Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%126 out of 131reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

cosco senera carseat zahari

11/30/2012
By ,
waterloo sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift but my son also has the same one just different pattern def worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Beautiful and functional car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved as a gift for my 7 month old for Christmas and we both absolutely love it! No problems putting the car seat in and out, easy to follow instructions, and she's also easy to get in and out. My car is very compact and it fits snugly so I'm very happy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Recline any
Posted 01/04/2014
Does the seat recline any? I'm thinking of purchasing this seat because the one I use my little ones head falls over when she falls asleep. Thanks for any info
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great cute carseat and great price

03/23/2013
By ,
altoona, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really adorable carseat and a great value. Very sturdy, easy to install, also has a cupholder which is convenient for toddlers. Very glad I went with this one. Looks great and can not beat the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Cosco Car seat

12/30/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat, and my granddaughter loved it. It"s very comfortable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Love this seat

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my daughters car and I got the gray one. It was a bit difficult to get tight enough in the car, but I wiggled and pulled until it is very solid now.
The price is by far the best for a rear and front facing seat for toddlers.
It's really cute too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great car seat for infants and toddlers.

11/13/2013
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this car seat when my baby grew out of her infant car seat. The only "assembly" required is to attach the cup holder if you want to and adjust the straps to fit your baby, which is super easy to do. Once you have the shoulder straps in the right slot, to tighten or loosen them is as easy as pushing a button and pulling them into the right place. Very easy to buckle into the car as well, both for forward and rear facing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great For Twins

03/27/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these car seats for my 1 year old twins. The price was great, and quality is good for the price. Despite other reviews, installation was easy and all strap adjustments were simple and of similar design to the Baby Trend infant car seats we used prior to these. These car seats are small enough to rear face in our small SUV (Jeep Patriot). I put them side by side in the middle and driver side, and there is plenty of room behind the passenger for my 11 year old. Five stars!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Good price

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic car seat at a good price. It was cheaper than any of the ones in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Is a box extra?

11/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this car seat and it arrived at Site to Store with no box. The item was a baby shower gift so I ordered a second one hoping it would come in a box. Again, it came just as a seat, no box. What's up with that? The ones you buy off the shelf in the store are in a box. Bought a large plastic baby gift bag to present it in, but can't figure that one out.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great for the price

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not a lot of padding but I got it so his sitter had a car seat. Easy to install and light weight. Wouldn't use it for long trips but great as a run around town car seat. Big so he has plenty of room to grow. My sitter loved the cool print.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

great car seat

03/09/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing car seat, so happy I bought it. Very easy to put together in my Camry with loys of room making it comfortable for my baby girl who just turned 12 mons old. I love the fun zebra print and was also very happy with its high ratings on safety which is mosy important. I would recommended this product! Safe, affordable and stylish!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

I love it!

03/07/2013
By ,
Pago Pago,American Samoa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really bought it for the looks but my daughter likes it! Very simple to put together and the cover is washable. I Like the cup holders and for $40 this is a steal!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great new car seat for our one year old

02/02/2014
By ,
St George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my one year old! What a great new car for her!
Perfect fit and great juicy cup holder!
Easy to install and GREAT price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great Car Seat!

02/21/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very spacious, and the reclining function allows for your sleeping infant to rest comfortably. Love the Zebra stripe design. Great fit and look for your little Diva!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Wonderful carseat!

04/10/2013
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carseat is perfect for my needs. I had the same kind for my son 4 years ago and so now I'm using this one for my daughter. I have to be able to fit this carseat and two booster seats on either side of it and it is not too bulky to do that! I really appreciated the stylish color choices I had available as well. I love that I can use it for many years since it is convertible from rear facing to forward facing. The 5 point harness will keep my child safe and the shell rounds out on either side to keep her protected in case of a side impact. Hopefully I'll never actually experience such things but I do feel prepared in case of an accident. The latch system is a great feature as well that is much easier than dealing with strapping her in with a seatbelt each time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

the only good about this carseat is the price

06/11/2013
By ,
leakesville, ms
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this carseat for my 2 year old grandson to ride in while riding in our vehicle. Well he doesn't like it. He squirms around constanstly he seems uncomfortable, so i was feeling around on the carseat there is no cushion its just thin material that covers the plastic carseat so its like your just sitting and resting back on hard plastic.. and the cupholder does not hold a sippy cup it falls out, it would probably hold a can of soda but we dont let him drink soda much. It is not deep enough. I would not recommend this carseat. i am going to return it and get a different one .. the only thing i like about this carseat is the price and the way it looks and that is it. IT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari
12/23/2012
By ,
Eveleth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Great value. Even nicer in person.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Great carseat and the print is the best!!!!

03/01/2013
By ,
Downey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my third time trying to buy this carseat snce every time It was available it would sell out super fast. I am a mega super Zebra Lover and this carseat was a must have. I finally got it and OMG am I in love with it. It is so much better in person than on-line and the material brings out the zebra print so much more. I still haven't used it since my daughter is barely 5 months righ now but I tried it w/ my niece and it had just the perfect fit and not to mention Look! I absolutely love this chair and can't wait to use it w/ my daughter in a few more months. Also, you can't beat the amazing incredible price. I strongly recommend this carseat ........ It's definitely a must have!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

Nice, lightweight carseat.

01/02/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an attractive carseat that doesn't weigh a ton. Most carseat straps are a complete puzzle and this was not the exception. I love the cup holder for my grandbaby
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Zahari

my daughter loves it

03/13/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable! A must have and the stripes are adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next