Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Hanes Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Hanes Big Men's S/S Cool DRI Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%46 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Cool when it's warm, and warm when it's cool.

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 'T' shirt is cool when it is warm and warm when it is cold out. Haven't had it long enough to know about it's durability.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Very Comfortable

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice shirt the doesn't cling, stays cool, washes up great and lots of color choices. Bought 4 then ordered 4 more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

great shirt with jeans

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a girl and love these shirts. I bought 3 and love them all. They wash up really good. I like them because they are long and cover my stomach.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Ok tee

01/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are looking for a basketball type tee, then this is great for you. It may cling to your body (not sure, as I have not seen it on my son, whom I bought it for) based on the material.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great shirts

03/11/2013
By ,
Albemarle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great fit longer than regular shirts will not shrink and light weight. Much better than the cotton shirts and wash up great. I will be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great bargain!

09/24/2014
By ,
Valley View, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband who is tall. It's hard to find tshirts to fit him that don't crawl up after they are washed. These are long enough, hold their shape, the colors didn't bleed (bought maroon), and he says they are extremely comfortable. He works in a warehouse without air conditioning so this is a big plus for him. Will be buying more of these shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Like Nike Dri Fit

07/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice material, similar to the expensive Nike Dri Fit. That being said, this shirt is really "bang for the buck". Excellent wicking properties. Light material. Really good for sports.
I have a 48 inches chest, the XXL is perfect as a regular shirt (not snug like an undershirt). It measures 26 inches from armpit to armpit, measured laying flat on a table. I also bought a size XL, it measures 24 inches armpit to armpit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Nice and Comfy Tee!

07/06/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes definitely guarantees great quality. Not much styling but love the array of colors available. Bought a couple WOW colors for hitting the gym and they're incredible. Stays light and comfortable throughout my routines. Why pay more for some logo's? This basic tee will do the same magic as the other ones out in the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great value

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The merchandise fit well. For the cost and the quality it is a great value. Highly recommend this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

love the shirts, fit great!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We3 both love these shirts, unfortunately you ran out of stock. We would like to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Nice fit

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the feel of the shirt and the way it hangs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

An Excellent T-Shirt

12/05/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are great! The fabric feels wonderful, the fit is good and the price is comparable to a far more ordinary T-shirt. I am about order my second batch of them. I would highy recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

LOVED these shirts.

01/21/2013
By ,
Henrico, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have a silky feeling, but don't cling to you. great for summer or winter, with a long sleeved shirt under it for winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

I love these shirts!

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a bunch of these a while back and some of the colors weren't available so I finally got to order the rest. I think I got two of each color. They are cool and comfortable. Even though they're made for big men I am a female, but really love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Cool and clean looking

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband. He has not worn it yet, but on sight of it he was pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

good Tee Shirt

10/06/2014
By ,
Grand Junction TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirt wears good and is cool
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

My husbands loves them

09/15/2014
By ,
Woodbridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these Tees for my husband to wear to work and he loves them so much he wears them on the weekend instead. He does not want to wear them to work and mess them up!!! Ha. Fouled again by a great product ... I will have to find some "not so nice" T-shirts for him to wear.
These Cool DRI tees look and feel great. Wash well too. Great product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Does the job

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loose fit, comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

Great shirt for a great price

05/05/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I often get men's t-shirts because they fit me better (I'm a big lady). I recently got another dri-weave shirt and I love how soft they are and they're perfect for traveling. You just wash them, dry them, and they look great. I got three of the men's 2X shirts - green, pink, and red. Since I'm only 5'4" they fit me almost like a dress (mini-dress), but that's fine with me. Roomy and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Big Men's Short Sleeve Cool DRI Tee

great shirt

09/07/2014
By ,
morgantown,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this shirt came in the mail rolled into a ball. i unrolled it, it had very little wrinkles. it is a wash and wear shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next