Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Child Of Mine Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Child Of Mine Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

Waggy the Child of Mine Giraffe is made cute and cuddly for a young child. The giraffe plush toy is a safe soft toy designed specially for babies. The giraffe baby toy has a movable head and an engaging face that babies will love to watch. The Child of Mine Giraffe makes a fine gift for any new baby. Whether you want to pamper your own children or give as an infant gift, this giraffe plush toy is just right for babies.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

GREAT ITEM!!!

10/12/2012
By ,
Laveen, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a friend's newborn who was in the hospital. Really cute, and winds up to play music! It's wonderful! I am definitely satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 2 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

So soft!

10/07/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my little sisters first baby. It is a lot softer than I thought it would be and it plays music! Great for a new baby and as a baby shower gift. The price was great and it is true to color. Overall I have nothing negative to say about this product and I am looking at getting one for my son as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 3 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

More than Happy

12/03/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas. I bought it because it was a very cute Giraffe and it looked soft. I was very surprised when I got it in the mail and it is also a musical Giraffe. I know my son will love it! Very happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 4 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe
05/23/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was giving this for my baby girl as a baby shower gift. She's now almost 9 weeks old and absolutely loves it. It's a bright color so she loves to stare at it. I had placed it beside her changing table so she would have something to watch when I changed her, but she's become very attached to it and it now sits in her crib beside her at night and she stares at it as she drifts off to sleep. I only wish Child of Mine would make the same giraffe but without the music maker and make it just a regular stuffed animal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

Just so cute!

02/05/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a shower gift and everyone loved it. It is very cute, reasonably priced, and the fact that the little head moves while the giraffe plays music is precious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

Music is wonderful for everyone

01/15/2013
By ,
Phoenix Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given as a baby gift. Every baby loves a lullaby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

Infant loves it!

12/26/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft. Love the music and the way it moves it's head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe

Soft

12/31/2012
By ,
Queen NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its very soft She loves looking at it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Child of Mine Waggy Giraffe
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5