Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

This Fruit of the Loom Fit for Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the girl on the go. The full coverage provides support that makes this bra perfect for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Floral Garden Bra

11/11/2012
By ,
Miami, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Fruit of the Loom quality and fit. I am a size 14 40c and the bra fit comfortably without any adjustment of the straps. The contrast of the flowers against the black was unexpected and pretty.
Great buy, cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501
12/04/2012
By ,
ST PAUL, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a plus size woman with a plus sized chest & this is probably the best bra I have bought in a long time. I am a fan of Fruit of The Loom products, & now I am huge fan of FOTL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Good bras.

12/09/2012
By ,
Macon,Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've worn some expensive bras & these fit, support & last just as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

A great bra

12/15/2012
By ,
Stanley, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits well and is very comfortable. The price was the best as it is very inexpensive and I received it quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Was Skeptical..Surpassed my Expectations!!!

11/21/2012
By ,
Fayetteville,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this bra(44dd) and it surpassed all of my expectations!! The fit is perfect for me and the material is great (smooth). It is lightweight, but strong enough to hold the girls up!! The floral details are nice! I was worried because I have purchased bras before from other stores within this price range and they have failed me. I have to say that the price if perfect for the value you are getting. I will be purchasing more in the near future!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Awesome bra!

12/03/2012
By ,
East Ridge,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best fitting bra I have ever owned!!! I won't wear any other style bra now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501
12/27/2012
By ,
Monroe, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only bra that I've ever had that fits this great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Fit For Me Full Figure Micro Seamed Bra, Style 9501

Eh

12/30/2012
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bra does have a nice pattern and it does fit true to size (I'm a 40DD), but in the description I believe it says it's 'lightly padded' which isn't true in the least. I can't stand bras without padding. I hate those paper thin bras; and this is about the third bra I've bought from Wal-Mart that claims to have padding and doesn't. I won't be buying bras offline from this site any more. The price was decent for a bra, I'll admit. However, Since it's not what I wanted it was a waste of money. I'd rather have my money than a bra that doesn't meet my expectations because now it's just going to sit in my drawer and take up space.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.