Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Go on safari with products like this Cosco Funsport Playard, available in the Quigley Collection! The fun giraffe-inspired print of the Quigley Cosco Playard features chocolate brown spots on a field of tan. This portable playard offers parents a convenient and portable way to entertain their baby both at home and while traveling. The Quigley Cosco Playard comes with a carry bag to help make transporting it simple. Get Quigley and fun is sure to come along wherever your travels take you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%53 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

GREAT FOR PLAY OR NAPS

12/20/2012
By ,
Butler,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY LITTLE FRIEND WHO VISITS OCCASSIONALY. SHE'S STANDING SOMEWHAT AND CAN EASILY PULL HERSELF UP. SHE ALSO NAPS IN IT. NO NEED FOR A CRIB OR FEAR OF ROLLING OFF A BED. IT GOES UP SMOOTHLY AND FAST. TAKES UP LITTLE SPACE. WIPES OFF NICELY AND I JUST ENJOY IT FOR HER. VERY WELL MADE. IT MADE US BOTH HAPPY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cute and functional!

01/21/2014
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is very cute and does the job it's supposed to. Easy set-up, and only takes a few minutes. Lightweight and portable- perfect for my needs. I ordered a 3" mattress to go inside since the pad that comes with it is not very thick (my son uses this to sleep at the babysitters), and the mattress fit perfectly and seems a lot more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Just what I needed

02/23/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for when my grandchildren visit. I like the look and it sets up very easy. I also purchased the Dream on Me 3 mattress because other reviewers commented that the bottom lacked padding. There is not a lot of padding on the bottom, but I think it would be fine without the extra mattress. Having said that, the mattress fit perfectly and I am glad that I purchased it to ensure that the kids have a good night sleep at grandmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great so far

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it so far
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Basic Playard!

02/01/2014
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second playard for my grandchildren to sleep/play in while visiting. This fit the bill perfectly! I already had a Graco Playard with all the bells and whistles that cost $180. But the Cosco Quigley Playard is very cute and provides the same amount of interior space as the more expensive playard for a fraction of the price. The design and craftmanship, again, is basic compared to the more expensive playard, but this Cosco playard will serve its purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great play yard for our puppies, yes puppies!

04/08/2014
By ,
Millstone,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard for our 6week old puppies. The puppy play yards were not high enough or large enough fou our puppies to be able to play safely. Also, it was more economical to buy a baby play yard as compared to a puppy one. Check it out the baby play yard is bigger and higher it was a no brainier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

AWESOME PLAYPEN!!!

04/04/2014
By ,
pharr
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!! small compact and durable!!!! my daughter loves it. i had a bigger playyard for my first and it took to much space. This one is awesome! it is small but not to small. the playyard is very well made. the material is good quality. and it fits so well in my room or any other room in my house since space is limited. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Nice, low cost travel crib, not well padded

01/15/2014
By ,
wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fact that this travel crib was only $38; however, it's not well padded. My granddaughter woke up during the night. When I felt the pad, it was like she was sleeping on a board. I bought a twin size egg crate foam at Walmart for $10 and cut it into 3 equal sections. I placed it in the crib with a travel crib sheet covering it. The egg crate foam made it much softer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Lovin the playard.:)

11/20/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, easy storage, light but strong. seems to be really comfortable for the baby. plus easy to carry anywhere cause its so compact. definitely recomend this prodruct. love how easy it folds out and to put away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great for my Grandson.

03/26/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is compact and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great size good for lil ones to age two.

03/24/2014
By ,
Chandler, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with product and price. Very sturdy, only drawback was it is very difficult to snap into place when setting it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great for grandparents.

11/18/2013
By ,
Sonora, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great buy at a great price

03/15/2014
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a pack n play for my 8 month old daughter to play in the living room when I dont want her crawling around all over. Its very simple to set up and I absolutely love the design. The quality is great also. The padding is a little thin so I just put an extra mattress I had from another pack n play and perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Fast, easy setup!

03/17/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick setup and the fabric seems easy to wipe clean.
Con-the handle of the bag seems unbalanced when carrying but i like this better than any other travel play yard i have ever had!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Love it

09/24/2013
By ,
Madison, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard to keep at my house (first grandbaby), and I love it. Aside from the really cute pattern......it is durable, made well, and simple to use. My first set up and take down took approx. 10 minutes total......should be quicker next time since I know how to do it now. Also, surprisingly it easily fits back in the carry bag. The price is reasonable as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

great for baby vists

03/12/2014
By ,
gloucester ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for new grandson that was visiting worked out great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Very durable for the price!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard was very durable and safe! The mattress is very soft and comfortable very impressed! Not to big and not to small def exceeded my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great choice

03/09/2014
By ,
Middletown,New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this, just not too easy to set up, durable, sturdy, does they job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Super easy to set up!!!

11/27/2013
By ,
houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy i went with this product and my little one loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great for the cost!

02/23/2014
By ,
Foley, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next