Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Generic Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

The Nickelodeon SpongeBob "Anchors Away" Curtain Panel Set can add a fun element to any child's room. The Set of 2 SpongeBob Curtain Panels includes one pair of panels and two tie backs. The colorful curtains feature the SpongeBob SquarePants and Patrick characters on a blue ocean-themed background. Made to fit a variety of window sizes, the microfiber curtain sheer panels are made from 100 percent polyester. Coordinate your child's bedroom decor with the matching SpongeBob Bubble Surprise Twin/Full Comforter. The Nickelodeon SpongeBob "Anchors Away" Curtain Panel Set are a colorful and fun way to decorate a child's room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

my son like the curtains

08/14/2014
By ,
portsmouth va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my three year old son loves these curtains he be saying sponge bob
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

great

07/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good quality great material
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

spongebob curtains

03/10/2013
By ,
Minong wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered for my grandson room and they love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
09/30/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I love the curtains, only downside is they could be a little cheaper, due to them being "thin" and more decorative. Perfect for a spongebob themed bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Really Cool

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

My son loves it!

03/24/2014
By ,
Arlington, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited when I found these curtains They match my son's comforter set which is the fish swirl pattern. I'm very pleased and I can't wait to hang them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

great quality

03/23/2014
By ,
fuquay-varina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks GREAT in my son's room
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

SPONGE BOB

02/24/2014
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SENT TO GRANDSON HE LOVES SPONGE BOB
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
09/27/2013
By ,
Quincy, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They aren't quite as heavy as I would like them to be, but they look awesome and my grandson loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

cute curtains

11/13/2013
By ,
Walnut Cove, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for a play room and they are adorable..very bright and happy looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
08/12/2013
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase for toddler room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
06/07/2013
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter love them and so did I.
The curtains have a great big size of spongebob.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nickelodeon Spongebob "Anchors Away" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5