Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(824 Reviews) 693
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
546
4 stars
206
3 stars
29
2 stars
19
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation93%746 out of 806reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
198 Questions | 303 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
546
4 stars
206
3 stars
29
2 stars
19
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great picture, easy set-up

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

:~(

12/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A lemon...worked for a couple days and died? Too bad. I liked it.
Recommends this product? No
From MrSamsung12/20/2014
Janmuses,

We're sorry to read your review. We're not sure what happened, but appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. While this experience is clearly a letdown, we do hope that we can earn your business in the future.

--Mr. SSamsung
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Excellent quality and value.

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tremendous picture quality at a great price. Can never go wrong with a Samsung. Great brand for TV's.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

it is what it is.

12/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You pay for what u get. Its 720p so don't try to watch HDTV.
Recommends this product? No
From MrSamsung12/20/2014
thomas213,

720p, 1080i and 1080p signals are all HD signals, and it should have looked good with a 720p input.

If you still have the TV and are using a cable/sat box or a Blu-Ray player, try increasing the output resolution in those devices to see if the picture improves.

Thanks for your interest in Samsung products, and if we can help further, please reach out to our customer service center for further assistance.

--Mr. SSamsung
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Good product

12/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Much better tv than the spectre I bought last year, and the video went out
Recommends this product? Yes
From MrSamsung12/20/2014
Mjrhfla,

Thanks for the kind words!

Have a joyous holiday season.

--Mr.SSamsung
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Customer

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tv is working well. Beautiful picture
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

GREAT DEAL

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tHE COLORING IS BEAUTIFUL SOUND IS GOOD. VERY EASY TO SET UP
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Perfect

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed and wanted for the grandkids rooms at my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

SAMSUNG IS TOP'S

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAMAUNG IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND WAL-MART SELLS THEM AT A GOOD PRICE AND THEY DELIVER, SO YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE GO INTO A WAL-MART.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

tv

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

What a deal

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy at 215.00 tax included. Picture is sharp.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Steal Deal

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and fit for my son's room. Got it on sale for $197. Picture shows nice and clear!!! And my son loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Perfect for our space

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this 32" Samsung for our bedroom. It is the perfect size. The picture is beautiful and the sound is great. I wasn't sure what to expect from the picture because it's 720p and not 1080p, but it is beautiful nonetheless.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Always

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as Christmas Present. Can't go wrong with Samsung.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Hard to watch

12/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the picture was very soft. NO sharpness at all. Kept thinking there was a film of some kind on the screen. there wasn't.
Returned TV to Store for a refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Decent for the money

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You have to keep in mind that this is low end TV with a low end price. Plenty of inputs. Good picture for a 720p. Have not noticed any blurring with moving objects. So-so remote. Only good for the TV. Menus pretty basic. OK sound. Overall not bad for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for one of my nephews. He loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

awesome tv

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is great for the money. It is perfect for any bedroom, guest room even a apartment. Lightweight even my wife can move it around. Picture quality is awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great picture and sound !

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our first HD TV and we love it.. I did not give it 5 stars because I found it hard to set up. After playing with the included remote for an hour I could not get it to work the TV properly. I then used the Time Warner universal remote that came with my HD cable box and got it going except for one thing. To turn on the TV and have control of the sound, I have to use the remote that came with the TV. That remote controls all the functions for only the TV. The TWC remote controls the cable box functions only.
I have never had a TV where I had to set it up that way. I found that the remote that came with the TV is not intuitive and there are no instructions that come with it.
I got the TV during a Black Friday sale and it cost only $197. A great bargain.!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

You need to do the Samsung 32

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it , my Samsung 32 inch is feather light and the perfect size for the room and the color is awesome plus I got it two days earlier Love it..........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 413 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next