Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Go on safari with products like this Cosco Funsport Playard, available in the Quigley Collection! The fun giraffe-inspired print of the Quigley Cosco Playard features chocolate brown spots on a field of tan. This portable playard offers parents a convenient and portable way to entertain their baby both at home and while traveling. The Quigley Cosco Playard comes with a carry bag to help make transporting it simple. Get Quigley and fun is sure to come along wherever your travels take you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%90 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

GREAT FOR PLAY OR NAPS

12/20/2012
By ,
Butler,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY LITTLE FRIEND WHO VISITS OCCASSIONALY. SHE'S STANDING SOMEWHAT AND CAN EASILY PULL HERSELF UP. SHE ALSO NAPS IN IT. NO NEED FOR A CRIB OR FEAR OF ROLLING OFF A BED. IT GOES UP SMOOTHLY AND FAST. TAKES UP LITTLE SPACE. WIPES OFF NICELY AND I JUST ENJOY IT FOR HER. VERY WELL MADE. IT MADE US BOTH HAPPY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Playpen

09/06/2014
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't purchase this for a baby, I purchased this for my 6 week old puppy. Having a disability makes it harder for me to try to keep up with her, especially when she goes upstairs and doesn't know how to come back down. Believe me, climbing stairs more than once per day can get really old, really fast. So I thought a playpen would work best for me and her. All of her toys can be stored in it where she can play and sleep. If she has an 'accident' clean up will be a lot easier as opposed to cleaning the carpet. What I liked most is no assembly required and it takes seconds tp put up. I highly recommend this playpen for babies and 4-legged babies too!! Its very durable so I think I will get my use out of it. For those who travel, it has a carrying bag for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Light weight and easy to move around

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this playpen for my blind dog years ago and I just purchased a second one for my other two dogs. It keeps them safe and not under toe while I sleep. It's probably great for kids too :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

great VALUE

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY. IT COMES ALREADY PUT TOGETHER. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PULL A LATCH AND IT POPS OPEN. THE PADDING IS A BIT HARD JUST ADD SOME PILLOWS OR EXTRA BLANKETS AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Baby Catcher

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great to contain my grandson, who is getting into everything at only 8 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Pretty but

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty but padding is very thin; looking to buy extra padding
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

cute print!!!

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy set up!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Just what I needed

02/23/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for when my grandchildren visit. I like the look and it sets up very easy. I also purchased the Dream on Me 3 mattress because other reviewers commented that the bottom lacked padding. There is not a lot of padding on the bottom, but I think it would be fine without the extra mattress. Having said that, the mattress fit perfectly and I am glad that I purchased it to ensure that the kids have a good night sleep at grandmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cute and functional!

01/21/2014
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is very cute and does the job it's supposed to. Easy set-up, and only takes a few minutes. Lightweight and portable- perfect for my needs. I ordered a 3" mattress to go inside since the pad that comes with it is not very thick (my son uses this to sleep at the babysitters), and the mattress fit perfectly and seems a lot more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

its ok

11/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't used it much. It kinda hard and my daughter didn't want to sleep in it. Its ok for what I baught it for. Used it for the 4 day weekend when we went to holiday world and stayed in a rv.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great product for a great price!

09/22/2014
By ,
Winchester, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found a Pack N Play, used, at a flea market for $35. when I went back it was gone, of course. I decided to order one from Walmart, because their products are always great. The cost of the new one I ordered was the same price as the used one I would have bought! This is for our one and only grandchild, and we're very pleased with it. We have also ordered a mattress and sheet set for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Amazing!

10/27/2014
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an unbelievable value at this price! Set up is easy and disassembly is super easy as well. It's a good size and seems like it will last the baby a long time, from infant to toddler. I am going to use it as a crib at my parents house out of town and it seems like it will be perfect for this purpose. The pad seems adequate for infants to sleep on though it may not be for older children. I highly recommend this to all looking for a sturdy and reasonably priced play pen.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

wonderful item for travel or visiting grandchild !

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at comparible items & they were much more.... easy to open use & stores like a charm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great play yard for our puppies, yes puppies!

04/08/2014
By ,
Millstone,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard for our 6week old puppies. The puppy play yards were not high enough or large enough fou our puppies to be able to play safely. Also, it was more economical to buy a baby play yard as compared to a puppy one. Check it out the baby play yard is bigger and higher it was a no brainier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Very cute - quick set-up and break down

07/12/2014
By ,
Hewlett, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for when my granddaughter comes to visit. She's 10 month old. This is perfect. Easily opens up and breaks down. Just read the directions on the back of the pad. No bells and whistles, but didn't need any of the extras (like bassinet, etc). Great price too! I also bought a quilted pad cover to make it a little more cushioney.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Basic Playard!

02/01/2014
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second playard for my grandchildren to sleep/play in while visiting. This fit the bill perfectly! I already had a Graco Playard with all the bells and whistles that cost $180. But the Cosco Quigley Playard is very cute and provides the same amount of interior space as the more expensive playard for a fraction of the price. The design and craftmanship, again, is basic compared to the more expensive playard, but this Cosco playard will serve its purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

useful

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it its so cute and comes in handy when doing household chores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

GREAT PRICE

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I NEEDED SOMETHING REASONABLE AND SAFE FOR MY GRANDSON.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Smelled like cigarette smoke and very flimsy

10/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cigarette smoke smell and not of good construction. Supports poke thru pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Looks so much better in person

10/12/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My really expensive hand me down paknplay broke so we needed to get a new one. I wasn't sure about the quality because it's so inexpensive but it's perfect .. It's almost exactly the same as the pricey one before but it doesn't come with a bunch of other things like my other which I never used anyways. Does the job and is super cute I'm very happy .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next