Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pacon Products Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Pacon Products Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Sort your sheets of paper easily with the Pacon Paper Box. You can organize by material or texture with 15 sections in which to store paper with the Pacon Paper Sorter. The corrugated paper storage shelf is easy to assemble, so you can get to organizing your sheets of paper right away. It is suitable for teachers and crafters who need a place to store all of their paper when not in use while keeping it easily accessible. The Pacon Paper Sorter with 15 sections is a smart storage solution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

All white cardboard

11/07/2012
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Compared to the plastic-wood paper sorter this is cheap...just keep in mind that this product is made entirely with plain white cardboard. You can paint it to make it more resistant.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

GOOD ORGANIZING TOOL

11/20/2013
By ,
Pasco, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use a wide array of papers, card stocks, labels ... this product has simplified the means of sorting and organizing things for ease of retrieving what i need quickly.
I intend to purchase at least one more - to use at our church office to store the multiple colours of copy paper that we have on hand. {currently they are simply stacked on a shelf - which makes getting the colour you need difficult and impractical at times}
BIGGEST drawback is that each compartment is relatively small - not large enough for a full ream of copy paper. However, it is advertised more for construction paper, etc, for classrooms .... for that, it would be perfect.
Second drawback, is that it tends to bow in the middle - but given the corrugated cardboard construction, it isn't a surprise. The real test will be in seeing how it holds up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Excellent Quality for cheap price

02/01/2014
By ,
St Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it for my classroom as mailbox for the kids and met completely my needs.
I was actually surprised about the quality, would have expected less for that price.
Was the best price I could find and is as sturdy as my coworkers one, which was double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Wish it was sturdier

11/29/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although made of cardboard, the cardboard feels flimsy. I was hoping it would be a sturdier cardboard material. Easy to put together but I feel it will not last long or stand up to too much usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Seems like a good sturdy product

01/07/2014
By ,
Yakima wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It did not meet my expectations only because I thought I was ordering for 12 x 12 Paper. The slots could be accommodate more paper. But the design and materials look good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Helpful

02/07/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed for my homeschool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

This surpassed my expectations. I love it!!

11/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was afraid this corrugated paper sorter would be flimsy but it's not. I finally have my cardstock sorted by color and it's so much easier to find what I need. It's a great addition to my craft room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Perfect for sorting paper

10/19/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, cardboard is very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

good

11/13/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This one is better than the Bankers Box I purchased (that tore in 8 places when I put it together).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections
08/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was exactly as described. It was very easy to put together, and it works great to hold graphic organizers and other copies I need to make a ails me to my students.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

love it!!

02/09/2013
By ,
atwater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought it to organize my jome office for when i open up my
wedding planning business. it will be organized with papers
and forms. and its wonderful i may buy another in the son future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5