Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Shark Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Shark Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

This lightweight, never-loses-suction Shark Rotator Professional Lightweight Upright Vacuum is ultra-maneuverable featuring enhanced swivel steering for better control to maneuver in and around furniture. This Shark upright vacuum also features ultra-quiet technology for operation anywhere, anytime. Plus, an anti-allergen complete seal traps over 99.99 percent of dust and allergens inside the vacuum. This ultra quiet vacuum includes extra-long cleaning reach wand, pet power brush and other premium tools such as a 24-inch flexible crevice tool and a three-in-one tool that ride on board for versatile cleaning throughout the home. The premium power nozzle of this Shark upright vacuum comes with headlights for illuminating dark spaces and the brush roll can be turned on or off, providing superior performance on both carpets and bare floors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation91%257 out of 282reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 252 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Handy, compact and works well

09/22/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this and only tried it once, but so far I am pleased. It seems to have good sucking power and features for the price. I like that there is storage for the attachments right on the vacuum - well most. The pet attachment and if you buy other optional attachments don't have a 'plug on' space. I stick it on the handle for temporary storage - I like to keep it all together - otherwise parts get lost and/ or not used. I like the multiple filters, and after vacuuming a dusty shag rug I did not have to sneeze- so that's a good sign. I also like that the dirt container is transparent - yucky but effective! You don't have to guess when the container is full and you can see it at work. The hose is fairly short, but easily expands. maybe a little longer would be good. The unit also came with a 'free' hand held which I love. Although it's not a wet- dry vac like previous ones I have owned - it is much more powerful. best one I have owned. Only drawback is that I wish it came with a wall storage attachment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Did NOT pick up pet hair, dust cup too small, etc

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do NOT buy this vacuum. This vacuum did NOT pick up pet hair. After going over the carpet 2x there was still pet hair laying on top of the carpet. The dust cup is way too small and has to be emptied too frequently and the cleaning head is too narrow and requires more passes over the carpet. This combined with the tiny dust cup significantly extends the amount of time it takes to clean a room. This model is NOT a 3 in 1 unit. You can only use this unit as an upright. I promptly returned this Shark to the store and purchased a Eureka AirSpeed Pet Bagged Upright vacuum for only $99. I love this Eureka it has picked up the pet hair, all the dirt/dust/pet hair is contained in the bag for easy no mess disposal. The Power Turbo pet brush is awesome and really cleans off the pet hair from furniture and dog bed covers before tossing in the washer. It has great suction for use as an upright or with the tools. Avoid the Shark and get the Eureka AS1051A.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Very versatile vacuum

12/14/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I own a Dyson DC 39 Animal canister that I had been using for my cleaning business, but the fragile wheels on the floor attachment have broke several times and I have had to have the part replaced. You would think a $500 vacuum would hold up better than that.
I decided to give the Shark NV500 a try since I need a vacuum that can tackle pet hair. I like the fact that this vacuum can convert to a canister and has a special floor tool that is very gentle on wood floors, yet has the suction needed to pick up dirt in corners without having to take it remove it. It does very well on carpet and maneuvers easily around furniture/walls with the swivel head.
Two things I do not like, the pet tool has already broke and am being sent a new part. Hopefully this was a fluke and will not happen with the new one. Also, the vacuum is very top heavy and will tip over if you are using the hose with one of the attachments. This can be very annoying.
At 1/2 the price of the Dyson, I believe this is a good alternative as long as the pet tool holds up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Doesn't sound like this vacuum
Posted 03/07/2014
It sounds like you are referring to a different vacuum as this one does not turn into a canister and it does not tip over that easily.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Not Too Shabby

01/16/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the Shark because I cannot afford a Dyson. While it may not be as good as the Dyson, (my mother has one and I have used hers) for a third of the cost it's darn close. It has powerful suction though I have noticed it works better on Berber than shag. It works surprisingly well on wood and tile. Another great thing is it doesn't fall over on you when your using the hose and attachments. A couple of negatives-- it's a bit heavy, the sweeper head is a bit small (which may be a positive if you have a lot things you need to sweep around), and the suction is not that powerful on the edges of the sweeper head. That being said I am still very happy with my purchase and I hope it holds up. I have two inside dogs and a six month old so I sweep A LOT. Oh and the filtration is great. I'm comfortable using the vacuum around my daughter without having to worry about the quality of the air in the room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

No need to look any further

04/07/2014
By ,
Fridley MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say I was a bit skeptical because of some of the negative reviews I had seen on the net.
But when I received the box and assembled the vac I saw how well it was constructed. I Then vacuumed an 8 foot section of my hallway carpet. The carpet is a patterned Berber which has been a pain to vacuum since day one. I'm embarrassed to say I practically filled the canister in just the hallway. Mind you I have a long haired cat, but i have never seen my carpet this clean in it's life.
One thing I like is not having to adjust the hight of the vacuum head for different heights of carpet. I could have spent a lot more on something like a Dyson but this vacuum has enough suction to pull anything out of tight woven Berber. The only drawback I can see is having to empty the canister so often. But it's a quick one button operation to pull it off, and one button to empty it into the garbage.
Buy this Vac! you won't be disappointed! From what I hear this one has a lot more suction that the lift off model. Plus it came bundled with a hand held pet vac which is great for quick touchups.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Carlsbad,NM
Not as good as they advertise
Posted 05/27/2014
My husband bought me the SharkNV400 for Mother's Day and here it is May 27th and it quit working. It's only my Husband and I so there's not much. I wanted this because of th swivel to make it easier. It stopped sucking and then shut down. I took it apart and nothing was plugged. But the plastic motor was hot. The filter had a light layer of dirt on it and called support only to be told to let it cool down and call us back. Then we'll troubleshoot it. For a $200 machine this should never have happened. At least not this soon. I have a Bissell Heavy Duty that works excellent and cost a little more. But it's too heavy. That's why we got this. The suction is okay. Nothing to brag about. Easy to maneuver. Disappointed in it over heating.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Don't listen to these people.

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok,
We all look at the reviews to get an idea of what kind of product we are looking at right? Well, I've read these reviews and went out and bought this vacuum yesterday. All of the reviews are complaining about how the hose doesn't extend, or that it is top heavy, or that the suction isn't great.
Let me tell you, I have 2 cats and a lab. I bought this vacuum and this thing is amazing! The suction is beyond powerful! When you turn the brush tool on, you better hold on to the vacuum because it will pull right out of your hands if you aren't holding on tight. The lights are amazingly bright.
As for the hose, yes it gets tight when you are trying to use it with full suction, but all you have to do is uncrinkle it. It is a flexible hose so you just have to pull at it a little and it will loosen up. The vacuum is a little heavy but I am completely satisfied with this product! I've always wanted a Shark or a Dyson but never had the money for one. I finally caved and bought this one when it was on sale and it is the best investment ever.
If you don't believe me, I'll leave you with this....while I was vacuuming, my boyfriend stole it from me, and then vacuumed the ENTIRE house! That has never happened. He didn't want to stop. If that doesn't say something, I don't know what will.
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Design flaws

09/15/2013
By ,
Palmyra, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really wanted to give this vacuum 5 stars, but it has some design flaws. The suction of this vacuum on both carpet and hard floors is amazing. I also like the "head lights" on the front to see in darker corners.
The things that I do NOT like are: The hose. I cannot stand the hose on this vacuum. It does not extend easily.. If i want to vacuum the steps for example I have to carry the whole vacuum with because the hose is so tight that if I just take the hose, the vacuum will come flying down the stairs with it. It just makes it more difficult to do tasks that it should excel in. It does after all boast about the 12 ft hose extension. I'd say it extends about 4-5 ft without have to carry the vacuum around. I also do not like the little open and close air things (sorry, don't know what the technical term would be) on the top of the hose, as that is where I hold it and I also push them open, lowering the suction a bit.
If it weren't for these 2 flaws (in my eyes, anyway) I would give this vacuum 5 stars. But those 2 things annoy me every time I use the vacuum, so I can't.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Accessories are not same as claimed

01/08/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just purchased this vacuum yesterday because of its great reviews. Unfortunately it DID NOT include an "extendable crevice tool" instead it was just a cheap plastic crevice tool that did not extend and did not have a rubber tip as claimed. Also the slide out upholstery brush that was supposed to be included was a far cry from the cheap tiny short bristled brush that came in the box.
Obviously the accessories were switched out for cheaper alternatives.
The swivel steering really isn't very exciting, it's just as easy to use a straight vacuum. And I wasn't very impressed with the length of the hose considering it's marketed as Extra Long reach. The crevice tool works ok for the floor, but doesn't quite reach the ceiling unless the main vacuum unit is bumped to the wall or me, which made it difficult to work with.
I am thinking of returning this item, it's just not as good as advertised.
This vacuum picks up dirt and old carpet fibers pretty well. Great for picking up long strands of hair from me and my daughter, but I had to cut from the beater bar.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Perfect for pets and kids

11/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I vacuum once a day and sometimes twice a day in the summer. I have 4 children (ages 4-12), a medium hair cat, and golden retreiver. We put in hardwood floors a year ago and since then I've been looking for a vacuum that can handle rugs and bare floors. At first, I bought a dirt devil ($160# and a light weight, stick Shark vacuum. With my kids running in and out every day with my golden, and my husband hunting every fall....I couldn't catch up with the cleaning. It was too time consuming with two vacuums.
I recently saw a commercial of the rotator and had to try it. I took it home and I love it. I vacuum once a day and its so easy to move around. It's not heavy compared to the dirt devil I had which was 21lbs. I also looked at other eureka and hoover vacs but they were all over 21lbs.
My oldest son #12 years old) helps me vacuum and he loves it. He doesn't have any complaints about the weight. He's only about 70lbs and he can vacuum the entire house. His bedroom is downstairs and he can easily carry it down to his room.
I have nothing bad to say about the rotator. I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+127points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Great vacuum for homes with shedding dogs!

04/02/2014
By ,
Lebanon Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were considering a Dyson to replace our 13 year old Oreck XL Gold vacuum, but then we read several reviews of the Shark Rotator, we have a 1 year old Lab mix and he is shedding like crazy, we were vacuuming 3 times a day with the Oreck and it was just too much for that vacuum, so, for almost half the price of the Dyson we tried the Shark, very impressive vacuum, we did a trial in our kitchen, we have wood floors with a rug underneath the kitchen table, we just vacuumed it with the Oreck, then we went over it again with our new Shark Rotator, what difference, this rug was 6'x5', after once complete pass over the rug, the entire lower section of the container was full of dog hair and dust, that sold us on the vacuum right there. The other nice feature is the on/off switch for the floor brush, this allows us to turn off the brush when doing the hardwood floors. Only down side, not the greatest suction along the edge of the vacuum, but the built in attachment makes corners and edges easy to take care of.
We are thinking of buying another Shark just for the 2nd floor.
You can't go wrong with the Shark Rotator, especially if you have shedding dogs or cats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

BEST VACUUM I EVER OWNED! lOVE MINE!

10/22/2013
By ,
VaBch,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave away my bissell and my reliable hoover for this amazing shark. I loved my hoover no bag but suction was a nightmare. If you ran over the wrong carpet it would get stuck in the beater bar. Not with my shark! This has airflow control on the handle you can open it if there is too much suction for my gentle throw rugs it worked great. I have ivory, mauve , low pile, no pile and hard wood floors. I even use on my outside indoor/outdoor carpeting to vacuum pine needles off porch rug. Amazing suction. Swivel drive me nuts at times I bump into nice furniture but as a vacuum i can't believe i never got a shark. I assumed they were still real expensive.Love it i drag it all over. Love attachments fit and stay on vacuum and hose reaches my ceilings to get any dust bunnies on top of my curtains. Try it u will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

not good for pet hair

01/27/2013
By ,
Dallas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased the NV400 rotator at Walmart for a Christmas present for my house. We have a black Labrador and my other vacuum was very old. The Rotator is easy to get around furniture and under things but it is not a good design for pet hair. The opening into the canister from the vacuum is very small and square and the hair balls up in the tube and does not go into the vacuum. You have to remove the dirt canister and remove the clog after each vacuum. The vacuum has suction but the design does not allow the hair to go into the cannister. We cleaned all the clogs out thinking it was a one time thing and tried again but it clogged up again. The hair was dry and only hair was in the clog. I am afraid this one will have to go back. I will clean it up and return it to Walmart. I have had other shark products and was very happy with them but this design simply clogs up with even a little dog hair. So sorry Shark- I am disappointed with this model.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Same problem here!
Posted 07/06/2013
I have the same issue, but I can't figure out how to get all the way through the tube to unclog it. I get as far as I can reach. But I don't want to take it apart, especially if I have to do this every time. So far it has only been 2 out of 6-8 times, but the label clearly says "guaranteed not to lose suction" and it does when it becomes clogged. I've never read anything that says it is not recommended for pet hair. Did Walmart take it back?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Decent vacuum for $200

12/01/2013
By ,
Sykesville, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I agree with the other reviewer in that this does its job and does it well, love the headlights too but that hose!! Oh my that is the worst ever, not long enough! The cord drives me nuts too for its close to the bottom of the vacuum and you often step on it and its not as long as some other either. I use my vacuum EVERY day cause I have shedding dogs and have had it for at least a year now. The clip on the front empting canister doesn't close anymore and my beater bar just stopped working BUT I use this every day! My yellow Dyson before this lasted me almost 5 years before giving out. This vacuum seems very solid and sturdy, may not have lasted as long but with this warranty you cannot go wrong for $200. I have no idea what I'm in for on my journey to have this fixed but I can tell you I'm not impressed with the Dyson DC41 Animal I just got to replace it! Its flimsy in comparison and has very annoying features. I know you need to get used to it and I do recall saying the same thing at first about the Shark but I think I like my Shark better. I may return the Dyson after I get this back!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Great Vacuum!!

11/18/2012
By ,
Fountain CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It has alot of power and suction compared to my over priced dyson animal that I bought 8 years ago. Don't get me wrong, the Dyson has a lot of great qualities, but even after routine maintenance it finally stopped working. The attachment and hose stopped sucking and then started getting louder and louder. The Rotator Professional is even quieter than my dyson when I first bought it and has many more options.
The only thing that I would say about the Shark Rotator so far is the bin is much smaller and requires many more trips to the trash bin. I have three dogs and three cats.
I will see if the Rotator will keep up and will keep you posted! The Shark also has a five year warranty!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

dont buy this product

05/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just bought this vacuum 3 months ago read the reviews before I did !!! seen a few bad ones but thought that maybe it was people that didn't take care of their equipment or just didn't like it because of the price ???? well it worked great when I first used it and ive used it a few more times since then . but today it just stopped dead in its track !!! nothing stuck in it ,no hair wrapped around the cyclinder brush head , no broken belt ??? the motor just quit ???? taken it back now for refund !!!! oh and one more thing don't buy Bissell shampooers of any kind !!! mine quit spraying water from under the brush and I was told by a repair guy that all of them have a metal box inside that corrodes over time and it happens to mostly bissells !!! good luck
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Excelnt.

12/01/2013
By ,
Puyallup wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi everybody, im going to be very quick, i have an american eskimo, and he sheds a bit to much, and i am very allergic to him, but i love my dog and so my kids and hubby, so i had a kirby, and vissel, and let me tell you, i was dying cause of the allergies, but i would never give my dog away, so i seen this amazing commercial, so i bought it, and let me tell you, i have been feeling better, also my clothes is not cover on white hairs, my kids arent walking with hairs on them either, is a light weight, i also suffer from back pain, so this makes it a whole lot easier for me to clean, i really recommend this to you, and to everybody, give it a try, i am happy, and i love laying on the ground with my kids again :).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Shark Rotator

12/08/2012
By ,
Pikeville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this vacuum cleaner yesterday (as an early Christmas present) and I've only used it once. assembly was very easy but the vacuum is not as light as they say it is. the swivel steering is nice but you really can't get under furniture because the dust canister is so large on the front. I had read a review before purchasing this item and this woman said that the vacuum cleaner deep cleaned so well so that her area rug looked brand new so of course I had to test this out first! I have a very large area rug in my kitchen and with a dog and cat, it stays pretty dirty. this vacuum cleaner literally made this rug look brand new and so clean. I'm delighted to say that this product was well worth $200, I cleaned half of my living room and had to stop 5 times to empty the canister, that's how deep it cleans the carpet. if you have pets, you could not get a better product. I cannot wait to finish the rest of my house because it is mostly carpet. I would definitely reccommened this product to anyone would wants a cheap, well-made, great product that will last for a while. (:
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

A very good vacuum for the price.

12/17/2012
By ,
Clanton, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vacuum is excellent for picking up pet hair. We have 3 dogs and a cat, so shedding is an
everyday thing. This machine picks up with ease.
I would have rated this machine 5 stars, but I really have to mention one thing. This unit DOES NOT seperate to a smaller hand held unit like the other Rotators do. If I did not already own a
Shark Lift Around, this unit would be back at Walmart right now. I did a lot of research before
making this purchase, so I knew that this was not the same as the one you see advertised on
TV. That being said, most of the online guides for the Rotator models will show that they do seperate.
If that is a big deal to you, spend more money and buy another model instead of the NV400.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

Buyer Beware

06/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this as my first Shark product. It will be my last. I thought it had great suction. The only issue I have with this product is that it only lasted ONE YEAR!! I vacuumed once a week. Normal household dirt for one person. Went to use it the other day and it is completely DEAD! The vacuum gave no warning sign that it was having any issue the last time I used it. Now the power button does nothing... I called customer service thinking this was a no brainer, something like this would obviously be under warranty. NOT! I was told 'sorry about that'. They offered to sell me another for $75 plus shipping and handling. Or I could send it to them for repair but I would have to cover the cost. REALLY??!! A $200 vacuum only last a year? And customer service is a joke. I decided to throw it in the trash...sad really. There are a lot of choices out there...stay clear of Shark!
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shark Rotator Professional Upright Vacuum, NV400

I love my new vacuum!! It's fun!!

12/15/2012
By ,
Boerne tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vacuum! Our old cheap vacuum started to not pick up so much so my husband and I have been looking for a better vacuum. We looked at rating and I liked the rating shark had compared to others like Hoover, Bissel. Alot compared or said it was better then dyson. Well I agree! I barrowed one of my friends vacuum and it turned out to be a dyson dc07 I think?, but it did a great job, of course it did better than my euricka vacuum. It picked up some old powder that was in the carpet. But I can't afford a dyson ad my husband said he would never pay $400 for a vacuum. So we chose the shark rotator out of all sharks since it fit us, it was reasonably priced, and even tho it's not a lift away I don't really need that feature since I live in an apartment. We just got it today finally and omg it sucked even more old carpet powder, even after vacuuming with a dyson. I had to empty it like 4 times and I live in an apartment which is not big. Yuk!! It really made my carpet Puffy again, the dyson did that too but i think the shark did better. It's a really good machine, it's fun also I love the swivel steering! I even vacuumed twice today. I really see no cons. It is a bit heavy so if you want something light I'd go with the lift away rotator.
I wanted to write a review because I want those who are searching for a good vacuum to know this is a very great vacuum. I know finding a good one is a tough choice. I'm so glad i purchased this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 256 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next