Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com). When your purchase is complete and you have received your PIN access email you will have the option to send your eCard as a GIFT after you login to www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com .
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Website error cancelling transaction

01/29/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had a few people now mention that they've run into the same issue I've had. They buy the cards with a valid and active payment method, the transaction is processed (with email verification), only to be cancelled a few moments later due to an "error processing payment information".
This is an issue with the Walmart website.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+53points
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Nick Card is great. Walmart's site is horrible.

02/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It has taken 100 tries and 6 hours to order this card online. I've tried using two different credit cards, Paypal, and I even bought a $10 Walmart e-card hoping that it would work. I've kept trying for so long because 1) I bought the Walmart e-card for this purpose and don't want to waste my money, and 2) Neopets currently has a promotion for Walmart cards until February 7, 2013. I would not recommend Walmart's site for purchasing NC cards if you can help it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+26points
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Walmart Cancelling Transactions

02/14/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is an amazing concept... if only the Walmart website/payment processing would actually work. I've tried countless times with different forms of payment, and nothing has ever gone through, despite using active cards and accounts that work everywhere else online and also in brick and mortar stores. I don't understand why I can go to my local Walmart and purchase one of these without trouble, but can't purchase one here?
Please get this issue fixed. While I have Walmarts coming out of my ears where I live, not everyone is so lucky, and would greatly appreciate this service to work every single time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Great. Quick e-mail delivery.

12/19/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered two of the cards, and got the codes via my e-mail in just 15 minutes. Used the codes already, and had absolutely no problems.
One thing though, and hopefully this might help other people who may be experiencing the same problem, but when I tried to buy the codes using my Visa debit as the payment option, my order was cancelled in minutes by WM. I used Paypal this time and it worked smoothly. My order seems to get cancelled every time I try to use my debit card to purchase an E-code on this site, but Paypal was a breeze.
Thanks WM for making it easy and speedy to get these game card codes, and please keep them available! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Does not always work

01/14/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, Mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was not able to complete all the orders I placed. 1 out of 4 were sucessful, This is a bug that needs to be fixed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)
12/04/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really fast, the code was delivered within 15 minutes for me.
saves time from going out to find a card. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

nick card

12/01/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast ship, in stock, code right away, ty walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Didn't get my virtual code.

03/06/2013
By ,
Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although walmart did refund me in a promptly manner, I tried several times to purchase this, and only once did it actually work. Every other time I got a purchase error a little while after the transaction completed. It's a shame because no store around me actually sells these little cards, and I like to use them instead of buying directly on the neopets site because these give you special gift boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Fantastic!

01/12/2013
By ,
Seward, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never seen these cards in any store I regularly visit, Walmart or otherwise, so I'm thrilled that I can now order them online. There weren't even any extra fees like I was expecting. I received my code within ten minutes of placing my order. Thank you for selling these, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)
01/25/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent way to get a neopets gift card and I also got the 2 gift boxes when I used it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Fabulous for anyone without a local Walmart!

02/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, to be able to purchase these online is a fabulous idea as I don't have a local Walmart that's very close to me. I love purchasing these cards because you're able to redeem them for the boxes they give you for redemption. If you were to purchase NC on the regular Neo site (where I spent most of my NC) you would not be able to get any boxes. Being able to buy the cards AND receive boxes is a huge plus for users like me whom love trading their NC items. I would highly recommend purchasing cards from here and they work like a charm! Thumbs up!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)

Fantastic for Nick Game players.

03/06/2013
By ,
Salisbury, UK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you play any of Nickelodeon's online games and choose spend real money on them (the game I play is free, but with some optional paid elements), this is fantastic. I only gave the card 3 out of 5 for value because I recognize the inherent silliness of turning real money into virtual money. But it's a budgetary choice I make, and I am comfortable with it. But, while the card might not be a great value, I rate it excellent for the enjoyment I get out of playing the game and buying the optional premium items.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)
02/20/2013
By ,
scranton,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recieved in less than an hour very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nickelodeon Games NGC $10 eCard (Email Delivery)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5