Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Power Wheels Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Perfect for 2 year olds

09/03/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your kiddo is like mine, every motorcycle on the road catches attention. So imagine his surprise when he unwrapped this Harley for his 2nd birthday. He's only 2 but weighs 34 lbs, is 36 inches in height, and he fits nicely on this bike, which would have been suitable for him 6 months ago and likely through the next year. It's fast enough to be exciting to him, but slow enough for me to walk next to him at a leisurely pace. It's easy for him to operate and light enough for Mommy to lift with one hand. We charged the 6 volt battery as recommended before the first use and haven't had to charge it again (it's been 3 weeks with daily use of about 5-15 minutes). It does well on grass and cleans up easily.
On the downside, it is a bit loud (as Harleys go), and I would like it better if it had a cup holder or carrying compartment since my son likes to tote his favorite toy motorcycles around. Otherwise, it's a great buy. We opted for the free shipping to store option and the package was in great shape. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great power wheel

09/24/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 1 yr old Grandson's birthday and he LOVES it. Right now he still needs help operating it, but he's quickly getting the hang of it. It won't be long before he's able to do it himself. I can definitely see it growing with him. It was a great choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

SO CUTE!

08/29/2012
By ,
Colonia, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this motorcycle for our son's 2nd birthday and were so impressed with the quality of it when we took it out of the box...it is a real sturdy plastic and all of the details look real, not cheesy like some little kid's toys. It runs great too! My son rode it for 2+ hours non-stop on the grass in our not perfectly level backyard before the battery started losing its power (and it kept on going for a LONG time after that...just not with as much oomph). Love, love, love this ride on and would recommend to anyone who has a little boy :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great toy for a 23mnth old

12/26/2012
By ,
Oakwood,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our lil boy 23months old on christmas day 12/25/12 and he loves it! I love it since it low to the ground and he can get on all by himself, if he falls its not so hight where he'll do some serious damage. He loves it and its so easy to operate he already know how to reverse and go forward all on his own :) I'd recomment this to any lil boy or girl out there who loves motorcycles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Better than expected!

04/18/2014
By ,
Wildomar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old godson for his birthday. I put it together myself and it only took me about 30 min. It was very simple to assemble, has good weight to it, and once the battery was charged I was amazed at how fast it goes! I would highly recommend this Harley!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

fun for young kids

01/15/2013
By ,
Crystal Springs, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good toy. My grandson loved it and rides it ever chance he get. Only two draw backs are (1) had to add screws to rear tires to use in the yard. (Just spins on grass) (2) battery last for about 45 minutes to 1 hour. Needs longer running battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Love it

11/16/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to receive it and see what it looks likes. Looks very nice and made of very sturdy plastic, it was worth it. My son really loves it. But I do wish the harley designs are not made of stickers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Tike's Trike

05/01/2013
By ,
Norfolk ,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2-1/2 year old grandson and he Loves it ! Not real fast but Grand maw walks beside him around the block on it. Extra batteries available from Amazon and be sure to get the small blue one. 18hr.s first charge and it's ready to go. E-Z assembly .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/25/2013
Would you mind posting a link to the battery you got from Amazon please:) Thanks in Advance!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

cute

05/18/2014
By ,
edna tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2yr old grandson, it is cute but its small, the wheels spins in the grass spend a lot of time pushing him, and its slow
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
09/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the product quite a lot .... very sturdy, well built ... nice design, good speed, reverse option .... only thing is that the height is a bit low and it makes a bit of a sound when it moves. overall very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

my son loves it

06/21/2013
By ,
cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just got this alittle bit ago but my son will not stay off of it very easy assembly all you have 2 do it put the front end on and the stickers that's it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Looks great

12/17/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this item for our grandson for Christmas. Too early to give a true review, Christmas is still 7 days away. What I can review is the package arrived in a timely manner, it was easy to assemble and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

perfect for boys

12/21/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this bike. It's perfect for him and he is on cloud nine. I do wish it went a little faster as it originally claimed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

not worth the money

09/26/2013
By ,
illinoius
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday it lasted about 2 days before it started making a loud clicking noise and just stopped running. And no it wasn't the battery that surprisingly lasted a couple of hours before needing to be charged.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

GREAT

10/29/2012
By ,
HOUSTON,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
06/03/2013
By ,
Suffolk,Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old grandson loves this power wheels battery lasts a lone time!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Harley Davidson Rocker 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5