Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(958 Reviews) 827
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
644
4 stars
232
3 stars
34
2 stars
21
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation93%870 out of 939reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
216 Questions | 318 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
644
4 stars
232
3 stars
34
2 stars
21
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great purchase.

03/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off my Samsung 32" was a great purchase and it was delivered to me on time. We have been enjoying it ever since. The next time it's on special I will purchase another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Site to Store Fan

03/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bang for the buck with this Samsung television. Easy to set up, has a lot of features, and you can manually tune cable channels if you prefer not to use a cable box. Even saved a few bucks using Walmart's site to store. Overall highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice for the price

03/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was easy to set up and light to move around. Picture looks good, meńu is user friendly, and sound volume is excellent. What with the price, I'm quite happy with this model.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Wish I knew then

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy my Samsung TV very much. But there are a couple of things I wish I'd known.
The quality is great most of the time, but the image is sometimes grainy - this is because of the '720p' in the description. Definitely do your research before you buy a TV. Wish I had known the problem with pixelation and TVs.
I wasn't aware of this, but Samsung TVs don't have the best sound. I have to have the volume on 75 to hear some shows. I plan to get a sound bar sometime in the future.
That is all.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the TV worth very dime! Easy set up, it is nice and lite. I was a little put off by the TV not being in an additional box for delivery.... all my neighbors know I got a new TV. ...smh.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

I bought this tv a month ago;

02/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
closed caption does not work. My son is deaf so he only watches our old tv.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Quality and affordable

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a trusted brand like Samsung. This TV delivered just what I was expecting, great picture quality for a low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great for the Price!

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I saw the price of the television I thought it was too good to be true.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice TV but cheaper elsewhere

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought at end of January and found out last week that a competitor locally has same model $20 cheaper. Should have waited as wasn't in a rush to replace an old "humpback" model.
Sound a bit distorted and found out I couldn't hook up speakers to it, but not a big deal. Very clear picture, easy to set up, and looks great on the credenza. Would have liked to have spent the 20 bucks savings on something else.
Thinking of buying another to replace another old 'humpback' but will do a lot more shopping for price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung #1

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am amazed at this TV, it has the most vibrant color I have ever seen. Sometimes TV's will look great in a store but when you get them home you can't even recognize what caught your eye in the first place. But this TV turned out better than I could have imagined and the price is phenomenal!!
It is not a large TV but for my bedroom it is perfect!
I am still learning about the remote but think it will come easy once I read the manual. Overall this was a great choice!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

chipped

02/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Television is great, but was a chip on the corner plastic. Should have taken it back, but inconvenient, as closest store is 25 miles away, and weather has been terrible.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

PERFECT

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight...easy to handle...Easy hook-up.. great clarity. perfect size for my guest bedroom... fair price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

So far, so good..

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect fit for the bedroom. This fit perfectly in my shelving unit. Fairly easy to set up. Unfortunately, no HDMI cable with the unit, which I guess is standard. I don' get why when you are spending a couple hundred dollars on a high def tv, they can't include a $5 cable. I have one on order from amazon (not Walmart). I guess I could review the picture when I get the cable, but probably won't bother. I have a Samsung in my living room and the picture is amazing. Hopefully the bedroom set will be comparable.
Delivered on time and no other problems. Overall satisfied with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsun 32" LED 720p 60hz

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality excellent. Did not need to make any adjustments out of the box. Easy setup. Overall a great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is fantastic! It was very easy to set up and the picture is incredibly clear! We are so happy we bought it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great. The picture is beautiful and I was shocked by how good the sound was. Most flat screens are somewhat quiet, not this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great bedroom TV

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, crisp reception,with thin black picture frame around the edge. The sale of $199.00 price can't be beat!. This set can be wall mounted, if you buy additional wall bracket unit. It does come with a foot for mountings an oval base which is quite secure. I was lucky to be able to purchase two Samsung TVs in short time, both on sale. The quality is excellent on both! This has saved me eHough so that I can Have both. Great pricing on great TVs brought straight to my door. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

nice tv great price

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tv for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice TV

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clear, sharp picture. Easy assembly (putting stand on the TV). 32" is nice size but I think I would want a larger size for the main TV. This one was put in a bedroom. When I'm ready for another TV I would buy Samsung.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great tv for the money

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a replacement for a similar tv that I gave my daughter. I loved that one enough to get another. Don't let the 720 fool you this tv has an awesome picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 493 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next