Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Hanes Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Hanes Big Men's S/S Cool DRI Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%76 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

love the shirts, fit great!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We3 both love these shirts, unfortunately you ran out of stock. We would like to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

A light weight t-shirt with wicking.

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have completely replaced my husbands t-shirts with these. The lighter weight and sweat wicking are ideal in the summer under polos and lighter shirts. He loves them & the price is reasonable. Just keep forgetting ....don't add fabric softener!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Not what I expected

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shirt would be ok if you were wanting a shirt that is kind of like Under Armor. I wasn't wanting that and misunderstood what it meant when it said "Cool DRI". So if you are wanting a slick feeling, clingy shirt, then this is what you want. I just wanted a normal tee for my husband.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

I love it, my husband, not so much

08/04/2014
By ,
Holly Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband thinks it's "To green". I love the color
We both like the silkiness and shine of this shirt. Can be worn for going out or casual.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great undershirts

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dri cool are very comfortable .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great shirts

03/11/2013
By ,
Albemarle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great fit longer than regular shirts will not shrink and light weight. Much better than the cotton shirts and wash up great. I will be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Awesome tshirt

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These t shirts are perfect for keeping you cool on a hot simmer day .. Price is cheap at $8 .. I bought 10 of them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Dont buy under armor until u try these

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, best price, and works better than under armor products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Nice and Comfy Tee!

07/06/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes definitely guarantees great quality. Not much styling but love the array of colors available. Bought a couple WOW colors for hitting the gym and they're incredible. Stays light and comfortable throughout my routines. Why pay more for some logo's? This basic tee will do the same magic as the other ones out in the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Like Nike Dri Fit

07/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice material, similar to the expensive Nike Dri Fit. That being said, this shirt is really "bang for the buck". Excellent wicking properties. Light material. Really good for sports.
I have a 48 inches chest, the XXL is perfect as a regular shirt (not snug like an undershirt). It measures 26 inches from armpit to armpit, measured laying flat on a table. I also bought a size XL, it measures 24 inches armpit to armpit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

An Excellent T-Shirt

12/05/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great! The fabric feels wonderful, the fit is good and the price is comparable to a far more ordinary T-shirt. I am about order my second batch of them. I would highy recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

LOVED these shirts.

01/21/2013
By ,
Henrico, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have a silky feeling, but don't cling to you. great for summer or winter, with a long sleeved shirt under it for winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee
09/09/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't seem any different then the Starter brand shirts. Only bought these because the Starter wicking T's were out of stock. They do offer a better selection of colors then Starter. Might be worth the few extra bucks for that to some?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee
09/15/2013
By ,
Gulfport,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These T-shirts are great.Very comfortable.I especially like the fit and feel of the shirts.They are great in hot weather,the shirts maintain that cooling feel.Good product.I plan to get more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee
08/08/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable DRI type t-shirt I have worn and I have tried several brands. It is soft and very light weight. It washes up nice and is very easy to wear. I like them so well I have ordered two more and am eagerly awaiting the their arrival. The color options are outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Very COOL!!!

08/30/2013
By ,
Tifton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a warehouse and during the summer months I sweat all day long! These shirts are awesome. The sweat evaporates from the shirt so quickly, it definitely produces a cooling effect! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great shirt for a great price

05/05/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I often get men's t-shirts because they fit me better (I'm a big lady). I recently got another dri-weave shirt and I love how soft they are and they're perfect for traveling. You just wash them, dry them, and they look great. I got three of the men's 2X shirts - green, pink, and red. Since I'm only 5'4" they fit me almost like a dress (mini-dress), but that's fine with me. Roomy and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee
07/28/2013
By ,
Laurel, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price @ $8·97 plus $.97 shipping for a great product. SELLS at Amazon for $14
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Sized like a regular shirt

03/30/2013
By ,
Simi Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled when this shirt came, I was hoping it was the same slick sweat wicking type material as the dri-star tees that you can also get in stores. To my delight it was exactly what I was hoping for and the color was gorgeous (burgundy). The only thing I would caution is that the sizes run on the larger side for this type of shirt (actually, I think they're just sized like regular Hanes beefy Tees) which means the 3X I got was bigger than I would like, but so many of these type of shirts are cut small, so it was a pleasant surprise, and now I know to get the same size as regular t-shirts. It's also a bit long, but I'm over 6 feet, so that again is a bonus for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee
05/25/2013
By ,
Cumberland, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this shirt for my teenage son who worries about sweat showing on his shirts. The shirt was great for not showing any sweat marks, however; it did trap all the odor inside the shirt so after wearing it through one hot day... the smell was horrible! Will not be using this shirt again or buying anymore. Looks good and fits good... just didn't do the job we were hoping for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next