Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Go on safari with products like this Cosco Funsport Playard, available in the Quigley Collection! The fun giraffe-inspired print of the Quigley Cosco Playard features chocolate brown spots on a field of tan. This portable playard offers parents a convenient and portable way to entertain their baby both at home and while traveling. The Quigley Cosco Playard comes with a carry bag to help make transporting it simple. Get Quigley and fun is sure to come along wherever your travels take you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%100 out of 105reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

GREAT FOR PLAY OR NAPS

12/20/2012
By ,
Butler,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY LITTLE FRIEND WHO VISITS OCCASSIONALY. SHE'S STANDING SOMEWHAT AND CAN EASILY PULL HERSELF UP. SHE ALSO NAPS IN IT. NO NEED FOR A CRIB OR FEAR OF ROLLING OFF A BED. IT GOES UP SMOOTHLY AND FAST. TAKES UP LITTLE SPACE. WIPES OFF NICELY AND I JUST ENJOY IT FOR HER. VERY WELL MADE. IT MADE US BOTH HAPPY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Playard glad I purchased it

01/04/2015
By ,
Darlington, S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my son playard its a nice size and don't take up a lot of space in my room. The price was reasonable for me. I had it for five months no holds or rips but my son did tried to bite through the net many times but I always stopped him from ding so otherwise it would been tore up. Only thing I didn't like was the mat on the bottom that the baby lay on is hard. One of the boards sunk down a little somehow other that this a great playard for your baby. I rated durability a four because of the boards got uneven. I added blankets on the bottom so it would be more comfortable. I only let my son play it or take naps in during the day. It comes with a carrier bag for traveling.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Playpen

09/06/2014
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't purchase this for a baby, I purchased this for my 6 week old puppy. Having a disability makes it harder for me to try to keep up with her, especially when she goes upstairs and doesn't know how to come back down. Believe me, climbing stairs more than once per day can get really old, really fast. So I thought a playpen would work best for me and her. All of her toys can be stored in it where she can play and sleep. If she has an 'accident' clean up will be a lot easier as opposed to cleaning the carpet. What I liked most is no assembly required and it takes seconds tp put up. I highly recommend this playpen for babies and 4-legged babies too!! Its very durable so I think I will get my use out of it. For those who travel, it has a carrying bag for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cute and functional!

01/21/2014
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is very cute and does the job it's supposed to. Easy set-up, and only takes a few minutes. Lightweight and portable- perfect for my needs. I ordered a 3" mattress to go inside since the pad that comes with it is not very thick (my son uses this to sleep at the babysitters), and the mattress fit perfectly and seems a lot more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Basic Playard!

02/01/2014
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second playard for my grandchildren to sleep/play in while visiting. This fit the bill perfectly! I already had a Graco Playard with all the bells and whistles that cost $180. But the Cosco Quigley Playard is very cute and provides the same amount of interior space as the more expensive playard for a fraction of the price. The design and craftmanship, again, is basic compared to the more expensive playard, but this Cosco playard will serve its purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

great VALUE

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY. IT COMES ALREADY PUT TOGETHER. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PULL A LATCH AND IT POPS OPEN. THE PADDING IS A BIT HARD JUST ADD SOME PILLOWS OR EXTRA BLANKETS AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great play yard for our puppies, yes puppies!

04/08/2014
By ,
Millstone,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard for our 6week old puppies. The puppy play yards were not high enough or large enough fou our puppies to be able to play safely. Also, it was more economical to buy a baby play yard as compared to a puppy one. Check it out the baby play yard is bigger and higher it was a no brainier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Light weight and easy to move around

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this playpen for my blind dog years ago and I just purchased a second one for my other two dogs. It keeps them safe and not under toe while I sleep. It's probably great for kids too :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Just what I needed

02/23/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for when my grandchildren visit. I like the look and it sets up very easy. I also purchased the Dream on Me 3 mattress because other reviewers commented that the bottom lacked padding. There is not a lot of padding on the bottom, but I think it would be fine without the extra mattress. Having said that, the mattress fit perfectly and I am glad that I purchased it to ensure that the kids have a good night sleep at grandmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Love it

09/24/2013
By ,
Madison, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard to keep at my house (first grandbaby), and I love it. Aside from the really cute pattern......it is durable, made well, and simple to use. My first set up and take down took approx. 10 minutes total......should be quicker next time since I know how to do it now. Also, surprisingly it easily fits back in the carry bag. The price is reasonable as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Very cute - quick set-up and break down

07/12/2014
By ,
Hewlett, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for when my granddaughter comes to visit. She's 10 month old. This is perfect. Easily opens up and breaks down. Just read the directions on the back of the pad. No bells and whistles, but didn't need any of the extras (like bassinet, etc). Great price too! I also bought a quilted pad cover to make it a little more cushioney.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Baby Catcher

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great to contain my grandson, who is getting into everything at only 8 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Absolutely too cute

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up was beyond easy. I love the giraffe print so much I got the matching stroller and baby bag. My 6 mth old daughter loves to sleep in this. I was nervous because her basinet vibrated. So I didn't think she would like it but SHE LOVES IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my fog to deliver her pups in and I was surprised at how easy the set up was. All I had to do was pull out the playpin and pop it up and it was set up. I would definitely recommend this to Amy person with a child or a dog delivering pups.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

doggy's like to play.

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my dog because and she is very very small and sometimes I just need her to stay still in one spot and this does the trick. I can leave her in there while cleaning the house and she can see me so its not like she's just in a regular little cage. And it's great because if she pees and poops it's easily to clean up. The baby playpen is pretty big but it's great and it's sturdy. I would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Lovin the playard.:)

11/20/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, easy storage, light but strong. seems to be really comfortable for the baby. plus easy to carry anywhere cause its so compact. definitely recomend this prodruct. love how easy it folds out and to put away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

amazing

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what i expected only the color is much richer in person. Adorable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley
08/21/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this play yard is fantastic! Well made, well padded, easy and just right for traveling. Way more than what we expected for the low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Nice, low cost travel crib, not well padded

01/15/2014
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fact that this travel crib was only $38; however, it's not well padded. My granddaughter woke up during the night. When I felt the pad, it was like she was sleeping on a board. I bought a twin size egg crate foam at Walmart for $10 and cut it into 3 equal sections. I placed it in the crib with a travel crib sheet covering it. The egg crate foam made it much softer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great product for a great price!

09/22/2014
By ,
Winchester, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found a Pack N Play, used, at a flea market for $35. when I went back it was gone, of course. I decided to order one from Walmart, because their products are always great. The cost of the new one I ordered was the same price as the used one I would have bought! This is for our one and only grandchild, and we're very pleased with it. We have also ordered a mattress and sheet set for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next