Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

Activision Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

As a story extension to the blockbuster film of the same name from Walt Disney Animation Studios, the Wreck-It Ralph video game is set to inspire a whole new generation of young gamers as a classic, arcade-style side scroller featuring Ralph - the misunderstood villain of his own arcade game who sets out to prove he can be a hero too. A new army of Cy-bugs threatens Mr. Litwak's arcade and it's up to Ralph to prove that there's more to him than his bad guy reputation suggests. Team up with the misunderstood Ralph and perpetual "good guy" Felix as they set out on a wild, game-hopping journey to restore peace and destroy the evil insect race that threatens their home.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

Bummed - not the games seen in the movie!

11/14/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 11 year old and I saw the movie and loved it. I bought the game thinking it would be the Wreck-It Ralph game and Sugar Rush game. I ordered it online without closely reading the description. The games seen in the movie are NOT part of this game. This is a single person game and wasn't very exciting. I doubt she'll ever play it a second time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Posted 12/26/2013
yeah but how can they make a wreck it ralph game and not let you drive in the sugar rush scene?? or fight the bugs alongside ralph??
0points
Customer Avatar
Arizona
not a fair review
Posted 11/13/2013
You mentioned you bought it without reading the description. It wasn't what you expected it to be so you left a 2 star review on the game. That's not fair. It's not the game developers fault you didn't read the description and they put a lot of work into that game and bad reviews can break them.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

5 year old gives big thumbs up

03/07/2013
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for our 5 year old grandson's birthday. He really likes this game and plays it all the time. It is a big HIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

Super Cool !!

01/19/2013
By ,
Whitehall, PA 18052
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old LOVES it !! When it first starts, I am reminded of an old Pac Man game.
Alot of similarities to the movie!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

Good but expected more

04/07/2013
By ,
slc, ut
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is 6 and is an avid video game player already. He really likes Wreck it Ralph and plays it quite often, but my husband and I thought it was a little too old school. We were surprised he liked it so much because it pretty basic. We realize the its based on a game from the 80s but we thought there would still be more options like being able to race a car in Sugar Rush. Its for one player only and you basically navigate your way through obstacles on each level. However, my 6 year old loves it so that says something at least if you have young kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

ok

06/18/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
its ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)
03/30/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very true to the movie and was a big hit with the 5 and 9 year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

Great addition to my granddaugther's collection

12/24/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for granddaughter. Loves movie game is a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)

The boys will love it!

12/12/2013
By ,
Roanoke, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons wanted this for Christmas, so I'm sure they'll love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wreck-It Ralph (Wii)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5