Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Playhut Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Playhut Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Your little super hero will have the perfect hide out when he's not chasing bad guys, with this Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent. It has a lightweight design that's also easy to move, and it has a patented Twist N' Fold technology for easy set-up. It has a fun, Spider-Man theme and colors and accommodates up to four children at once, so several kids can get in on the fun. This Playhut Playhouse is made from soft, but durable, materials for added function and comfort. It also has multiple tunnel ports and an expandable structure, so you can add more tunnels and hide-outs as you go along. The Spider-Man Tent has mesh windows to peek through. Use the Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent for kids 3 years and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Lots of fun

11/29/2012
By ,
Palmdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!! I bought this for my son on his 4th birthday. He loves to play castle and read books while being inside of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

My boys love this

01/29/2013
By ,
Albrightsville,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have 2 boys ages 7 and 2. They are always want me to set up a tent made out of blankets for them in the living room. It is hard and falls apart. Sae this for $25 and i thought this might work. And it did. Both loved how huge it is and has 2 escape routes that they can run through. It is big enough for me to stand in 5'1 and can fit twin size comforter. I did attach the playhut tunnel which just made my 2 boys yell in excitement. It is pretty challenging to break down so i just fold it in half and hide behind a wall. Pretty easy to put up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
01/08/2013
By ,
Kuwait, S.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't see my grandson but, he loves it. My daughter told me the Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse is big enough for four people to sleep comfortably. She can't keep him out of it. My son-in-law slept in it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Huge Playhut for the Kids!!!

02/04/2013
By ,
Richmond, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great buy for the kid or kids....It is huge but yet you can easily fold it and take it with you. We bought it for our 5 year old and HE LOVES IT!! We love the fact we can set it up at home or take to grandma's house also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Missing in action!

07/11/2013
By ,
Waldorf, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's a challenge to rate a product that was supposed to arrive by yesterday at the latest and it still has not arrived! The picture is really nice, but it would have been nice to actually get the item so that I didn't have to go out shopping again for a replacement gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Big Enough for couple of kids

01/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tent for my 2 year old. My husband and I did not expect this tent to be as big as it is. The material used is really good quality and our son spends hours playing in this tent. Definitely a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

This is Awesome!!

01/03/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 4 year old son for Christmas and he loves it! It's huge, way bigger than we thought it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
01/24/2013
By ,
Covina ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my nephew's birthday and shipped it to az. It got there 2 days ahead of time which was great. He loved it!!! And so did his dad. He decided to sneak around the house the next day taking random things and putting them inside. He practically lives in it. I'm sure when his baby brother gets a little bigger they will be playing in there for hours together!! Great product! Highly recommended if u have a big enough space for it as it is rather large. Great for a playroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
04/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my nephew's 4th birthday and he loved it. His 2 yr old brother plays in it and his 7 yr old sister with her friends love it too. They like to sleep in it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Much bigger than expected.

03/12/2013
By ,
Schofield, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looking at the product picture you would think this playhouse is about 42 inches square, but it really is 5 feet (roughly) cubed! My 2 grandsons love it, though. TONS of room inside, easy to set up, easier to fold up with 2 people. A lot of playhouse for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

my 5yr old loves it

02/25/2013
By ,
San Diego,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted to entertain my 5yr old boy! He escapes in there with my Ipad or his Nintendo DS and with some pillows and a sleeping bag..he's content. Now all hes waiting for is his cousins to come over for a sleepover! Very spacious and room for him to stand up in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
01/21/2013
By ,
yuma, az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The hut is huge, you need a lot of space for it. The wire poles were twisted and very hard to untwist, did not remain straight for more than a few minutes. virtually impossible to repack, need at least 2 people to properly unpack and repack it. If you have a large playroom it might be ok, is too big to be cozy. I did not keep it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

My boy's love it!

03/17/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Huge! lol My 2 boys and my husband and I and our boxer Roxy fit in there. My kids love it, and my youngest loves climbing in and out of the side hole. lol I bought 2 and sent one to my nephews :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Nice Size

03/20/2013
By ,
Austin Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this for my six year old son ,he loves it very much..The only thing I didn't like about it ,I t doesn't have a bottom floor on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
12/14/2012
By ,
savannah ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I order deluxe set and it did not come with the chair was very displease.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Great size for a growing boy!

03/13/2013
By ,
Canyon Country, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pop up feature is wonderful. My 4 year old grandson loves it. It can fold down and go with Mommy & Daddy every place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
03/06/2013
By ,
wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i haven't figured out how to close it properly. not really good instuctions on that. i want to get it back in the box it came in.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Definitely for 3 plus years of age

03/06/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product should be a little cheaper. However, it is fun to see how creative your child can be in the playhouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
12/28/2012
By ,
Georgetown, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas morning a 3 year old Spider-Man fan
unwrapped the play tent and immediately
Went into a happy dance
Throughout the day parents and
Grandparents were invited into
The tent with glee
A fantastic reaction to a product
A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
03/03/2013
By ,
cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love its ' he only 5 he play allday I give a 5 star
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next