Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

LEGO LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

Scheming Doctor Octopus has captured Iron Fist and is conducting experiments on him, trying to steal his superpowers. Help Spider-Man sneak in through the air vent and swoop down on Doc Ock to release Iron Fist. Then stop the wicked doctor from fleeing in his dangerous missile-firing car. Kids can make it all happen with the LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush play set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%63 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

My son will love this

12/12/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find around holidays but Walmart had it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

great collection

01/03/2014
By ,
millville, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome legos to own
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

great

12/30/2013
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego lovers will enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

will make my grandson very happy on Christmas

12/15/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the young man wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

great find for lego collectors

09/10/2012
By ,
chilhowie, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love to collect legos
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

Just what I needed.

10/24/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson likes Spiderman and I was planning to get each of them a lego set for Christmas. This seemed just right for a 9 year old who likes Spiderman and likes to build. I had it sent directly to my daughter-in-law across the country and she says she thinks he will like it. I was glad to find this set and Walmart seemed to be one of the rare places that had it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
12/13/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Way overpriced, but as a toy/game, it is excellent. My grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

action figures not included! very misleading!

10/24/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
action figures not included! very misleading!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

great gift

12/13/2013
By ,
decatur texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what we wanted for our grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

Meets Expectations

12/17/2012
By ,
Swansboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set is just
what an 8 year old wants. My grandson loves LEGO games that he can
put together and have many hours of playtime. It meets my expectation
for a quality toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

great toy

12/24/2012
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 year old grandson and all the kids like it, even the 12 year old. My granddaughter likes it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
10/17/2012
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My child loves it but does complain that sometimes the peices come apart too easy. I thnk it is too expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
12/03/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Items were just what the boys' wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

More quality Lego Fun

12/23/2013
By ,
Lehi, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what you expect. Lego makes good products (albeit, expensive). My 12 year old loves superheros and Legos ... so what could be better?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

Grandson who is 10 years old loved it!!

12/15/2013
By ,
Brenham, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved putting it together and he had fun playing with it. When he left for home he made sure he had all of it and the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set

Excellent

12/16/2013
By ,
Richardson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego always works for a great gift!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
10/31/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
12/24/2012
By ,
Antioch Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kids love it !!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
12/21/2012
By ,
OXON HILL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy, kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Super Heroes Spider-Man's Doc Ock Ambush Play Set
12/20/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gifts for my Grandsons, whom live in AZ. I'm sure they'll love these gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next