Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(915 Reviews) 784
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
614
4 stars
222
3 stars
32
2 stars
21
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation93%830 out of 896reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
203 Questions | 307 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
614
4 stars
222
3 stars
32
2 stars
21
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Excellent picture for a 720 TV......BUT.....

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No complaints about the picture with this TV...being 32" probably helps in that regard. The remote is user friendly, the controls intuitive and set up was a breeze. What I would downgrade this TV for is it has ZERO outputs for anything; including audio. The speakers certainly leave something to be desired, so to trim a few bucks in construction and skip offering audio outputs at a minimum is a bad oversight. I did research and notice this ahead of time, but did not realize how distant the sound would be and how much I'd wish I had those outputs now. In a nutshell, a GREAT TV but lacking in sound.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

No complaints.

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little intimidated opening this TV about having to screw on the stand part (broke college student, my old TV was one of those monster tube ones...), but it turned out to be cake, and it has worked perfectly ever since. It sits on just a bookshelf in my room, the picture is terrific, it sounds great, and I have absolutely no complaints.
I have it hooked up to a Roku box for Netflix and Amazon Prime with an HDMI cable, my DVD player is plugged in with the three-colored little plug thing, and cable is hooked up in the back, but my dad did that one for me, so I'm not positive what kind of plug that is. The point is that they all work perfectly, it's easy to switch between them, and I am entirely satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Love it

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

samsung tv

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great TV for a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Bedroom use. Exceeded my expectations! Picture & Audio quality are excellent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Pleased with purchase

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV and great price. Very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV for wall mount

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for a bedroom TV to wallmount, it is very light. For the money it is loaded with features has a great picture and sound is ok.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

samsung32

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth transaction starting with purchase online and store pick up the next day. Out of the box easy set up - watching tv in a few minutes. Great picture and sound- could not ask for more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great Samsung product

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new TV. The picture is great. I love the HD which I didn't have on my old TV. One day I would like to get another one for the dining/kitchen area. I would definitely recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Not what I expected from Samsung

01/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TV was okay, except the sound quality was really bad. Return it the next day.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great buy!!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely happy with this television. It's a great buy and an even better price. Got the best price from Walmart and haven't seen it at this price anywhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

In love with My samsung!!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just use one word: excellence. I'm in love with my Samsung. Great images, sounds, and the mos important thing is not heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung makes a great TV. This TV makes our 5th Samsung in the house. We started out with one for the master bedroom and liked it so well we bought one for a second bedroom and a smaller one for an office. Then we purchased a large Samsung for the family room. Having recently moved my elderly Mother in with us we purchased this last one for her room. They all have a beautiful picture and we have not had one problem or issue with any of them and cannot say one negative thing about the product. The original one was purchased several years ago and still works and looks as great as the newest one we purchased. I would definitely recommend a Samsung TV if you are in the market for a new TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung LED TV 32"

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice second TV. Bought it specifically for GOOGLE Chrome cast. Both worked superbly! I had to drive a bit to get it but it was worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Running Well...................................

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Far So GOOD................
Only been 2 or 3 weeks, but all is good, easy to set up and very good quality picture and sound..............
The flat screen is new to me, as I have only had tub type tv's in the past.......
But this Samsung seems to be a WINNER..................
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Good choice

01/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Samsung 32" is perfect for my bedroom. I am satisfied with the quality and the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

A great tv

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is great good sound a great for my xbox one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Pleasure TV!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything about this TV is pleasurable. It's light weight, easy to set up and has crystal clear pictures and audio. All this at an affordable price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

best price, easy ordering, delivered as promised

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has a great pic and easy set up I checked many different web sites and walmart was the lowest price and best shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Foggy screen

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture is washed out, not clear. I am very displeased with it. I was told I could bring it back to Walmart, but was close to Christmas and just never had a chance to do it and now it is too late.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 473 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next