Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

These L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans are one of our favorite pieces for the sassy fashionista. Pair them with a white tee, favorite heels and a bold necklace, and you have the perfect outfit for a night on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Great Value Priced Trendy Jean

11/06/2012
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my daughter in the store and she couldn't have been happier. As far as I'm concerned, they are just as nice looking and trendy as her Hollister skinny colored jeans, and might I add-half the price(if you get the Hollister ones on sale, that is). The material is super comfortable for her, and she feels in style. She is a picky one, so it's a feat to be able to get her jeans she is happy with. She is wearing a size 1 in these and the waist is just a tad big on her, but she is slender, so my guess is they run fairly true to size. With the stretch, they probably will fit girls on the thicker side of average as well, but not sure. I came online to see if they had one of the colors that was sold out in her size in the store, and unfortunately they don't carry all the colors online. It's a shame as I would have purchased at least two more pairs. Hope the store gets more in! These also wash up like a dream and do not shrink much, if at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
10/16/2012
By ,
Atlantic Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit! I bought these jeans for my daughter in every color. These jeans are quality made, not cheap looking at all. They are 63% cotton, 34% polyester, 3% spandex, very stretchy & are thinner than most jean jegging material; not to thick, great for our Florida weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Nice colored jeans but inconsistent sizing.

10/30/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in my late 40's and I love these jeans. The colors are very cheerful, the only complaint I have is that the fit is not all consistent within the same size. I ordered 3 colors in size 9 juniors in the red, the green and the blue. Although, all the jeans fit but each jean size differ from one to the other - The red fits tighter then the green and the green fits tighter then the blue. After comparing the red against the blue, there is an inch or more difference between the two jeans. I will still keep them but would ask Walmart to please keep an eye on the quality control with the manufacturers. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+13points
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Love these jeans

10/25/2012
By ,
Laurel, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fit and quality of these jeans. The green color is so nice and rich. This is approximately my 4th pair of colored jeans by Lei.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

low cost and trendy

10/16/2012
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these so much! bought the exotic green and was so pleased i instantly ordered the rose pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Great skinny pant

11/05/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits true to size -I'm almost always size 3 in juniors (5'4, 112 lbs.)- fit great- comfy, soft and stretchy- on trend and a great value- cant beat .99 shipping either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Cute and colorful!

11/13/2012
By ,
Rome, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I bought the green and the pink. The colors are so bright and fun! The only issue I have is that the sizing is not consistent. I bought a size 9 in both colors and the pink ones were too big, but the green ones fit just perfect. I had to go down to a size 7 in the pink. Wierd. But they are awsome jeans none-the-less. And you cant beat the price either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

fast shipping, perfect color and size

11/18/2012
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants.......feels like you're wearing nothing at all. Couldn't find these two colors (pink and green) in my size at several walmart store, so I went online and there they were! Thank you Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
11/19/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute jeans. My god daughter loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
11/13/2012
By ,
Lake Elsinore,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality for the price. I got these for my teen daughter and she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Another great skinny jeans from Walmart

02/19/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in all the colors offered in size 21 juniors and they fit like a true size 18 regular. The lower leg is tapered, the colors are vibrant, and the material is not too heavy nor too light. Just the right texture for spring and summer. Great buy...similar ones in Kohls cost 2x more and higher at other high end dept stores. As always, I had it hemmed since I'm only 5'1 and most pants are too long for me. But otherwise great buy for the value and am looking forward to wearing it with all kinds of tops for the spring and summer seasons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Awesome!!!!!!

03/10/2013
By ,
Delray Beach Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently lost weight and did not buy new jeans. I grabbed these to try them for the sze-they were green and they fit perfectly and for 11.00 on sale I thought why not AND I can wear them to the St Patty's Day parade in my town next week with the men's T shirt (Irish-ish) I bought for 5 bucks. Cute. Well, even better bc they rang up for 7.00. I wish they had more colors in my size but that was it! BUY THEM!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

love!

01/28/2013
By ,
MB, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am from Canada and we don't have this brand of pants at our Walmart. But when I was visiting Florida i bought a pair and loved them so much i made sure to get a bunch more when my mom returned the following month. love love love! I did find the sizes to be a bit smaller than Im used to but it may just be a difference between Canada and the US.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Lake Blue and Purple Siren!

12/06/2012
By ,
Caribbean.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought Lake Blu in July and was so pleased with it, I got the purple delivered just yesterday!!! Size 3 fit me at 5"6.5 tall, 29" waist and 38" hips. I'm into the close fit (being 30 lol). Anyway, they are great, lovely colours! Thanks Walmart love you guys! I'm always pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
01/03/2013
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for 16 year old daughter. She liked everything about them except that the front pockets are sewn shut, so no place to put a cell phone.
She is 5'8" and they are just barely long enough.
Made of light, thin fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
12/07/2012
By ,
APO, AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous buying this because other brands of colored skinny jeans claim to run small in size but these L.E.I Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans Ruin true to size! If they were sold out in my size I'd be getting more in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
12/12/2012
By ,
Bahamas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a size 7 regular because of the reviews I order a size bigger which is a 11, the material is a stretchy material I could have gotten a 9 to fit perfect but overal I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Great, vibrant colors

11/19/2012
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered the blue, pink, and purple for my niece. The colors are amazing. These are extremely thin and stretchy, though. (I'm told that's 'the style') Definitely more like leggings than jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

You'll Love These!

11/20/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is really forgiving. I think they run a little big. I'm 5' 8", and they're almost a little short on me, so if you're tall I'd recommend planning to wear with boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

good jeans

11/08/2012
By ,
philadelphia, pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are very nice and colorful, but they are on the thin side. I wouldnt recommend wearing them in the fall, more for the spring. They are very nice and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next