Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brewster Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Brewster Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

The Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film gives glass surfaces a more attractive appearance with a pearl pattern of pretty circles. This window film can be used to create privacy almost anywhere in the home. Easy to install because all you have to do is peel and stick, the Brewster Window Film will stick to any glass surface, but will not stick to itself. Additionally, the Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film is very easy to remove and will not leave a sticky residue behind on the glass. This window film is suitable for shower doors, windows and cabinets, and the film also helps to protect the glass. Removable, re-positionable and reusable, the Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film also conveniently comes on a roll that can be cut to fit nearly any space. The Removable Window Film also works to reduce glare in the room and it protects against 95 percent of UV rays.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%79 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 55 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Best self stick film

11/18/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used many films by many brands, static cling or self stick.
My favorite was static cling film by Brewster for my large windows.
I needed self stick film for my french doors cause I didn't want to use soapy water on newly installed doors.
This one looks and feels the same as static cling film I bought.
I was worried if it would be like vinyl contact paper, but it's completely not.
The best part is that the bubbles are not really noticeable due to the pattern.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film
08/28/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I covered 9 small windows on my front door. I was apprehensive, but I think the entire project took less than 2 hours. The peel and stick window film was amazingly easy to work with. Only problem I had was cutting all the corners. I've attached a picture of the finished product. I was so pleased that purchased 2 more rolls to cover a garage window. Love the site-to-store feature - was able to pick up in less than a week from the time I ordered!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Looks great in bathroom

07/03/2014
By ,
Rochelle, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice and is good for privacy. I had never used this type of product before. Thank goodness it is very forgiving or it would have been a mess. It can be readjusted till you get it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Great privacy film!

02/15/2014
By ,
Troutman, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to cover the sidelights next to my front door. I have shears hanging there, but anyone standing on the porch can look in and see through the shears.
The film is easy to apply, has a grid on the back to make it easy to cut, is repositionable, and it gives us complete privacy. I put the shears back up, just because they look nice from the inside, but the film by itself does the trick.
I was concerned when I removed the backing and put my hand next to it at how clearly I could see my hand through the film. But when it's applied, it lets the light in but blocks people from seeing into the room. Perfect!
The pattern is pretty too. Highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Good treatment for in-shower window

08/01/2014
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a window in the shower that I needed to cover affordably and this did the job. This stuff is like half or a third of the price of other window films and it offers good privacy. I thought it would look a little cheap, but it actually looks like a nice window treatment. I followed the advice to remove the backing slowly while applying and I was able to avoid air bubbles. When I did get an air bubble, it was easy to reposition the film to smooth it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Window stick film

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy to use, and the price was right, I recommend this to anyone looking for some privacy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Great finished look.

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought 3 rolls to cover my glass shower walls. Provides great decor and privacy. Wish they came in a variety of widths as don't like the seams, but looks great from across the room. Easy to work with if you have the patience to move as needed. Design blends over air bubbles well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Great product with a great value

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does what is supposed to do, very beautiful and easy installation
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Affordable window covering for instant privacy

01/05/2013
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works as advertised. Film is easy to apply and re-apply if necessary. It shields the window pane in my hall bathroom from the cold air outside and provides the much needed privacy while letting the sunlight in. From the outside, you cannot see what is inside through the filmed window and when the light is turned on, all you can see are tiny drops of lights reflecting the design of the film. I have just ordered another roll of this film for use on my gargage windows. It would be nice if it comes in a bigger roll.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bay Area Ca
Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film
Posted 05/14/2013
The product was very easy to use. I have a small window in my front door I wanted to cover so no one could see in but still let in the light I simply measured the film to the size of the window and cut it along the guides on the back of the product. It stuck to the window securely but I was still able to release it to make an adjustment. Now my window looks just like Opague glass. I would highly recommend this product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film
10/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with the product, we used it in our master bath - a huge window over the tub with no privacy. A little tricky on the install as the back has adhesive- other products I have used just required water and a squeegees . Be careful to only expose a small portion of the film at a time - slowly pull the backing off and press firmly to get the air bubbles out. the key is apply slow - remove the backing as you go and it will be lovely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Great Product!

03/05/2013
By ,
Whittier
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it in 5 windows on door to outside for privacy. Cuts were not perfect and I would suggest go slightly bigger because it clings so well you can mold what little is on the edge to the frame of the window. I was trying to be perfect ans get all the air bubbles out but if you don't no worry because you can't see them unless you are right up close maybe. I did to doors in maybe 30 minutes start to finish and the look is all I could have hoped for. I wouldn't bother with this review but this product deserves kudos!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Great product

01/24/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This looks fantastic and is very easy to apply. I applied it to my bathroom window and it creates complete privacy. I also used it on my front door side window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

GREAT COVERAGE

06/05/2014
By ,
ROSEDALE,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT ,STYLISH AND GREAT COVERAGE. I PLAN ON PURCHASING SEVERAL MORE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Serves its purpose

05/16/2014
By ,
Capital District, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed my office windows to be confidential without losing light!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

So Simple, Even I Could Do It

02/19/2013
By ,
Denison, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price. When it says "if you mess up dont worry", they were absolutely right. I would peel, stick. Oops, a bubble. Peel, stick. Oops, a bubble. And not once did it rip, stick to itself or even lose its stick. Very pleased with the product and how great my windows look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film
02/01/2013
By ,
York, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It lets light in but keeps the peepers out. We are using this in our main bathroom that backs an Alley way. It was perfect except the length of the roll. We had to make a seam on the window with 2 pieces. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

great product, value, really blocks UV rays

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very reasonably priced product which is also quite effective. I was quite pleased with the results.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

Brewster Peel & Stick works well

01/01/2014
By ,
Wheeling, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a bathroom window that I needed to bring privacy to. This window film, once cut to size, did the job perfectly. It looks professionally installed, but was easy for me to do. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film

wonderful product !!!

10/31/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It requires patience to install but an effect is beautiful. My old kitchen window looks like new now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brewster Pearl Peel and Stick Window Film
12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this product. I'm impressed with the privacy it creates especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next