Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Virgin Mobile Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Virgin Mobile Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

The Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro allows you to take WiFi and 3G and 4G networks with you wherever you go. Connect your laptop, tablet or other wireless devices with this 3G or 4G dual-mode device. The Overdrive Pro Mobile Hotspot features a microSD slot that allows you to save data from all your devices in one place. The Overdrive Pro 3G/4G is 802.11b/g/n compliant and has a standby time of up to 36 hours. The Overdrive Pro Mobile Hotspot also comes with GPS support and a rechargeable lithium-ion 1800mAh battery. With the Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro you're always connected!
Average Customer Rating:
3.382 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation63%43 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Virgin Sierra Wirewless Overdrive

01/25/2014
By ,
17042
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy the product goes to the internet with no hassle , The Virgin customer service gave me great help and put me on WIFI and I thank you virgin. The overdrive pro 3G/4G mobile hotspot it jumps very quick to the internet and I enjoy it ,I'm also thank you for purchase at Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

I Got a Really Bad One

12/19/2012
By ,
Hanover, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I knew right off I'd made a mistake buying this when I got home and found that the "sealed" box was actually held closed with a couple sloppily applied strips of scotch tape: a first warning sign that I'd probably just bought myself a re-shelved return.
It took me three hours to get through the activation process, because the device would become unresponsive 15-30 seconds after I logged onto its administrative control panel. On what must have been the 50th try, I finally got activation to work. But all attempt to further configure the device completely failed: the device kept locking up whenever I tried to use its web-based admin control panel.
Just to make sure I wasn't overlooking anything, I called the Virgin tech support line. Unfortunately, the call center technician I spoke to was hard to understand, and didn't have any suggestions as to how to troubleshoot or fix the device, but he did give me what I finally realized is the best possible advice: "Go to Walmart and get a refund."
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+40points
Review 3 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Don't buy this if you live in (or near) Chicago!

05/10/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I commute from downtown to the northern suburbs of Chicago each day, and was looking for a way to be more productive. Virgin's plan was cheapest, and claimed to have 4G coverage over my entire route. In downtown Chicago, you get no coverage. I mean none. I walk for blocks and blocks and can't get a simple bus tracker update. Once you get out of downtown, it's hardly better; once you're about 3 miles out of downtown, you start getting some pretty poor 3G coverage (as in you can load a basic web page if you're VERY patient). Once about 15 miles from downtown, it claims you're on the 4G network. Great, right? Nope. Even then, when I download a podcast, my download speeds average 0.3 MB/sec. That's not even 3G speeds. I did a speed test with a friend's iPhone5 on Sprints 4G network, and identical tasks always took longer on the Virgin hotspot device. And it wasn't even close. So save yourself the hassle, and go elsewhere for a 4G hotspot. You may think you're saving money with Virgin, but you're just throwing it away.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minneapolis, MN
This Overdrive Pro only has 4G Wimax!
Posted 12/14/2013
The reason why your friend's Sprint iPhone 5 was faster is because the iPhone 5 uses Sprint's 4G LTE Network and your Overdrive Pro uses Sprint's 4G Wimax network which was the worst 4G possible and it's also why you were getting 0.3mbps/sec. The 4G Wimax network will be shut down sometime mid 2015.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Very happy about this product

03/02/2014
By ,
Arkansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On Walmart website, it shows that this product is not available at Walmart that I usually go here in my small rural town, only available at "site to store", and also its price is $45.
However I went to the Walmart the other day, and found the exact same product (of course, not opened one) with $29! I have been curious about this Virgin Hotspot for a long time, but from what I read some negative reviews, I was hesitating to buy it. However as soon as I saw the price of $29, I was like, "well, let's give it a try". When the person at the register asked me if I wanted to purchase "2-yr warranty" with only $4, I went ahead add it because $4 is very reasonable for 2 years!
I came home and did activation on it thru my computer. It was a little bit confusing to set it up on my Apple computer, but I was able to find the PDF file to explain the more details on this product on Virgin website, and finally able to set up my own account, activate it, and get this product going.
This weekend, I had to be out of town, and used this for my IPad and my child used IPod Touch at the same time, and it worked great!! Even driving thru county side, we had no problem. I could check my emails, watched some videos on internet and my child checked Instagram and did Snapchat.
This Virgin Hotspot is very light, easy to carry in my purse, lasts pretty long hours.
I have this product for only a few days, but I am already 100% happy that I got this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Review 5 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Great for Business Travel

09/13/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own a company that employs about 12 people in Downtown LA. We were originally paying for internet from Comcast Xfinity ($360/month) but wasn't getting even close to the "promised" speeds. I purchased 1 of these from Virgin Mobile USA's website when 4G came out a few months ago to test it and make sure the 4G Wimax could work with us. It definitely worked perfectly! All you do is plug the charger in the outlet, wait for it to turn on and then (once it connects to 4G Wimax) browse the web! After using it for a full month we purchased two more off Virgin Mobile USA's site and activated them when they came! We only have to buy the $35/month plan for each device because we only use about 9.5GBs of 4G data each month. $35 x 3 = $105/month compared to $360...we save $255 each and every month!
If you decide to use this for full time business internet access, you'll want to set up Open DNS on it so you can block certain websites from employees (or you could just set up a program on each computer...but this is easier for me). We get about 10mbps down speed and about 4mbps up speed during the day. We've only needed to switch to 3G once because 4G network was down and of course the 3G was much slower than 4G but it didn't matter to us because we didn't access much content when we were all hooked up to 3G.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+119points
Review 6 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

stepover

11/06/2013
By ,
Columbus Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD
Overall I gave it 4 out of 5 stars basically due to the fact it provides me with unlimited 4G data internet connection in a mobile hotspot for ONLY $35 a month. Couple that with the one time cost of $70 on sale here and it's totally worth it! It meets my needs when it comes to bandwidth too. I connect my IPad to a HD TV via 32 pin av/hdmi adaptor and stream Netflix, Showtime 2 Go, MLS highlights, etc. Of course if it's bandwidth is good enough to stream the above mentioned, web surfing and email is no problem, even with the lesser 3G connection. Finally, if you live/work/play in an are where 4G is available, it's a winner.
BAD
As the description of the hot spot says, its both 3G and 4G. Also, like the contract with Virgin says, 4G is unlimited and 3G is not (limit 2 gig.) If you go over 2gig 3G data, I'm sure there gonna charge overages for it. So, don't use 3G if at all possible and there's nothing to worry about. Which brings me to the bad. The Virgin site provides a map of their 4G coverage areas. Use this to see if 4G is available in your area, if its not THIS PRODUCT IS NOT FOR YOU. Of course if you are ok with 3G and barely use the internet to connect periodically throughout the day AND BY NO MEANS LEAVE IT ONLINE to waste your limited 2gigs worth of data, it may work for you.
UGLY
There is nothing ugly if you have 4G in your area. It's only ugly if you don't!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 7 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Not for regular Internet streaming

12/05/2013
By ,
NY, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This device is only good for light browsing. Heavy content streaming doesn't work well at all. The bandwidth is not strong enough to support Netflix over a smart TV or Apple TV. However Hulu did work. This is much slower than any other cable or DSL connection. The data package is $55 for 6GB. There is no unlimited package. 6GB a month goes very fast and you are forced to pay another month if you want to browse further. So to sum it up, do not buy this of you like to see movies or videos online.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 8 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Not too bad!!

07/07/2013
By ,
Nashville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item because I was familiar with the Virgin Mobile service (just purchased one of their cell phones). I needed an emergency internet back-up for school and figured this item would do well. The price is great. The daily price for the service is great also. Virgin Mobile has a great monthly plan that I considered after getting the item.
Firstly, the size of the item in these pictures are misleading. The item itself is a little larger than 1/2 the size of a normal sized smart phone. That is good because it's great for travel. It may not be good for everyone.
Secondly, the item worked great using my laptop. It's easy to connect and easy to use. I did spool a few minutes of a Netflix movie and it seemed to work ok. I don't know how it would work long term. Also, don't think it would work well when you exceed your daily/monthly limit and it slows you down to 256K.
Considerations:
1. Make sure you have access to the Virgin Mobile/Spring WiMax service. Apparently, this is NOT 4G LTE--unless they perform some sort of software upgrade, etc.
2. The unit does get warm with use. This is probably due to the cellular and wireless radios both working in tandem in such a small environment.
3. There are places for two antenna's on the unit. I figured these would be handy to increase reception, etc. I can't find them anywhere. They were probably placed on their for later use. If anyone finds the antenna (without having to rig up something..) please let me know.
Good luck everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Review 9 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Works well for me

08/04/2012
By ,
Stevenson Ranch, Calfornia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't want to sign a contract wth a carrier for a Wifi hotspot.
I previously used a USB Modem Wifi device from Virgin Mobile, so I know how their system works.
Their rates are some of the best of all wireless carriers.
I picked the device up last night at my local Walmart store, taking advantage of the Site to Store shipping service.
I tried to activate it at home, but it wouldn't connect to the 3G network.
This morning I called Virgin Mobile tech support and they activated the device for me.
Everything works fine. Virgin Mobile is an MVNO on the Sprint Network. You should check for coverage at your home and at your workplace. Try to think where you will be using the device the most. If you're thinking to use this MIFI hotspot at a cabin up in the woods somewhere, make sure that there is cellular coverage for Sprint at that cabin. IF you don't have cellular coverage, the MIFI hotspot wont do anything but blink at you.
I have been trying out the device here at my house for about an hour this morning. The device never dropped a connection. But of course a real world test is away from home. I have WIFI coverage at home from at&t uverse.
One thing I might add - you need to keep track of how much data you're using with these devices. If you start streaming music or youtube videos, you're going to go thru a lot of data. Also if you own an Android device and you have the Google Marketplace set to automatically download updates to Android apps, you're going to use up a lot of data. You might want to turn that setting in the Android Marketplace off and wait to do android updates when you are at home.
The only complaint I have is - to turn off the 3g connection, you must go sign into the admin web page on the device click on a button. I would prefer to have a hardware switch on the device to turn off the 3g connection.
I power the device off and I know that the 3g connection is closed and it's not using any battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+191points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Edmond, OK
The Best of All the Comments
Posted 09/26/2012
Thank you for your thoroughness - now I know what to expect!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Canceled my home internet and save a LOT!

09/08/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was paying $105 each month for 12MB Cable connection. I live in Downtown Chicago and this device exceeds my expectations with the 4G connection. During the day I get around 20 down and 6 up and at night I get about 38 down and 14 up. I purchased this immediately when it came out and probably use about 30 GBs each month on it. What I also appreciate is Virgin Mobile USA hasn't throttled me YET after passing the 10GB limit. I highly recommend this device if you live in a good 4G coverage area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+92points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, GA
What does 20 down and six up mean?
Posted 04/05/2013
What do you mean by 20 down and six up? Twenty and six whats?
0points
Customer Avatar
Edmond, OK
4G is unlimited, no throttling
Posted 09/23/2012
You are only limited to either 2GB or 5GB if you are using it on 3G. 4G coverage is unlimited, so that's why you haven't been throttled yet. As long as you stay in 4G, you won't be.
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Works as advertised

08/30/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that for the $20 Walmart special (1GB per month) you only get 3G connectivity. You must opt for the higher charges to get 4G.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+92points
Review 12 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Does not connect and no customer support

05/06/2013
By ,
NW Suburbs Chicago
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for an upcoming vacation, and to see if it would work as my wifi source at home. This product is difficult to set up, as the instructions do not tell you when you need to access the internet through the hotspot device to continue.
I live in the NW suburbs of Chicago, and only briefly connected at 4G speeds, which surprised me. I expected a better connection living in a suburban area. Also, it took several minutes to connect at 3G levels. My 5 year old Net10 phone connects very quickly when placed aside this hotspot. Once connected it dropped the connection several times.
I called customer service and went through an automated system that had limited options, none of which I needed. I tried their text help service, and they have not gotten back to me other than an automated reply. Very poor service.
I returned it to Walmart and they courteously refunded my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 13 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Great way to receive internet in the country!

11/25/2013
By ,
East Texas Piney Woods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live about 20 miles from town and we get great internet connection now. This little device is well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

It is a great product

11/04/2012
By ,
Poinciana, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this device its works great.I bought it for my wife tablet and so for I have no regrets.I live in an area that is a hard to get service,and it works super.I bought it with a $20 plan and I have no conplaints as yet.The only only negative I incounter was when I tried to activate it myself.Maybe it was because I'm not that with the tablet but I could not do it.I had to call customer service and it was done with no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 15 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Returned the second day

05/09/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this device as a gift for my dad and got it all set up including adding $35 to the account. Everything was working well the first time I had it on, then when I took my dad to his house the device would not connect to the network on day 2. That was after I had to mash the button numerous time to get the thing to turn on... I did my research and the website showed full service / great service throughout the town he lives in. The device would not even turn on the third time I tried to use it. Returned it and lost the $35 Top Off I added on to the account as well. I would not recommend this product. Also read the fine print - Top off cards expire within 30 days. This was a very disappointing purchase. Thank goodness Walmart was great about accepting my return with out all the original packaging or it could have been worse.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 16 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot
08/22/2013
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A complete waste of money, customer service non existent, uses Sprint Network which is poor, look for any other option, 2 tin cans and some string would be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 17 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Piece of junk

07/17/2013
By ,
York, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a piece of junk. You can use the net provided the Sprint signal is strong enough to support what you are doing. Three or four people in my neighborhood also have this device. We are only 3G. When one or two of the children are on playing games or watching movies I cannot get on. Also they tend to kick me off. It's ok if you want to use it at 2/3 AM when no one else is.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 18 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Utterly useless piece of junk. $115 down the drain

11/14/2012
By ,
Iowa City, Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I returned to Iowa City after years away I did all I could to find out about internet possibilities. There weren't many. The mobile hotspot sounded sort of iffy, but I read the reviews that made it sound almost as good as a cable connection (though Virgin Mobile was much more expensive, $55 a month as opposed to $29.95 for Mediacom, than cable internet would have been). I saw this for sale at Walmart and should have bought it there or at Best Buy or Amazon or Radio Shack or anyplace else where I could have returned it and gotten my money back. Instead I bought it through Virgin Mobile because they had a lower price. When it arrived I paid the $55 for a month's service. I was amazed to find how slow it was -- about equivalent to the dial-up connections I had once upon a time in the last century. After using it for 29 hours, I was startled to see that I did not even have the unlimited use I thought I had paid for; instead I had an allotment of five gigabytes for the month, and I had already used up 2.2 gigs. That left me less 2.8 gigs for the remaining 28 or 29 days. Simply turning the Overdrive Pro on without even trying to connect to the internet, I observed this morning, used up eight megabytes in three minutes. Clearly it will be useless to me even for checking email. I wrote a complaining letter to Virgin Mobile through their website's "Contact Us" page, but that page seems to be nothing but a placebo; I tried sending my message three times, but each time I clicked "Submit" I was transfered to a page that said "Specified URL cannot be found." I sent them an email detailing my complaints, and they have not deigned to reply. Please don't waste your money on this little piece of plastic or on the overpriced lack of service you will receive from this company!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+40points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Posted 07/05/2013
It sounds to me like you were running on 3G only. It is only 4G that is unlimited, and 4G is MUCH faster. However you do have to be in an area with good 4G coverage for that to work out. Use http://www.virginmobileusa.com/check-cell-phone-coverage to make sure you have 4G WIMAX coverage in your area. Looking at it, there is no 4G coverage anywhere near Iowa City so... Yep, I don't think it would work as well for you.
In short, double check coverage before purchasing. 4G is the good deal, 3G is fine as a backup in a pinch, but not worth it alone.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Coverage Area

08/02/2013
By ,
Charlotte, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My complaint is not with the product, but with Virgin Mobile's reported coverage area. Their map reported that I was in a 4G area. I checked multiple times before ordering the product (note: I am near a Verizon's tower and get a 4G signal). I booted up the devise and it is set default to a 3G signal. I had to go in and change it to 4G only and it could not see the tower. I changed the setting to 4G preferred with the same results. I went to the Virgin Mobile website for assistance and found that they use Sprint towers. I then went to Sprint.com and checked their coverage maps and found that this area is a 2 & 3G area. Obviously Virgin Mobile is old data for their coverage maps. I returned the product without initializing it since I purchased it solely for the 4G access. If you are interested in this product you must double check the coverage area using the Sprint website.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 20 for Virgin Sierra Wireless Overdrive Pro 3G/4G Mobile Hotspot

Don't buy virgin moblie

11/30/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I spent all night trying to get it to work. In the mornining I called virgin moblie tech support. I was told that it is not compatible with MAC OS 10.8. But the box says clearly MAC OS 10.4 or higher. Customer service is the worst I have EVER experienced.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+18points
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next