Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nabi nabi 2 8GB Memory

Nabi nabi 2 8GB Memory

The NABI 2 7" Touchscreen Kids Tablet PC features over 100 software applications for kids and their parents to enjoy. A 2MP camera, Bluetooth and media player on the Tablet PC With WiFi provides tons of options for fun on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.124 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(501 Reviews) 420
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
109
3 stars
19
2 stars
24
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation83%411 out of 495reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
296 Questions | 798 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
109
3 stars
19
2 stars
24
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

LOVE IT!

12/07/2012
By ,
Alta Loma, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even i love this tablet....i opened it to set it up for christmas and test it out and boy i didnt even want to put it down. The screen is very reesponsive, its easy to set up, has 4 screens full of apps, and very durable. I let my 3 year old test it out before i wrapped it for my 4 year old and she worked it like a pro and didnt want to put it down, will be ordering another for her. All the apps run fast including the web browser, has some good educational free apps in the app store to add on....BEST CHOICE FOR A KIDS TABLET, couldnt be more satisfied. Also Walmarts shipping was free and fast! Got it in 2days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
12/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 7, this I perfect for him. Not too advanced, but more advanced than a vetch or a leapfrog. It will definitely grow with him. Love it!
Only wish it came with a screen protector.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Bought this for a 4 yr old for Christmas...

12/28/2012
By ,
Nashua, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it He loves it....Grandpa is starting to love it!! I knew I should have set this up a couple weeks before Christmas, cuz after the Amazon affiliates (not amazon, hhmmm) /Netflix/ and every other server in the country went down on Christmas eve there was also trouble in Nabi2 land.
After a tad bit of hair pulling and stress, I went on to Nabi facebook, found a ton of info and it's working fine now. PATIENCE and printing the users manual is a virtue.
Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Very Nice Tablet

11/02/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my soon to be 7-year old for Christmas so the true test has yet to happen, but just the little I've used it it seems very nice. The initial set up was VERY easy. We tested out one of the games that came on it and the graphics are bright and crisp. The camera isn't the best quality, but that won't really matter to my child. The bumper is nice and thick and seems like it could definitely stand up to falls. It's a tad heavy in my opinion but not enough to really be an issue I don't think. The price is kind of steep and I debated about it for a while, but after reading reviews from several (lots!) of different sites I decided to go for it. If there's a bad review of this, I haven't seen it! So as of right now, I am VERY pleased and would definitely recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Love the Nabi Tablet!

01/07/2013
By ,
Peoria, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter for her 3rd Birthday!! She played games on my phone constantly so I wanted to get something she could use and she LOVES it! I think the best thing that I like about the Nabi Tablet is that it's super easy to use!! Even a 3year old can figure it out (or mine did)! The Nabi came with lots of games, apps, music and even episodes to some of her favorite cartoons! The Nabi is super fast in loading everything so there is no loading wait time :) The battery seems to stay charged for a long time! We also bought her the Nabi blocks and a Pink Nabi rubber case so she could personalize it with her name & age! I also enjoy the mommy mode where I can check facebook, pinterest and all my favorite sites!! The games that can be purchased are priced good as well (although it came with so much stuff we have not purchased anything new yet) I'm very satisfied with my purchase and think it was well worth the money!! Very happy with this product and have no complaints :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
01/07/2013
By ,
Carol Stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old loves it! Keeps him busy all day long if I let him. Love the idea of the mommy mode. Now I don't have to monitor what he is doing online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great Tablet for Kids!

12/28/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy with this tablet. My son loves it. Loaded with tons of stuff that we are still exploring. Every time I try to touch it my son grabs it from me. I guess I will have to wait until he's asleep to play with it! Thanks to my 15 year old, we were able to get Netflix on the device which is huge for our family. Can't wait to explore more but I will have to wait 'till later...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
11/22/2012
By ,
Jasper Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought one for our 5 year old for his birthday and I am buying another for our 8 year old for Christmas
My only complaint was finding out I had to use their app store because the apps that are free are not good, and most are the 'demos' for paid versions.
BUT I downloaded the amazon app store and all is well in our world again.
My 5 year old got this so he would give his dad back his tablet and its worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Perfect for 5 year old.

01/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It comes with a lot of pre loaded apps I did not have to do anything but, read instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

We are in LOVE!

02/28/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got our 6 year old one for Christmas and it was such a BIG hit that 2 months later we got a 5 year old one for his birthday. Now I am purchasing a 3rd for our 2.5 year old. My kids LOVE these and so do I. I have had great experience with the customer service. Anytime I have had a question, I post it on their FB page and a few minutes later one of the reps answer me. The only small issue we had was with the preloaded app store. We easily replaced it with Amazon. Also the newer one didn't auto update so I had to manually but the steps are really easy and the Nabi 2 FB page is a great resource for troubleshooting. I've always been a droid user so the tablets are very user friendly as far as I see. No complaints here! I would not be purchasing a 3rd one if I didn't think they were worth the money. Also love that walmart has the additional 2 yr plan for only 19.00 extra! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Awesome

08/13/2012
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for my son and daughter and they absolutely love them. I love the parental (mommy/daddy modes) which allows the parents to control the web, downloads, and some other features which you may not want your kids to be into. They arrived on time and just when I needed them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
11/21/2012
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so much nicer than I expected. I set it up only took a few minutes and then I played with it for an hour. ItsI well worth the money. my daughter is gonna love it. I watched videos on it not slow at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Love this item!!!

12/28/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty, love this! Soooo easy to use, my grandson hasn't been able to put it down. Best thing we could have bought him. So many learning games. Easily downloads other apps and games. So user friendly!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for nabi 2 8GB Memory
11/29/2012
By ,
Sterling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old grandson has learned to use his NABI and switches from app to app without difficulty. We have not set up the internet part up yet as he is using the learning and playing apps of his tablet every day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

LOVE IT!!!!

12/18/2012
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my 4yr old for christmas and i was setting it up for her and i couldn't put it down, I love the fact that it was already preloaded with games and other apps its a all around great product and me and my husband is happy with it we can't wait to see our daughters face on christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

This is a great learning tablet.

01/08/2013
By ,
Henderson Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought it for our 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Great learning tool. So many apps. And there are games also. And the older she get the more there is to do it goes up with age. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great tablet

12/18/2012
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday. Primarily, I wanted something to occupy him so I could reclaim my I-pad. He LOVES it. He now has age appropriate games, cartoons, & educational apps. Currently Nabi has some free apps available for Christmas and he was very excited about the extra "gifts." His mom loves being able to control games & content in the mommy mode. Also, she likes that in mommy mode she has a fully functional pad. The whole family can use & enjoy this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great tablet for kids

12/29/2012
By ,
Cherry Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tablet for kids.my son loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Great kids tablet!

12/29/2012
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet does quite a bit considering its a kids tablet. It's fun, educational, so far sturdy, and it looks like an adult tablet which my child loves. I researched all the kid tablets and this one is by far the best out there. My child loves it, and so do I!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for nabi 2 8GB Memory

Very Kid Friendly

01/10/2013
By ,
Miami,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello. I bought this tablet for my son this past X-mas. So far so good! The presentation is awesome and the Nabi its self is great!!! My son loves angry birds and other apps already downloaded! Most of the games are demos but I downloaded the android market to the tablet and its awesome! Also the battery life is amazing!!! Last looooong hours!!! Best investment made!!!! By the way I ordered the tablet online and used regular free shipping! I was impressed of how soon it arrived!!! What can I say.. I LOVE WALMART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 421 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next