Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Fruit of the Loom T-Shirts are high quality T-shirts that can be worn under shirts, jackets or by themselves. Available in several sizes, Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack are durable and soft, with label-free crew necks and short sleeves. Now with softer 100 percent cotton fabric, longer length and collars that stay flat, wash after wash, Fruit of the Loom T-Shirts are built to last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation74%14 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Super value

12/20/2012
By ,
NORTH PORT ,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price.No one sells it for less
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Husband is finally happy

10/18/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is 6'8 and it is extremely difficult to find shirts that are long enough for him. I bought him the 3X and I think they're too baggy but he loves them. If I had bought 2X they would've been too short and I learned a long time ago not to put Fruit of the Loom products in the dryer. They shrink every time and then he won't wear them. I measured these shirts fresh out of the package and from the base of the back collar to the bottom is approximately 32 inches. The width from armpit to armpit is approximately 28 inches. I like long shirts myself and it would be nice if Walmart or at least someone would give the measurements in the description of the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

I would buy again

03/29/2014
By ,
POTTSTOWN PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

A little too thin material

03/10/2014
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Like the fact that it's 100% cotton.
good colors, good price.
but material is too thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Very comfortable.

03/06/2014
By ,
Flagler, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was leary ordering these at first because of some that I previously bought and were clingy and tight. I just bought the next larger size and I am very pleased with the way they fit me now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

"new" fit and material. Boooo

10/26/2013
By ,
chesapeake, va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a 4 pack of these in the store to replace the last ones I bought last year.
These are not anywhere close to the same. These have very thin fabric, a horrible fitting neck ring. The new "lay flat" neck ring, means it lays flat on your shoulders and over an inch from your neck. Very uncomfortable.
These are being returned to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Not what expected

01/18/2014
By ,
Huntsville, Al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was expecting the normal t-shirt material and was unhappy with the light flimsy material that these were made from.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

"OK"

12/26/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These have a 10% polyester content, they are not 100% cotton, it makes a difference, not sure I am crazy about them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

great t-shirts

12/20/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and feel soft.
Product Attributes:
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Husband in wheelchair& loved T's COMFORT

08/30/2013
By ,
camby
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and great fit especially for wheelchair bound fellows.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

FINALLY FOUND THEM!

08/13/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can never find black T-shirts in the 2-X or 3-X size in the store. Went online and it's a breeze! I wear them everyday, so I am glad to discover that it's easy to order them online. They were ready for pick-up the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

As Expected

08/16/2013
By ,
miami
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no problems with product quality and fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

good buy for short term usage

04/30/2013
By ,
arnold, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I go through t-shirts like water (basically because I get stains on them from cooking and eating). These t-shirts are very light weight, which is great for the summer. There is some shrinkage that occurs with drying but I don't keep them long enough for that to be a problem. If you are looking for shirts that feel comfortable and are light weight, these are for you. If you want a product that will last a long time and retain its size I would look elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

Overall very please. Comfortable and cool material

07/27/2013
By ,
Sebring, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very please with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack
12/27/2012
By ,
WINCHESTER
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for t-shirts, and was very pleased that my son, who I have given these as a gift, was able to go to his Walmart in Texas and have them exchanged, with no problem, I had gotten the wrong size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack

cheap fabric

12/06/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought the 4 pack after 1 day of wearing first shirt already had a large hole in it.thought it may have cought on something until it happened agian with each shirt . one day of wearing each four holes. extremly cheap fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Crew T-Shirts, 4 Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5