

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

my daughter loves it

03/13/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable! A must have and the stripes are adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Great!!

03/11/2014
By ,
South Hadley,Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was excellent. Good looking, great bargain, excellent product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Awesome car seat!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute and very affordable. Seat has lots of cushion and my daughter loves it!!!! Thank you walmart! I bought one for each of my cars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Car seat

04/16/2014
By ,
Murrieta, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great car seat have used rear facing and forward facing. Works best in middle for rear facing in my car I could not get it tight enough on side sits for rear facing, forward facing did great in any seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Review 20 for Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Zahari

Worth it for the price.

03/07/2014
By ,
Wyoming, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had it for a few weeks now and I think it's great, especially for the price. Looks really good and as I was setting it up my 16 month old sat in it and I couldn't get her out. She likes it and it seems comfortable for her when we go on rides. I read in reviews before buying it that it lacked cushion. It in a way does but not a big enough problem to not purchase this car seat. Cushion can easily be added if needed and it's not like there is none at all. What I really like about it is that once I buckle her in I can tighten the straps through the front which makes it very easy unlike her infant car seat. Easy to get the straps for right fit and install in car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next