Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Liven up your child's bedroom with the Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Window Curtain Panels. It's playtime with Dora. Run, skip and jump through the jungle with Dora and Boots on a high-flying adventure. The microfiber curtain set includes two panel curtains and two tie-backs. The Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Window Curtain Panels are made of 100 percent polyester for durability and easy care. The microfiber curtains are made to fit any 36" to 48" window. You can combine the two panel curtains with other Dora accessories for a complete look in your little one's bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great Product for my 3yr. old

09/22/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yr. old loves these curtains! They offer just enough privacy and room darkening. Awesome buy! No regrets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great addition to any little girls Dora Room!

01/07/2014
By ,
harrisville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 yr old has even tugged on these a few times and they are very durable for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

My daughter loves them!

03/10/2014
By ,
liberty, Sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have any complaints! They match the jungle Dora comforter and toy book organizer perfectly. My 3 year old loves them so I'm happy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Beautiful curtains!

03/10/2014
By ,
Quincy, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the dora curtains for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Nice curtains

01/06/2014
By ,
Staten Island,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great and brighten the room my daughter loves them so that was enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Great Curtains

09/20/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are so cute and match perfect with the bed set I had got for my daughter. I also got the matching valance and it looked so cute. Very cute colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

Love it!

11/20/2013
By ,
Chalres County,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to thin and not to thick curtains ,very cute and easy to hang
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2

honest shopper

02/05/2013
By ,
kinston, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love this curtains. nice material, great color, very pretty... also buying the other bedding to go along
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
04/30/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are really nice, went so well in my daughter room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nickelodeon Dora "Fun in the Jungle" Microfiber Curtain Panels, Set of 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5