Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pacon Products Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Pacon Products Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Sort your sheets of paper easily with the Pacon Paper Box. You can organize by material or texture with 15 sections in which to store paper with the Pacon Paper Sorter. The corrugated paper storage shelf is easy to assemble, so you can get to organizing your sheets of paper right away. It is suitable for teachers and crafters who need a place to store all of their paper when not in use while keeping it easily accessible. The Pacon Paper Sorter with 15 sections is a smart storage solution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

All white cardboard

11/07/2012
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Compared to the plastic-wood paper sorter this is cheap...just keep in mind that this product is made entirely with plain white cardboard. You can paint it to make it more resistant.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

perfect size holder for my paper supplies

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know I would find what I was looking for at Walmart. I just went on line to seek a cardboard paper holder. It turned out to be so easy to purchase on line and pick up in my town.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Just what I wanted

07/25/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for something to use as classroom mailboxes for students. This was reasonably priced so ordered 2 so I would have a mailbox for each student. They were delivered quickly. Hubby assembled them easily. I stacked them in my classroom. Exactly what I wanted! Very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Very Sturdy!

06/09/2014
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to store all of my scrapbooking cardstock in. It's holding a ream of heavy cardstock in each compartment and it's holding up like a champ! I have to admit I was skeptical but this unit has exceeded my expectations and I like will likely be ordering another for all of my patterned paper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Slots were a bit smaller than I thought...damaged.

08/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered two of these. They are pretty thick and seem to be good enough quality. The mail slots are pretty narrow but I can't say that I checked the dimensions first. I assumed that was pretty standard. One box came damaged and the mail slots were also damaged. I didn't have time to see if customer service would resolve this issue because school starts tomorrow. I was able to masking tape the damage and it's still usable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

GOOD ORGANIZING TOOL

11/20/2013
By ,
Pasco, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use a wide array of papers, card stocks, labels ... this product has simplified the means of sorting and organizing things for ease of retrieving what i need quickly.
I intend to purchase at least one more - to use at our church office to store the multiple colours of copy paper that we have on hand. {currently they are simply stacked on a shelf - which makes getting the colour you need difficult and impractical at times}
BIGGEST drawback is that each compartment is relatively small - not large enough for a full ream of copy paper. However, it is advertised more for construction paper, etc, for classrooms .... for that, it would be perfect.
Second drawback, is that it tends to bow in the middle - but given the corrugated cardboard construction, it isn't a surprise. The real test will be in seeing how it holds up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Excellent Quality for cheap price

02/01/2014
By ,
St Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it for my classroom as mailbox for the kids and met completely my needs.
I was actually surprised about the quality, would have expected less for that price.
Was the best price I could find and is as sturdy as my coworkers one, which was double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Great for my classroom!

06/02/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I needed to store construction paper in my classroom! The slots aren't very big, but they hold at least one pack of paper in each slot. Perfect way to get organized!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Great product-great price

10/09/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is sturdy and is exactly as described. I bought it to organize my magnetic purse covers and it works perfectly! I wasn't sure if it would be sturdy enough but it is. I just wish there was an easy way to hang it up but I am very satisfied overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Corrugated boxes

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for my cardstock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Just what I needed!!

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm using this for my kindergarten class and so far so good. Would be in love if it came in other colors besides white. Easy to ensemble as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Ok product

09/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Holes are wide and deep enough for the construction paper but the height of the opening does not hold enough pieces of paper for my classroom.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Wish it was sturdier

11/29/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although made of cardboard, the cardboard feels flimsy. I was hoping it would be a sturdier cardboard material. Easy to put together but I feel it will not last long or stand up to too much usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Do not buy

06/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheap looking. Doesnt fold neatly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

looks like the picture!

08/21/2014
By ,
ny ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it is sturdy cardboard.
very cheap and not for the mahogany wood boardroom but for a back office or some place not fancy, it is sturdy enough to hold the papers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Sturdy storage

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product itself was sturdier than expected. Great for the classroom! That said, I ordered 2 of these; one came without the large base piece needed to put it all together! Returned to Walmart with no problem, but when I went to re-order, the price had gone up! Disappointed with Walmart :(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Seems like a good sturdy product

01/07/2014
By ,
Yakima wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It did not meet my expectations only because I thought I was ordering for 12 x 12 Paper. The slots could be accommodate more paper. But the design and materials look good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

This surpassed my expectations. I love it!!

11/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was afraid this corrugated paper sorter would be flimsy but it's not. I finally have my cardstock sorted by color and it's so much easier to find what I need. It's a great addition to my craft room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Perfect for sorting paper

10/19/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, cardboard is very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sections

Helpful

02/07/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed for my homeschool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next