Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

My Room My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Take a walk on the wild side with a makeover from the My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag .
Average Customer Rating:
3.934 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation82%50 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

This is a wonderful gift to give to a teenage girl

09/22/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just loves her purple zebra bedding set.She received it in the mail on her Birthday and just loves it.She says it is so soft and comfortable. In fact later on I am thinking about buying one like hers only in a different pattern and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

ilike the brightness and color.

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it fit just right. I sleep with 3 pillows and I found purple pillow cases it made the contrast on the bed perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Don't buy

05/29/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First time I washed it it faded. Washed it in cold water. Don't waste your money!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have night complaints my daughter loves it, she wishes there were curtains to match and as long as she's happy so am I!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Absolutely Beautiful

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter because purple is her favorite color. She said it is very comfortable and flows well in her room. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking to add a pop of color and to brighten up the room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great for a girls room.

01/06/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter and sheets are softer than expected, and looks great in my daughters room. She wanted Zebra print and the purple color is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

perfect for teen girl

07/20/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 13yr old loves it! Now the 8yr old is asking to copy her. Washed up nice, no shrinking and stays soft. Great product for price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Purple Zebra

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a lot better quality than I expected. After washed it came out soft and smooth.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

zebra complete bed in a bag bedding set, purple

05/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Really cute if you like purple.

06/02/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks darker in the picture but it is a pretty purple color. Great value for complete new bedding set,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
10/01/2013
By ,
New London, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her first apartment and she says she love, love, loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Beauty in a bag

05/11/2013
By ,
St . Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bag set as a gift for a friend and she loves EVERYTHING about it. She said it immediately changed the decor of her room and made it pop! She also said it's very comfortable. I am happy that I got the gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Purple/white zebra bedding brightens up the room!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I have to wait for my son-in-law to paint my 18-month-pld granddaughter's new room before I can put the bedding sets on her new "big-girl" bed, I have washed (and dried) them; and they did not fade. The shams are still a little wrinkled from the way they were packed in the plastic bags (even after they were washed and dried), so I will have to iron them. I don't know how they fit on the double and twin beds, I'm sure they will look great in her newly-painted pink and purple room.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple
07/24/2013
By ,
Malvern,Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comfort looks and feels great but the sheet set is very thin material and doesn't want to stay on the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Good product. Daughter loves it.

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good in teen room. Only thing is thought by the picture that it was purple and white on the comforter and it is dark and light purple no white. Daughter still loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

A bit deceptive

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On the initial site of this it looks black and with a deep purple opposit side. When it was delivered it was maybe medium purple striped with, very light zebra purple sheets. Not what I expected. ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

it was a gift

03/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They like animal prints liked it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Great complete bedding set

12/27/2013
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bedding set. I ordered this for my granddaughter for x-mas. Nice quality for the price. My granddaughter will finally sleep in her own bed. Don't let the price fool you, definitely good quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone needing bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Beautiful Zebra

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby girl is a zebra print lover and she had to have this set. I'm just glad it's very well made, the price was wonderful and she loves the set. It's now the only thing she'll sleep under.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Room Zebra Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Purple

Nice bedding set

01/15/2014
By ,
Towanda, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice comforter and bed sheet set. Did not take long for it to be delivered
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next