Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nabi nabi 2 8GB Memory

Nabi nabi 2 8GB Memory

The NABI 2 7" Touchscreen Kids Tablet PC features over 100 software applications for kids and their parents to enjoy. A 2MP camera, Bluetooth and media player on the Tablet PC With WiFi provides tons of options for fun on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(489 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
288
4 stars
107
3 stars
19
2 stars
22
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation83%403 out of 483reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
287 Questions | 839 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
288
4 stars
107
3 stars
19
2 stars
22
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

great tablet for kids

10/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought them for our 5 and 3 year old boys. They love them. It is great because the parents can decide what web site they can vite an everything else is blocked. A lot of learning games on it. The bad thing is it u can not get play store on it, but u can can download amazon app store and get most of the same apps for free from that. Make sure to lock your amazon account. There is a utube video on how to lock it on the nabi. Overall a nice tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great tablet for young children.

04/07/2013
By ,
Carlsbad, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tablet for our 6 year old. Enjoys the preloaded games and great to keep entertained on lengthy road trips. WiFi allows access to kid friendly sites and guards against restricted sites which gives peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great Gift for 7-9 year old

01/02/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect Christmas gift for our 7year old daughter. She has not put her Nabi 2 down. I love the educational apps that were included with the tablet along with all of the app games. Great durability. Worth the investment into her learning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

We are in LOVE!

02/28/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got our 6 year old one for Christmas and it was such a BIG hit that 2 months later we got a 5 year old one for his birthday. Now I am purchasing a 3rd for our 2.5 year old. My kids LOVE these and so do I. I have had great experience with the customer service. Anytime I have had a question, I post it on their FB page and a few minutes later one of the reps answer me. The only small issue we had was with the preloaded app store. We easily replaced it with Amazon. Also the newer one didn't auto update so I had to manually but the steps are really easy and the Nabi 2 FB page is a great resource for troubleshooting. I've always been a droid user so the tablets are very user friendly as far as I see. No complaints here! I would not be purchasing a 3rd one if I didn't think they were worth the money. Also love that walmart has the additional 2 yr plan for only 19.00 extra! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

My son's best friend

04/03/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my son a few months before his 3rd birthday and he loves it! It has been great. He is rough on it and we haven't had any problems. We use netflix which he knows how to use on his own. We also have downloaded tons of educational games that were free. The youtube dowloader app is great also, we can download cartoons from youtube to watch later. The only drawback is the accessories are a little expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great tablet for kids

12/15/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Nabi 2 for my 2 kids and they absolutely love it. I love the feature where I can set up chores for them to do and once they're finish then they can play. It has really motivated them into cleaning up more. It's also educational, it includes learning videos that the kids can listen to and do tests after each video. My son, who is 5 and is not a perfect reader, has a little difficulty doing it on his own, so I have to read to him the questions but he answers them and I'll let him press the button for the right answer. But other than that its really awesome. And I love that I can download more games through Amazon for them and a lot of the games they have are the ones I can download in my i pad so I finally got them off my i pad, its all mine now lol. Great tablet, very useful. They take it everywhere with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Love it!!!!

11/05/2012
By ,
Pontiac, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 8th birthday! He just loves it! Now no more playing on my phone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

very good present

12/11/2013
By ,
West Lebanon, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought nabi 2 as gifts for my kids, and they like it very much. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Excellent...for the WHOLE family!

10/17/2012
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Nabi2 for my grandson's 5th birthday! I received it and set it up, having it totally charged and ready to play with when he received it! He has absolutely loved it, as has his Mom & Dad! It's durable, easy to use, and filled with MORE apps, games, books and videos than any other tablet of it's kind!
AWESOME!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
10/17/2012
By ,
Hollywood, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 Nabi tablets for my children and they love it. The tablet is excellent for children (and adults) and it meets all expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Wow, I want one too...

12/19/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old son is going to love this. Set-up was very easy and this tablet is fast and full of fun stuff. No need to buy anything right away, plenty to do and play with pre-installed apps and features.
I want one now too :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Awesome Tablet

12/27/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old loves this tablet, he has not put it down yet. I downloaded Netflix on it so he is able to watch movies as well.. great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
12/20/2012
By ,
Port Arthur, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's kid friendly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

great investment!

01/04/2014
By ,
union nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny. . Grows with your child. It's kids friendly and adults can use it to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
12/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 7, this I perfect for him. Not too advanced, but more advanced than a vetch or a leapfrog. It will definitely grow with him. Love it!
Only wish it came with a screen protector.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Bought this for a 4 yr old for Christmas...

12/28/2012
By ,
Nashua, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it He loves it....Grandpa is starting to love it!! I knew I should have set this up a couple weeks before Christmas, cuz after the Amazon affiliates (not amazon, hhmmm) /Netflix/ and every other server in the country went down on Christmas eve there was also trouble in Nabi2 land.
After a tad bit of hair pulling and stress, I went on to Nabi facebook, found a ton of info and it's working fine now. PATIENCE and printing the users manual is a virtue.
Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

My 3yr old loves this tablet!!!!

01/06/2013
By ,
cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved playing with my tablet, so i looked online for tablet for kids and found this one. This tablet really impressed me. I love the fact that it has mommy mode. I'm in control of down loading games, it has a chore list and she cant make any purchases without my password. She learned how to navigate the tablet really fast.. oh and i love that I can download her favorite books and the tablet reads it out loud and interact different actives with her. I wish I would've brought this table for my 10 yr too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
08/20/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Nabi for my grandchildren. I love the parental controls. I love how you can control the apps the child is allowed to use. I love how you can add or delete apps, games or videos depending on the needs of the child. I was thinking about purchasing a second IPAD(which we all love). The NABI does everything an ipad can do but is a better option for kids and is less expensive. Customer support is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

This are the best

01/16/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of them for my grandkids. Ages 4, 8 and10 they just love them. Easy to use picture instructions. Perfect for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
04/04/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it. It is easy for her to use on her own and she has been so happy with it. She loves the games and being able to use the camera. It was worked great playing videos and movies on Netflix. Def a great choice for a kid friendly tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 409 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next