Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Hovering over the deadly Sarlacc Pit, Luke Skywalker prepares to meet his fate aboard the LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set. Will he be made to walk the plank and be eaten by the ferocious Sarlacc? Or will his friend Lando Calrissian help him escape the clutches of the renowned bounty hunter, Boba Fett? The LEGO Star Wars Skiff is intended for children ages 7-12.
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%154 out of 157reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

My son loved this!

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was a great deal of excitement when my son opened this for his birthday. He couldn't wait to put it together and stayed up later than his bed time to get it finished. He is very satisfied and so am I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Lego does it again

08/19/2012
By ,
Fairmont, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very please with this set. 4 mini figures a ship + the sarlac pit is a great value for $25. I have been collecting Lego for many years and each release gets better and better. This set makes a great companion set to the Jabba's palace set also released this year. The Jabba set is also a great piece that can be expanded on this next year with the upcoming Rancor set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great Legos

02/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 yr old son says this is the best and doesn't have any complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

My 7 year old son LOVES this!

10/11/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saved up his allowance to buy this set, and he was not disappointed. It was easy enough for him to build alone, but was challenging enough to take some time for him to build it. I don't like when he gets a set and it's built in 15 minutes. He really likes the characters, and he has been playing with them a lot. Overall, a very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

great for any child in love with star legos

01/12/2014
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 year grandson loved this set. he sat down with it and had it together in 20 minutes with little help from his dad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great Lego Product

01/10/2014
By ,
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Same great Lego product as expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Item was delivered in a timely manner.

01/02/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was delivered in a timely manner and was just as described.
It was a Christmas gift and the person seemed pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great product!

01/03/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 year old nephew. It was a huge hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

awesome kit

12/27/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't go wrong with Lego's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great set!

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One my sons favorite Star Wars sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

bewitched43015

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Present for my son that my husband enjoyed putting together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Good value

12/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son wanted Star Wars Legos for Christmas. The value combo online made it more affordable for me to get him what he wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Gift for a 4 year old

12/12/2013
By ,
So CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gift for Grandson for Xmas
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great toy but I never got my gift card

12/01/2013
By ,
Brookfield wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought the toy came with a ten dollar gift card and I never got it so I'm disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Great Gift for any Lego fan!

01/18/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 yr. old! He loves it! Any Lego fan would love it! And if your not a Lego fan yet or the person you are buying for has never had a set of Legos. I would recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Fun Lego Set

11/27/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good deal, walmart offered a $10. Gift card which made this an even better deal. Love legos, so I am bias. But you get a couple unique minifigures.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Excellent

11/25/2013
By ,
McLean VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as always LEGO are attractions for all age. I bought it for my 4 year old. he liked it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

bought for Grandson

11/25/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift he wanted. It seems to be something that he will like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Log Star Wars Desert Skiff Play

11/21/2013
By ,
Yonkers NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a terrific toy. Walmart is the way to go to get your deals on toys!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars Desert Skiff Play Set

Not much to it...

11/20/2013
By ,
paso robles, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price...even discounted...very small
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next