Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties, 6-Pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

These panties ROCK!!!!

12/12/2012
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best all-around panties I have ever worn...cotton, comfy, covers your entire bottom with no wedgies, yet still a sexy cut. Love them. These are now the only panties in my underwear drawer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

A very pleasant surprise

02/02/2013
By ,
Burleson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked these up on impulse with very low expectations, but discovered that these are great. They run a bit big, so buy a size smaller. These are cute, they fit over my big bum and don't ride up. Plus, they are very comfortable. They are a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

Most comfortable cotton panties I've found

01/22/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are my favorite brand because they fit so much better than other brands. True to size and good styling so they don't ride up where you don't want them. I got the blue assorted and the colors are a little wild, but most are really cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

True to Size, Comfy

12/11/2012
By ,
ETexas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am true to Wal-Mart Womens size medium; (7/8).
I toss out & buy new every 6mo to 12mo.
Great value, Fits True to Size, Good Selection of colors.
Stays put when I bend! (Teacher)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack
01/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sized wrong. These are sized way too big for what they say on the packaging.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

Fit is larger than expected

02/12/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the design and fit but they seem to run a bit large. I usually wear a size 14 or 16 pants so I ordered an 8 thinking they'd be perfect, well they fit bit are very loose. I truly wish I had tried on one before I washed entire packet.....lol, lesson learned! Still wear them just need to wear tight pants or have the issue of constantly pulling them up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

Super comfy

06/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not usually buy packs of underwear but these are very comfortable. The size chart helped me choose the right fit. However, they are not as soft as I expected them to be. These are great for everyday wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack
04/12/2013
By ,
Spokane Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These run a bit small, so I recommend getting the next size for a better fit. The seem a bit on the thin side, so time will tell about the overall quality and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack

very comfortable

03/03/2013
By ,
Harrison Valley,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and very comfortable to wear
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Stretch Cotton Hipster Panties 6-Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5