Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Take a walk on the wild side with a makeover from the My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag .
Average Customer Rating:
3.922 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation82%42 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

This is a wonderful gift to give to a teenage girl

09/22/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just loves her purple zebra bedding set.She received it in the mail on her Birthday and just loves it.She says it is so soft and comfortable. In fact later on I am thinking about buying one like hers only in a different pattern and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Purple Zebra

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a lot better quality than I expected. After washed it came out soft and smooth.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

I am happy but..........

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I purchased this item it was lowered in price which I'm not happy about. And the comforter could of been thicker but all in all it looks good. Also when you purchase a bed in a bag it should include a bed skirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Pretty But.......

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loved it. The bedding was beautiful and bright, however some of the stitching was of. At one end of the comforter needed to be stitched back together, luckily it was right on the seam which made it a quick fix.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great Gift to my Princess

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great gift for any little diva or princess. I wish the sheets would have been a better quality,but great for the price. Happy Momo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My look

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bed in a Bag is very nice to have
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Dissapointed

01/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed to find that the bright purple color that my daughter loved faded significantly and unevenly after the first washing. I expected that the material for the price would be thin, but the pillowcases and sheets are very thin. Overall, I am not satisfied.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

rough bedding with large hole in comforter

01/03/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very poor quality! Rough sheets and comforter had large hole.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Cute

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this 4 ,y teenager. She loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

great design; cheap quilt

12/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quilt is too thin without a blanket underneath it. But I got a good deal! All sheets, pillowcases, and shams
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Zebra bedset

12/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was a great find for my eldest granddaughter's bedroom. However, I could not find any curtains to match. Overall, satisfied and hope she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

perfect for teen girl

07/20/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13yr old loves it! Now the 8yr old is asking to copy her. Washed up nice, no shrinking and stays soft. Great product for price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

NOT AS APPEARED

12/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IT DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURE. THOUGHT IT HAD SOME BLACK IN IT BUT IT IS JUST PURPLE AND WHITE AND NOT A REAL GOOD QUALITY.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Purple/white zebra bedding brightens up the room!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I have to wait for my son-in-law to paint my 18-month-pld granddaughter's new room before I can put the bedding sets on her new "big-girl" bed, I have washed (and dried) them; and they did not fade. The shams are still a little wrinkled from the way they were packed in the plastic bags (even after they were washed and dried), so I will have to iron them. I don't know how they fit on the double and twin beds, I'm sure they will look great in her newly-painted pink and purple room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Just what i thought it would be.

10/15/2014
By ,
Madison WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a extra soft blanket, this is not it. It may get softer over time, but this is not soft at first. However it is as I thought it would be, and I really like it. Came fast too...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great for a girls room.

01/06/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter and sheets are softer than expected, and looks great in my daughters room. She wanted Zebra print and the purple color is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Purple zebra!

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was as described. The shipping was super fast. My granddaughter will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Good product. Daughter loves it.

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good in teen room. Only thing is thought by the picture that it was purple and white on the comforter and it is dark and light purple no white. Daughter still loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Really cute if you like purple.

06/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks darker in the picture but it is a pretty purple color. Great value for complete new bedding set,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

A bit deceptive

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On the initial site of this it looks black and with a deep purple opposit side. When it was delivered it was maybe medium purple striped with, very light zebra purple sheets. Not what I expected. ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next