Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Smart and Sexy Lace Unlined Underwire Bra, Style 85045
Average Customer Rating:
4.211 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%97 out of 109reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Fit for a full figured Sexy Lady

11/29/2012
By ,
Kyle, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product gives my full figure a bit of sexy... and the separation to compliment my cleavage.
The store in my area stopped carrying this item thus I looked online...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Love this bra!!!!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is amazing! I am a full figured lady, 38DD, and usually spend around $50 for a good fitting supporting bra. I just happened to be on your website, and saw these and loved the look of them. I must say it is extremely comfortable, and fairly decent support. What I like about it is there is support, but unlike my expensive bras, my boobs are not pushed up to by face! This bra supports me in a comfortable fashion. I ordered the white and red one, would have loved to get more, but they were not in stock. This is a great bra for the price, and I am hoping that eventually all of the colors will be available, I will certainly order them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great support

11/01/2013
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on the hunt for a bra for 2 years now. I found this one with the help of an employee who was working the dressing room that night. I love the fact that there is side support. The look is wonderful, when you are as large busted as I am It's nice to have lace and pretty with comfort and fit. I just wish I was able to get all of the colors. I bought the black, red, purple in the store and ordered the white from the Wal-Mart web site. There are still a few colors I want to get as soon as they are available. I really hope they continue to carry this style and brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Bra's wonderful fit

11/13/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Bra's they fit very well, they are sexy, soft and the wire does not poke or pinch. I just wish that Walmart would continue to sell them. They are getting harder to find. I know they have to be a good seller as they are almost always out of stock. When I find them I buy as many of them in my size as I can find. I would like to see more color variety. I like black and white, but sometimes there are other colors but never in my size. I would buy one of every color if I could find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Very pretty - NO padding

02/24/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are very pretty bras - there is a little dangling crystal in the center which you can't see in the online pictures; it's tiny so it actually doesn't look tacky. This is the only bra that I own that I think looks pretty in white.
They are 100% lace, no padding of any kind, so they really aren't wearable under a T-shirt or any sort of thinish shirt at all. They are more for fun. Sizing is spot on, maybe just a tiny bit small on the band, as lace doesn't stretch much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great stretchy comfortable material.

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra. I really like that it fits even when you're not the same on both sides.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Most Comfortable Bra I've Ever Found

11/25/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is easily the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I am a teacher and do not want a bra that emphasizes or creates a lot of cleavage because that is not appropriate in my work setting. This bra merely supports, it doesn't try to enhance in any way and that is exactly what I wanted. After I wore this bra for one day I went back on walmart.com and ordered 2 more just like it. I highly recommend this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Not for every day wear

02/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I think this is pretty both on the hanger and on the body. (I wear a common 38C and own this bra in white)
However - the cups are completely unlined and therefor the lace is a little itchy. The seam that runs through the middle of each cup is also a bit irritating without lining. The wire in the cups is extremely narrow as in the individual cup width is narrow. As a result the wire squeezes the flesh on the sides and easily digs in as well.
This is the kind of bra you buy to wear for a short time just to look good - it is not a practical daily wear garment. It's great if you don't plan to wear it under clothing all day as it looks a lot better then it feels.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Not Much Support

09/23/2014
By ,
Chesapeake, Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These bras are pretty and fit exactly as they should, plus they aren't padded, which is important for larger cup sizes. Who needs padding on a D or DD, right? They are, however, made of stretch lace, so they don't give much in the way of support in the larger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

EXCELLENT

09/30/2013
By ,
BUFFALO, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST PURCHASED 6 OF THESE BRAS IN NORTH CAROLINA. UNABLE TO FIND THEM AT HOME IN BUFFALO AFTER NUMEROUS TRIPS TO WALMART. FINALLY CHECKED THE INTERNET AND I WAS ONLY ABLE TO PURCHASE 2. I HAVE TWO DRESSER DRAWERS OF BRAS, AND THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT I LIKE TO WEAR. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE, REASONABLY PRICED AND I LOVE THE WAY MY BREASTS LOOK IN THEM. I WISH YOU WOULD LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN PURCHASE MORE. I KEEP HEARING NOT AVAILABLE. WHAT'S UP?????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

I love these bras.

12/26/2013
By ,
North Liberty, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras are the mainstay of my collection, beautiful lace, abundant colors. I appreciate the fact that even without padding there is plenty of support. I usually wear a 36DD, but with these I can wear a 36D. It's very difficult to find bras that are pretty, supportive, and reasonably priced, so I am disappointed to see these beautiful bras disappearing and not being restocked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Worst Bra Ever

11/13/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am extremely disappointed in this bra. It is flimsy lace with absolutely zero support. In the picture it looks like there is material between the breast and the bra, but there is NONE. It's just thin see through lace. I will have to return these. I bought one in black and one in white. What a waste of time and money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ocala, Florida
Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
Posted 12/09/2013
This person must have gotten the wrong bras because this is one of the nicest fitting bras I have ever worn!.....Has great side support....sexy bra too....Love it! ♥
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Best bra found

05/25/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bra's last and fit well. the wires haven't come out and don't poke through the material. Wal-marts in my area have had them for a while and I won't buy anything else now. Had to order new ones online though because now the Wal-marts around here are just stocking padded bra's for some reason, the ones that aren't padded that they are stocking are poor quality. Please get these back in store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 14 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Very Pretty

10/09/2012
By ,
LEHIGH, FL.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this in a 38D,the 38 was correct but the cup size was absolutely not a D cup. It actually looked like a B cup.When I tried it on that's exactly what it felt like. I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sonoma County
smart and sexy bra style 85045
Posted 06/05/2013
When will these be back in stock?
Please let me know.. Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Prettiest bra I have ever owned

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my all time favorite bra, the shoulder straps is what caught my best friends attention. She told me about them because I wear shirts that often show my strap on the shoulder. Since the first one I've owned, I've bougt at least 15...white is still my favorite even though I bought the pink, hot pink, red, & black. I came on line to order more because when I went to our local store they were discounted because they were not going to carry them anylonger. I hope that the website still carries them! Thank you Walmart for this wonderful product that I use EVERY DAY!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great, Comfortable Bra

01/02/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife suggested I try this bra to mitigate my having large male breasts. It fits perfectly, feels good to wear, doesn't ride up and gives me good support. Most importantly, it gives me a smooth look and doesn't show under my shirts. Men, if you have gynecomastia try this bra. It works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 17 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Cute, but itchy.

02/14/2014
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's very itchy and the straps are much wider than i expected. I will be returning.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 18 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
10/12/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have worn these bras for about a year now. Excellent fit and comfort. Although recommended to hand wash I machine wash and the lace is showing signs of pilling as a result. But for the price I get long wear from them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

My favorite bra

10/01/2013
By ,
Voorhees, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is beautiful and comfortable. It is lace but it doesn't scratch your skin. I love this bra. It looks sexy and beautiful. It is so comfortable, you don't even know it is on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 20 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Pretty, and is comfortable

11/15/2012
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product. Hope you will have in more Colors like Nude. Hard to find 42C this was great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next