Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Take a walk on the wild side with a makeover from the My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag .
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

This is a wonderful gift to give to a teenage girl

09/22/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just loves her purple zebra bedding set.She received it in the mail on her Birthday and just loves it.She says it is so soft and comfortable. In fact later on I am thinking about buying one like hers only in a different pattern and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great for a girls room.

01/06/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter and sheets are softer than expected, and looks great in my daughters room. She wanted Zebra print and the purple color is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Really cute if you like purple.

06/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks darker in the picture but it is a pretty purple color. Great value for complete new bedding set,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Needs a bedskirt included

11/27/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review Summary*
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Granddaughter loved it.

12/04/2013
By ,
bushnell fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loved it. Her favorite color AND zebra stripes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Nice bedding set

01/15/2014
By ,
Towanda, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice comforter and bed sheet set. Did not take long for it to be delivered
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My daughter loved this!

01/04/2014
By ,
Bremen, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this! She thinks it is very comfortable and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great complete bedding set

12/27/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bedding set. I ordered this for my granddaughter for x-mas. Nice quality for the price. My granddaughter will finally sleep in her own bed. Don't let the price fool you, definitely good quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone needing bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Beauty in a bag

05/11/2013
By ,
St . Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bag set as a gift for a friend and she loves EVERYTHING about it. She said it immediately changed the decor of her room and made it pop! She also said it's very comfortable. I am happy that I got the gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
07/24/2013
By ,
Malvern,Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comfort looks and feels great but the sheet set is very thin material and doesn't want to stay on the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Daughter Loves

01/02/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome my daughter loves this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Not what I though looks nothing like the picture.

12/24/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looks nothing like the picture. Looks cheap
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great for my daughter's room

12/18/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter is really nice. The sheets are a little thin, but perfect for my three year old. She loves the pattern.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Very Poor Quality

08/10/2013
By ,
Fresno, California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The set is very cheap and poorly made. The purple and white concept is good but the execution of it with such poor materials ruins it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Very nice

11/27/2013
By ,
Goshen,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed in a bag is nice. It's durable, it matches perfectly and is just the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
01/01/2013
By ,
mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product for the price and my daughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
10/01/2013
By ,
New London, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her first apartment and she says she love, love, loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

zebra comforter set

09/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purchased this set for my daughter. she absolutely loves it. she now feels like a big girl in her big girl bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
08/19/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Love it!

04/12/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, my
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 16yr old sister and she was just so happy with it and loves everything about it as do I
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next