Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Go on safari with products like this Cosco Funsport Playard, available in the Quigley Collection! The fun giraffe-inspired print of the Quigley Cosco Playard features chocolate brown spots on a field of tan. This portable playard offers parents a convenient and portable way to entertain their baby both at home and while traveling. The Quigley Cosco Playard comes with a carry bag to help make transporting it simple. Get Quigley and fun is sure to come along wherever your travels take you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%75 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

GREAT FOR PLAY OR NAPS

12/20/2012
By ,
Butler,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY LITTLE FRIEND WHO VISITS OCCASSIONALY. SHE'S STANDING SOMEWHAT AND CAN EASILY PULL HERSELF UP. SHE ALSO NAPS IN IT. NO NEED FOR A CRIB OR FEAR OF ROLLING OFF A BED. IT GOES UP SMOOTHLY AND FAST. TAKES UP LITTLE SPACE. WIPES OFF NICELY AND I JUST ENJOY IT FOR HER. VERY WELL MADE. IT MADE US BOTH HAPPY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

great VALUE

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY. IT COMES ALREADY PUT TOGETHER. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PULL A LATCH AND IT POPS OPEN. THE PADDING IS A BIT HARD JUST ADD SOME PILLOWS OR EXTRA BLANKETS AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cosco Playpen

09/06/2014
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't purchase this for a baby, I purchased this for my 6 week old puppy. Having a disability makes it harder for me to try to keep up with her, especially when she goes upstairs and doesn't know how to come back down. Believe me, climbing stairs more than once per day can get really old, really fast. So I thought a playpen would work best for me and her. All of her toys can be stored in it where she can play and sleep. If she has an 'accident' clean up will be a lot easier as opposed to cleaning the carpet. What I liked most is no assembly required and it takes seconds tp put up. I highly recommend this playpen for babies and 4-legged babies too!! Its very durable so I think I will get my use out of it. For those who travel, it has a carrying bag for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

cute play pen

08/23/2014
By ,
port arthur texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this play pen it was so easy to set up. Its very simple and nice. I use it for my daughter at night and whenever we go to the parks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

economical and sweet pattern

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality for a reasonable price. Didn't need all the other stuff such as bassinet, so this is perfect. Darling pattern!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Light weight and easy to move around

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this playpen for my blind dog years ago and I just purchased a second one for my other two dogs. It keeps them safe and not under toe while I sleep. It's probably great for kids too :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Just what I needed

02/23/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for when my grandchildren visit. I like the look and it sets up very easy. I also purchased the Dream on Me 3 mattress because other reviewers commented that the bottom lacked padding. There is not a lot of padding on the bottom, but I think it would be fine without the extra mattress. Having said that, the mattress fit perfectly and I am glad that I purchased it to ensure that the kids have a good night sleep at grandmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Very cute - quick set-up and break down

07/12/2014
By ,
Hewlett, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for when my granddaughter comes to visit. She's 10 month old. This is perfect. Easily opens up and breaks down. Just read the directions on the back of the pad. No bells and whistles, but didn't need any of the extras (like bassinet, etc). Great price too! I also bought a quilted pad cover to make it a little more cushioney.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Baby Catcher

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great to contain my grandson, who is getting into everything at only 8 months old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great play yard for our puppies, yes puppies!

04/08/2014
By ,
Millstone,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard for our 6week old puppies. The puppy play yards were not high enough or large enough fou our puppies to be able to play safely. Also, it was more economical to buy a baby play yard as compared to a puppy one. Check it out the baby play yard is bigger and higher it was a no brainier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

A very helpful product

09/05/2014
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this for my 2 month old for when he naps. The print is beautiful and I love it. Only thing like others have mentioned is that the bottom IS a little hard but other than that it's a great product & I would recommend it. Opens up easily and folds down quickly (if u do it right) it was also shipped very quickly. I got it 6 days sooner than expected so that was a plus!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Cute and functional!

01/21/2014
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is very cute and does the job it's supposed to. Easy set-up, and only takes a few minutes. Lightweight and portable- perfect for my needs. I ordered a 3" mattress to go inside since the pad that comes with it is not very thick (my son uses this to sleep at the babysitters), and the mattress fit perfectly and seems a lot more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Playard @ a great price!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playard is a great value at a great price. Bought it for granddaughters visits and very pleased. Sets up quickly, is sturdy and tears down quickly. Wraps up and stows in a bag w handles for easy carrying. Pad is a bit thin but ok for short visits or usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Never again!

09/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was broken as soon as we got it home!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

It's perfect for the price

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice, sturdy, safe, nicely finished, good price. The bottom could be a bit more cushioned. It's a little difficult to figure out how to lock the sides. Overall we liked it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great price!

09/07/2014
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price can't be beat! The mattress is a little thin, but other than that it's great! I own a daycare and bought one a few months ago. I liked it so much that I just bought another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great Basic Playard!

02/01/2014
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a second playard for my grandchildren to sleep/play in while visiting. This fit the bill perfectly! I already had a Graco Playard with all the bells and whistles that cost $180. But the Cosco Quigley Playard is very cute and provides the same amount of interior space as the more expensive playard for a fraction of the price. The design and craftmanship, again, is basic compared to the more expensive playard, but this Cosco playard will serve its purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Nice Playard

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to use while visiting my parents - it worked perfect as a portable playard. Easy to assemble and take down. Only thing it was a little hard not much padding on the floor panel. Had to put a blanket underneath the sheet for comfort but other than it was exactly what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Great played for the money ...BUT

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great playard for the money but now I must go pay an additional $35 for a decent mattress pad. The one given is way too hard to ask a human being to rest on. I wouldn't feel right to make my grand child sleep on top of the mattress .
I just wonder if the Graco Pak n Play has a soft n comfortable mattress. I would have gotten that one if it weren't for the added cost. Now I believe I would have come out even.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Funsport Playard, Quigley

Didn't know what to expct. Glad I ordered it.

07/08/2014
By ,
Gainesville, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next