Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Smart and Sexy Lace Unlined Underwire Bra, Style 85045
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation88%86 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Fit for a full figured Sexy Lady

11/29/2012
By ,
Kyle, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product gives my full figure a bit of sexy... and the separation to compliment my cleavage.
The store in my area stopped carrying this item thus I looked online...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Not Much Support

09/23/2014
By ,
Chesapeake, Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These bras are pretty and fit exactly as they should, plus they aren't padded, which is important for larger cup sizes. Who needs padding on a D or DD, right? They are, however, made of stretch lace, so they don't give much in the way of support in the larger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Love this bra!!!!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is amazing! I am a full figured lady, 38DD, and usually spend around $50 for a good fitting supporting bra. I just happened to be on your website, and saw these and loved the look of them. I must say it is extremely comfortable, and fairly decent support. What I like about it is there is support, but unlike my expensive bras, my boobs are not pushed up to by face! This bra supports me in a comfortable fashion. I ordered the white and red one, would have loved to get more, but they were not in stock. This is a great bra for the price, and I am hoping that eventually all of the colors will be available, I will certainly order them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Has some extra leeway for odd sizes

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only bra I seem to be able to wear anymore. I measure out to wear a 38, however those always poke me in the armpits so I order the size down and the cups are stretchy enough to give the extra room I need. The only bad thing is once this bra gets a little older the lace in the front starts to deteriorate to some extent, which can be rough on sensitive areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Such a great product for a great price.

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way it fits. It's soft all the way around & non-irritating. It's durable and keeps its shape. It lifts my breasts really well, which is a quality that's hard to find. I love it & it is a smart buy with a sexy look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

good fit

10/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got what I ordered
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great support

11/01/2013
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on the hunt for a bra for 2 years now. I found this one with the help of an employee who was working the dressing room that night. I love the fact that there is side support. The look is wonderful, when you are as large busted as I am It's nice to have lace and pretty with comfort and fit. I just wish I was able to get all of the colors. I bought the black, red, purple in the store and ordered the white from the Wal-Mart web site. There are still a few colors I want to get as soon as they are available. I really hope they continue to carry this style and brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Bra's wonderful fit

11/13/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Bra's they fit very well, they are sexy, soft and the wire does not poke or pinch. I just wish that Walmart would continue to sell them. They are getting harder to find. I know they have to be a good seller as they are almost always out of stock. When I find them I buy as many of them in my size as I can find. I would like to see more color variety. I like black and white, but sometimes there are other colors but never in my size. I would buy one of every color if I could find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Very pretty - NO padding

02/24/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are very pretty bras - there is a little dangling crystal in the center which you can't see in the online pictures; it's tiny so it actually doesn't look tacky. This is the only bra that I own that I think looks pretty in white.
They are 100% lace, no padding of any kind, so they really aren't wearable under a T-shirt or any sort of thinish shirt at all. They are more for fun. Sizing is spot on, maybe just a tiny bit small on the band, as lace doesn't stretch much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

True to size

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the way this bra fits. Makes me feel and look sexy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great bra

09/25/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's sexy and comfy. What more could you want? My husband loves it and I love that it fits great and is comfortable. Also, the picture is slightly deceiving because the lace is see-through.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Not for every day wear

02/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I think this is pretty both on the hanger and on the body. (I wear a common 38C and own this bra in white)
However - the cups are completely unlined and therefor the lace is a little itchy. The seam that runs through the middle of each cup is also a bit irritating without lining. The wire in the cups is extremely narrow as in the individual cup width is narrow. As a result the wire squeezes the flesh on the sides and easily digs in as well.
This is the kind of bra you buy to wear for a short time just to look good - it is not a practical daily wear garment. It's great if you don't plan to wear it under clothing all day as it looks a lot better then it feels.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great stretchy comfortable material.

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra. I really like that it fits even when you're not the same on both sides.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Love The Bra

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great, cheap price, sexy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

great fit

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

I love these bras.

12/26/2013
By ,
North Liberty, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras are the mainstay of my collection, beautiful lace, abundant colors. I appreciate the fact that even without padding there is plenty of support. I usually wear a 36DD, but with these I can wear a 36D. It's very difficult to find bras that are pretty, supportive, and reasonably priced, so I am disappointed to see these beautiful bras disappearing and not being restocked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

EXCELLENT

09/30/2013
By ,
BUFFALO, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST PURCHASED 6 OF THESE BRAS IN NORTH CAROLINA. UNABLE TO FIND THEM AT HOME IN BUFFALO AFTER NUMEROUS TRIPS TO WALMART. FINALLY CHECKED THE INTERNET AND I WAS ONLY ABLE TO PURCHASE 2. I HAVE TWO DRESSER DRAWERS OF BRAS, AND THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT I LIKE TO WEAR. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE, REASONABLY PRICED AND I LOVE THE WAY MY BREASTS LOOK IN THEM. I WISH YOU WOULD LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN PURCHASE MORE. I KEEP HEARING NOT AVAILABLE. WHAT'S UP?????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Most Comfortable Bra I've Ever Found

11/25/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is easily the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I am a teacher and do not want a bra that emphasizes or creates a lot of cleavage because that is not appropriate in my work setting. This bra merely supports, it doesn't try to enhance in any way and that is exactly what I wanted. After I wore this bra for one day I went back on walmart.com and ordered 2 more just like it. I highly recommend this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Worst Bra Ever

11/13/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am extremely disappointed in this bra. It is flimsy lace with absolutely zero support. In the picture it looks like there is material between the breast and the bra, but there is NONE. It's just thin see through lace. I will have to return these. I bought one in black and one in white. What a waste of time and money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ocala, Florida
Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
Posted 12/09/2013
This person must have gotten the wrong bras because this is one of the nicest fitting bras I have ever worn!.....Has great side support....sexy bra too....Love it! ♥
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

FINALLY!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've gone through a lot of bras looking for a comfortable fit, and this is it! The straps are wider and don't dig into my shoulders, the cups are spaced so I don't feel "mashed", and the lace is very pretty but not scratchy. The quality is excellent and I would never wear another if they continued to make them. I wish more of the colors were available....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next