Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

L.E.I. L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

These LEI girls' colored skinny jeans are simple and classic. They feature a stretchy material that'll provide comfort and 5-pocket styling to keep her closest belonging s in place. Pair with her favorite tees and sweaters or dress up for a family outing with boots and a cute top. Pick from one of the fun colors available!
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Love,Love,Love these pants!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Arverne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased all 3 colors each for my daughters,I have a 9,6 and 3 year old so the price is great. I have no issue with these pants the fit is true and the length is great!PS the colors are as bright maybe even brighter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Nice jeans

09/05/2012
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are adorable but ran just a bit too small ... My daughter fits a size 4 or 5 comfortably. I ordered a size 5 n she couldn't get them all the way up! They weren't as stretchy as I would have liked them to be. Order a size up and you'll be happy! Colors are vibrant and pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Great!

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice fit for a tall, thin girl. Bought for my thin 9 year old - 4'2" tall, 50 lbs - they fit perfectly with the elastic pulled in. Surprisingly nice quality, the material is soft but sturdy. Buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Great for school

08/30/2012
By ,
Birmingham AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My ten year old loved them. Very stylish and a must for school.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

Very cute

09/28/2012
By ,
atoka,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these. I do wish they had them in slim fit but other than that they are cute and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

overall good product, daughter loves them

10/28/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these jeans in 3 different colors. Noticed that all three jeans (all were the same size) were different lengths. Went back to the store to compare all the jeans in the same size & they were all different lengths even within the same color jean. So, I exchanged all the jeans for the longest lengths I could find. At this age, my daughter is growing so fast that she needs all the extra length she can get!! I did have to buy her a size larger (normally wears a 10, had to buy a 12) in these jeans. They do wash and wear wonderfully. I have not seen any fading with these jeans. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of them, I would just compare the lengths in the store first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

love love love these!

10/11/2012
By ,
Norwalk, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of designer skinny jeans for my girl ($80) and just returned them after getting these. Better quality better fit -are you kidding me? these are great!!! My girl is short and a little chubby (she's not reading this!) - it fit perfectly and super comfortable as she never wears jeans (only leggings and jeggings). Don't know how they wash yet but bought 3 more colors... love walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/08/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are so cute and hope they last through next year. I bought them big so they can. Love all 4 pairs of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/19/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are soft and comfortable. Very stylish. My 5 yr old loves the bright colors. We have red and pink pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans

LEI Girls skinny jeans

01/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really fabulous color and material. Little tall in the leg, so great for taller girls.
Sweet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves these jeans because of the adjustable waist. fabric is great and they look awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
11/01/2012
By ,
Dalton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hit with my grandchild!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.E.I. Girls' Colored Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5