Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Take a walk on the wild side with a makeover from the My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag .
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%32 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

This is a wonderful gift to give to a teenage girl

09/22/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just loves her purple zebra bedding set.She received it in the mail on her Birthday and just loves it.She says it is so soft and comfortable. In fact later on I am thinking about buying one like hers only in a different pattern and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Just what i thought it would be.

10/15/2014
By ,
Madison WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a extra soft blanket, this is not it. It may get softer over time, but this is not soft at first. However it is as I thought it would be, and I really like it. Came fast too...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

perfect for teen girl

07/20/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13yr old loves it! Now the 8yr old is asking to copy her. Washed up nice, no shrinking and stays soft. Great product for price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My daughter loves it!

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great buy! It needs to come with bedskirt and it would be AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

It is very cheap material

10/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would not buy anything like this again..I guess it's true when they say you get what you pay for! Very cheaply made!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Very prettyenhancement to brighten up the bedroom.

09/30/2014
By ,
Jamaica Plain, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looking at this set on and off for a while. It finally got the best of me and I finally purchased it. Very durable and great to look at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Good product. Daughter loves it.

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good in teen room. Only thing is thought by the picture that it was purple and white on the comforter and it is dark and light purple no white. Daughter still loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great for a girls room.

01/06/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter and sheets are softer than expected, and looks great in my daughters room. She wanted Zebra print and the purple color is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Bed in a bag

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for my granddaughter for college they go great with the curtains I got her
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

itchy

05/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this set for my 12 year old daughter. She loves the design as do I, but the sheets are not soft. Sadly, we are spoiled people and only like soft sheets, so we will probably have to replace the sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great colors until you wash it

07/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very happy to get this bed set, but when I washed it before using it all the colors faded almost completely out. I washed separately, and in cold water, with a mild, color-safe detergent. The Bedspread looks like it's 15 years old now. Before washing, the contrast in the colors was perfect, the purples were very vibrant. The light purples stayed the same, but the dark faded almost to white in spots on the comforter. I'll take my lesson learned and NOT buy MainStays again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

A bit deceptive

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On the initial site of this it looks black and with a deep purple opposit side. When it was delivered it was maybe medium purple striped with, very light zebra purple sheets. Not what I expected. ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Really cute if you like purple.

06/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks darker in the picture but it is a pretty purple color. Great value for complete new bedding set,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
07/24/2013
By ,
Malvern,Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comfort looks and feels great but the sheet set is very thin material and doesn't want to stay on the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Beauty in a bag

05/11/2013
By ,
St . Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bag set as a gift for a friend and she loves EVERYTHING about it. She said it immediately changed the decor of her room and made it pop! She also said it's very comfortable. I am happy that I got the gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My granddaughter was happy

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very bright smile from my granddaughter when we received this. When she is happy so am I.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Granddaughter loved it.

12/04/2013
By ,
bushnell fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loved it. Her favorite color AND zebra stripes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Very nice bedding.

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice product. It is of superb quality. Looks great in any room decor of your liking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great complete bedding set

12/27/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bedding set. I ordered this for my granddaughter for x-mas. Nice quality for the price. My granddaughter will finally sleep in her own bed. Don't let the price fool you, definitely good quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone needing bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Nice bedding set

01/15/2014
By ,
Towanda, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice comforter and bed sheet set. Did not take long for it to be delivered
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next