Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(764 Reviews) 633
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
515
4 stars
188
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation93%694 out of 746reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
176 Questions | 289 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
515
4 stars
188
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

On the fence

11/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Brought this for my spare bedroom
Prefect size
But am still working on the picture quality
Being a Samsung fan am disappointed, even if it's a 720p
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

TV time

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For such a thin TV, the picture quality is great. The price for it was a wonderful deal as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

This was a grift.

11/04/2014
By ,
Locust Grove,Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my grandsons 15th Birthday. He likes it very much. He plays games on it and loves to witch movies and If he is happy with it I am very happy. Speedy45
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great flatscreen for one on a budget

11/04/2014
By ,
Murphy, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first [and only] flatscreen I will ever own. Not because I believe it is a poor product, but, I'm a retired man who's content with its picture quality and all of the 'other bells and whistles' that came with it! Assembly of the base was a bit trying [had a neighbor's help, since I suffer with palsy] but after that ..........WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just follow the instructions [on paper and on-screen] and you shouldn't have any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Excellent Sound, Easy Setup, Great Picture

09/27/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv, the sound is excellent, the picture is so clear and bright and true colors. It's so easy to set up, a single hdmi into your cable box, easy set up. I have directv genie and you get so much more to play around with, watch youtube, hook up your usb device and see your pictures you've taken on your tv. I just love it!! Don't forget to get your protection plan its under thirty bucks and takes over for the 2 years after Samsungs 1 year guarantee!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great picture

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't really expecting much from this tv since I only paid just over $200. We have had the tv for about 3 months and it's fantastic. Picture is awesome and it does not generate any heat. Also the amount of electricity it uses is absolutely nothing. Perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great Value

09/13/2014
By ,
Lewes, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, easy to set up once we figured which code for remote!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

09/11/2014
By ,
Longmont, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has few issues with some of the features working but overall it is a great TV. I would buy again if given the choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great!

09/04/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good picture and sound. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Love it!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our first flat screen tv and we love it! We are so happy with I we just bought another one for bour daughter's birthday. Was surprised with the quality of this tv for the money we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great picture and sound...

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it...great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

good tv,great picture

08/29/2014
By ,
Oviedo,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with the tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

very good television for price

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this television to replace the 22" I had in my bedroom. I chose this television for the name and price. I have not used all of the features yet, but so far it performs well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

good buy

08/24/2014
By ,
pgh.penna.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great picture,however you still need to purchase a hd cable as well, to get hd picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV for the priice!

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent produst. The price was right. The online purchase and store pickup was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Connect share movie

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it would be GREAT to have all TVs with this feature.
It seems almost everyone that enjoys TV loves to watch movies
I can't wait to tell friends / family about the innovation !
I'd also like to see it on larger TVs (more than 32")
AEP
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV if trying to get quality for not too much

08/21/2014
By ,
East Wenatchee, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great television set that surprised me with its simplicity yet quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Meets My Needs

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a quick replacement and this was it. Great price. Nice picture with Four different modes. Much better than what I had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Good replacement for old TV.

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to get into operation. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice TV!!

08/12/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV lives up to its description. Lightweight, slender, beautiful picture, great sound! We are very happy with our purchase! Price was great, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 365 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next