Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bright Starts Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

What's better than one gift? Four. The Bright Starts Teethers With Me Gift Set includes four fun toys and is the perfect gift for any occasion. Whether it's for a baby shower, a birthday or just cause, this Baby Teething Toys gift set is sure to entertain and soothe baby. The Teething Rings For Baby gift set features some of the most popular toys including the Snuggle and Teethe Giraffe, Rattle and Shake Barbell, Polar Gel Teether and Twist and Teethe toy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

My babys favorite toy

12/01/2012
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have all 4 of these but i do have the bottom right one. it is by far my babys favorite toy. she is 6 months and teething like crazy and she LOVES to chew on this.
only bad thing about that toy is the head/face part of it is heavy and hard...my baby hit herself on the head with it a few times and started crying.
other than that i would get this all over again if i have another baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

Totally worth it :)

12/05/2012
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The giraffe is a crinkly, multi-textured toy. My nephew likes it. The teether ring I got was a yellow-orange, not teal, just a heads up. The rattle and the beaded bug are what you would expect. Overall it's worth the price and my nephew (a 3 month old) is loving it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

teething set

12/21/2012
By ,
FORT MYERS FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER IS BITING AWAY ON THIS NECESSARY TEETHING TOOL. THERE IS SOFT AND FIRMER TEETHING TOYS. THE ADORABLE TEETHING HELPER LIVES UP TO EXPECTATION. GREAT BUY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

TEETHERS

01/06/2013
By ,
MADERA,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND BRIGHT. HOWEVER MY SON HAS NOT TAKEN TO THESE TEETHERS. HE STILL PREFERS HIS PACIFIER. HE DOES HOWEVER LIKE HIS NOISE MAKING RATTLE :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

good set of basic baby toys

12/15/2012
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter does foster care and has a little boy who turned one while she had him this was an inexpensive set of toys that Walmart shipped to her door for 97 cents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

Easy Handling for Newbies

01/04/2013
By ,
Upper Peninsula of Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son says my Granddaughter loves these as they are easy for her to grab & handle. Less frustration for baby when her gums are needing that massage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

Great first teething set

12/06/2012
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this teething set for my grandson of four months and he just loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set

Nice variety

12/25/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute little gift set or variety of items for own child. Nice value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set
12/16/2012
By ,
Mamou, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's perfect for my fiancé's 2 month old godchild!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set
01/04/2013
By ,
Bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts Teethe With Me Gift Set
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Durability
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5