Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

LEGO LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

In this amazing Ultra Sonic Raider-inspired LEGO Ninjago play set, the Spinjitzu masters spot supreme leader Pythor and his protector Spitta, soldier of the Venomari tribe, taking off with the Fangpyre fang blade. With weapons and a war-ready tank, the LEGO Ninjago Spinjitzu set ensures that this encounter will result in a memorable battle. Defend the fang blade with the LEGO Ultra Sonic Raider's all-terrain tracks, or detach the flying vehicle, extend the golden blade wings and take the battle to the skies. As a last resort, crank up the huge speaker cannons and tame the snakes with an unholy onslaught. Kids determine the action when you bring home this LEGO Nijago Spinjitzu set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%95 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

My 8 year old loves it!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 stars from my son! He loves this & he put it together by himself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

My son Loved it

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego never ceases to amaze me with their products. It was way larger than we thought it would be and bravo to Walmart for the reduced price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Lots in the box for the price...

12/31/2012
By ,
Annapolis, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took about 40 minutes to put it all together which wasn't too bad. Not overly complicated and the end product is cool because the wings on the plane are expandable. It's super cool because its really 2 vehicles, a car and a plane, in the box. But the neat part is that you get all 4 of the Ninjas in the box. Buying them separately they'd cost almost half if not more than the price of the whole set. In the end, its a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Great challenge

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to follow directions, took my 6 year old 7 hours to complete alone. All the pieces were there. Looks super cool when complete!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

My son LOVED it

09/28/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this sent site to store and got it in 3 hours at absolutely no cost. I was needing it for my son's birthday which was the following week. I would have never imagined that I would be picking it up the same day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Always Check Online Before You Buy In Store

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to save $20 by buying this item online and picking up in store. It makes no sense as they took this item off their shelf and held for me. Always check prices online, I always save more versus in store purchases.
Toy is great and put to good use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Includes nice set of Ninjago minifigs

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set looks great, but quickly falls apart when played with. Includes 4 different Ninjas minifigs which is the main reason we got this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set
12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson so very much wanted this for Christmas. Hard to find. Walmart has it. Easier to get than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Bigger than expected!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I had a great time putting it together and it is awesome. If you want a great Ninjago lego set buy this one!" Reviewed by my 8 year old son who put the set together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set
01/03/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 7year old grandson for Christmas. He loved it! Carried it around with him all day...mimi
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Best Price on great LEGO

12/17/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checked around home and internet and this is the best price with quick home delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

A fun product

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Lego. Looks cool. Kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Walmart.com has the best price on Legos

12/01/2013
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product you trust, flexible and timely shipping options at a price you cannot beat!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set
12/09/2012
By ,
Sterlington,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Lego Ninjago Set is Fantastic..larger than what I expected too..my grandson is going to Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Awesome Ninjago set

08/17/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my son's 4th birthday. He loves it. It was easy and fun to put together for him. He wanted to play with it before he even had birthday cake. He and his older brother play with it everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

A Great Birthday Gift

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson was thrilled when we present him with this gift for his 6th birthday. He loves Legos, particularly those connected with Ninjago. According to my daughter-in-law, he remained pleasantly occupied with assembling the figures for an entire day!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

If your child loves Lego Ninjago they will love it

12/28/2013
By ,
Cantonment, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Lego Ninjago, this set has all 4 Ninja's. We had a fun time putting it together. If your child loves Lego Ninjago this is the set to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

excellence product

12/26/2013
By ,
melbourne, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best gift for my son.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Excellent On Line Pricing

12/08/2012
By ,
Thomasville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Online Pricing and Super Fast Shipping!
Product was about $40 bucks less online from Wal Mart - and the shipping was superfast and perfect. We ordered this for an Angel Tree child - They will be so excited because this is exactly what he wanted.
Thanks to Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Ninjago Ultra Sonic Raider Play Set

Christmas gift that is sure to bring a smile.

12/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bags are numbered so no need to pick through to find the brick you need. Great Lego Set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next