Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

These Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Knit Boxers are made of 100 percent cotton for soft, breathable comfort. The plush-backed waistband prevents chafing or itches. The wide leg opening fits many sizes. These cotton knit boxers come in assorted prints and patterns for variety. The one-button fly offers convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%19 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Bright Colors not pictured, 3XL runs small

10/05/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are decent, soft, comfortable knit boxers. the quality is proportionate to the price point. The cut, shape and style are all good.
I liked the muted autumnal colors in the photo but the "assorted" package I received had bright red, bright marine blue, & turquoise that I didn't like, and 2 muted colors I liked. I wish Fruit of the Loom would separate their "assorted color" packages into color groups, like "bright assorted" "Muted assorted" and "black white & grays".
Sizing is a little bit all over the place. I got the 3xl which fit smaller than other 3xl boxers I've purchased, plus they shrink a little in the wash. It sounds the smaller sizes run either true to size or big. So I guess the size accuracy varies from one size to the next. But it's a relaxed style in comfort cut which is forgiving. At this price the sizing is not that far off that it's anything to worry about.
The stitching is ok, it's not double stitched, it's not going to last forever, but again for this price point it's fine.
I like the button closure in the center of the fly.
The waistband is sturdy and doesn't get twisted up the way the knit hanes do, so that's good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Do not rely upon size chart when buying underwear.

07/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I prefer that my Fruit of the Loom boxer underwear should be very loose fitting. My waiste size is 45 inches. I was told by Fruit of the Loom to buy the 2XL size. the waisteband is smaller than I wanted. The waisteband measures 17 inches (half way around) compared to my older underwear which measures 19 inches. My new underwear may stretch over time, but in the meantime, I will be a little uncomfortable. I was disappointed that Fruit of the Loom did not have actual measurements of the cloth in their underwear. When purchasing underwear, you should buy one package and try them on before buying a large quantity.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Perfect underwear for Prince!

12/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Assorted colors.......? The five pack I received had three Purple and two light grey. And the purple is really Purple! returning to a store and hopefully findingf some more suitable colors.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Not bad

12/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality is good. Fit is a bit larger/looser than what I was expecting.
Order shipped and arrived in good time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Great fitting boxers

06/15/2014
By ,
Leetonia, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been a brief guy. Thought I would try these knit boxers. I was pleasantly surprised. They are soft, nice waist band, they fit well. Not to mention the price was right. Underware for a big man that's fits and feels good. What more could you ask for. Colors maybe? Well the pack of five had five different colors. Again, underware for a big man that isn't just boreing white. Great choice here. I love em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Comfortable

07/09/2014
By ,
Trenton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are comfortable and the colors stay perfect after several washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Soft as your favorite T-shirt

09/04/2014
By ,
Peachland, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband ordered these knit boxers just to try because he was very frustrated with the texture of regular boxers. His old boxers did not fit well either so I guess they weren't true to size. These knit boxers are true to size, stay in place and are super soft. The boxers wash up nicely and did shrink a tiny bit but didn't change the size. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

size

09/07/2014
By ,
Farmington mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MY 3x underware are more like 5z, there huge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Very comfortable

09/01/2014
By ,
Houston, tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very soft and comfortable. Size is just right and not too small. I like all the colors also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

A good buy

08/16/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and fit. Order arrived quickly and was filled correctly. Price was reasonable and material was good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

The underwear are excellent the shipping needs som

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The underwear are an excellent quality and a fair price. The shipping was slightly flawed in that for some strange reason the shipping label was missing my apartment number and they delivered the parcel to the complex's office and no one thought to inform me.. I did check my acct and shipping info and all was correct online but I looked at the label and it was missing the apartment number.. Walmart may want to check the shipping software for any glitches thanks bye Nick.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Does not match picture waistband casing not elasti

08/07/2014
By ,
Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pictue is not accurate. Waistband is different. Casing type not elastic type would not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Pleasant suprise

07/31/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looking for some bargain boxers and was pleasantly surprised at both comfort and fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

great quality for price

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits well feels great love the color schemes overall great fitting great feeling product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

nice

02/21/2014
By ,
Cedar Rapids,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dont have to worry bout tying them. They stay put. Im bout 260 lbs very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

very comfortable

06/29/2014
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly happy with the fit and comfort
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Great purchase

03/03/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

very comfortable

02/27/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great material
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

comfortable

01/12/2014
By ,
kewanee,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Knit Boxers, 5 Pack

Wonderful

01/01/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband said they are comfortable and they haven't shrank in wash. That is wonderful to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next