Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

These LEI girls' colored skinny jeans are simple and classic. They feature a stretchy material that'll provide comfort and 5-pocket styling to keep her closest belonging s in place. Pair with her favorite tees and sweaters or dress up for a family outing with boots and a cute top. Pick from one of the fun colors available!
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Love,Love,Love these pants!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Arverne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased all 3 colors each for my daughters,I have a 9,6 and 3 year old so the price is great. I have no issue with these pants the fit is true and the length is great!PS the colors are as bright maybe even brighter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Nice jeans

09/05/2012
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are adorable but ran just a bit too small ... My daughter fits a size 4 or 5 comfortably. I ordered a size 5 n she couldn't get them all the way up! They weren't as stretchy as I would have liked them to be. Order a size up and you'll be happy! Colors are vibrant and pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+11points
Review 3 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Great!

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice fit for a tall, thin girl. Bought for my thin 9 year old - 4'2" tall, 50 lbs - they fit perfectly with the elastic pulled in. Surprisingly nice quality, the material is soft but sturdy. Buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 4 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Great for school

08/30/2012
By ,
Birmingham AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My ten year old loved them. Very stylish and a must for school.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 5 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Very cute

09/28/2012
By ,
atoka,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these. I do wish they had them in slim fit but other than that they are cute and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 6 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

overall good product, daughter loves them

10/28/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these jeans in 3 different colors. Noticed that all three jeans (all were the same size) were different lengths. Went back to the store to compare all the jeans in the same size & they were all different lengths even within the same color jean. So, I exchanged all the jeans for the longest lengths I could find. At this age, my daughter is growing so fast that she needs all the extra length she can get!! I did have to buy her a size larger (normally wears a 10, had to buy a 12) in these jeans. They do wash and wear wonderfully. I have not seen any fading with these jeans. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of them, I would just compare the lengths in the store first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

love love love these!

10/11/2012
By ,
Norwalk, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of designer skinny jeans for my girl ($80) and just returned them after getting these. Better quality better fit -are you kidding me? these are great!!! My girl is short and a little chubby (she's not reading this!) - it fit perfectly and super comfortable as she never wears jeans (only leggings and jeggings). Don't know how they wash yet but bought 3 more colors... love walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

LEI Girls skinny jeans

01/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really fabulous color and material. Little tall in the leg, so great for taller girls.
Sweet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/19/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are soft and comfortable. Very stylish. My 5 yr old loves the bright colors. We have red and pink pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/08/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are so cute and hope they last through next year. I bought them big so they can. Love all 4 pairs of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves these jeans because of the adjustable waist. fabric is great and they look awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/01/2012
By ,
Dalton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hit with my grandchild!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5