Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Acer Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Acer Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The sleek and compact Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Acer Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor is just one-third the size of a traditional PC, allowing it to fit anywhere in your home. With 4GB of memory and a 1TB hard drive this refurbished desktop is your essential home PC with first-class applications and components that deliver great performance in a small form factor, ideal for your everyday computing needs. With expandable DDR3 memory, this 4GB memory, 1TB hard drive refurbished desktop promises speedy multitasking while using 20 percent less power. Large storage capacity means you have ample room to keep all your files. A small door at the bottom opens for easy access to USB ports, audio ports and the five-in-one card reader. What's more, the power button lights up in bright blue when turned on, so it looks cool and is easy to find.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

For basic internet surfing, email & multimedia

11/10/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not tell refurbished form new. This machine looked, worked and had the smell of new all over it. Powered up and worked right out of the box. As with any new system, it will go out the web to pull in all the needed updates for Windows 7. Takes some time, but is expected from any purchase. Bought this for my parents (in their 80's) they stay in touch via email and Skype.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great computer for the price.

09/08/2012
By ,
Corning, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The computer was easy to install and it's a cinch to operate. The processor is fast and there isn't any lag time waiting for graphics to load. The computer is quiet and boots up quickly. Navigation through Windows 7 is easy to understand. The keyboard and mouse work smoothly. I am very happy with my purchase of this computer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 3 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
09/11/2012
By ,
Big Spring, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little leery to purchase a refurbished computer. I've had 8 or 5 computers through the years & all have been custom builds. Those builders are no longer available so I had to go else where & didn't want to pay off the shelf price. By shopping on line I was able to find a computer that fit our needs and save a chunk of change. We live in a small town with no real computer store to shop. It took some education on my part to figure out what to buy. But it's all on the web.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Not worth the time to take it home.

10/26/2012
By ,
Mena,Ark
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I picked the Acer Aspire up at our local Walmart #67 great store good people.
Took it home started the set up, down loaded my Brother printer soft ware and it froze up.
I tried to download my Cannon scanner soft ware and it froze up.
I did this three times same resulte each time. I took it back to walmart got a refund went home and ordered a new Dell 620 from walmart.com, I received my Dell now I am a happy camper.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
04/12/2013
By ,
Branson, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, seems to work just fine. Only had it a week so it's hard to say how great it is. So far no problems, and easy to navigate through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great little pc for the price.

02/26/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great little pc for the price. It has lot's of storage space with a 1TB hard drive.
4 Gb of memory more than enough for most tasks.
Bought it for my daughter to play the sim's 2 on, with Lot's of extra content. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Refurbished Desktops

10/19/2012
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the refurbished Acer desktop PC. I am very satisfied with it. It is the third refurbished PC I've bought from Walmart. They are perfect for home computing and Internet use. I higly recommend a Walmart refurbished PC because they work as advertised and are very affordable. Plus they are easy to return if they don't meet your expectations. They are a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Slow and mouse came Broken

03/07/2013
By ,
Alcoa TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mouse for the computer Broken in the box, The computer is slow
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 9 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
10/24/2012
By ,
palmdale ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT COMPUTER AT A GREAT PRICE! AND WALMARTS GUARANTEE! CANT GO WRONG! BY THE WAY THIS COMPUTER LOOKS BRAND NEW NOT REFURBISHED AND VERY FAST AND QUIET TOO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
12/14/2012
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It,s very fast,the price is excellent.Good desktop computer.Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Dont!

11/18/2012
By ,
new smyrna beach fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was not refurbished. It was just used. Disc drive didn't work and software was bugged up. Don't do it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
11/17/2012
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal and a great computer. Thank you Walmart for the great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Exellent!

10/20/2012
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Acer Refurbished Black Aspire X1 AX1430G-UW30P Desktop PC with AMD Dual-Core E-450 Processor, 4GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5