Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

With LED technology, the energy-efficient Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV produces a brilliant, clear picture. Dolby Digital Plus/Dolby Pulse is an advanced surround sound feature that optimizes the TV's audio from connected devices. And the Wide Color Enhancer Plus feature delivers vibrant colors and natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" 720p 60Hz LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.501 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(995 Reviews) 864
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
668
4 stars
239
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation93%904 out of 976reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
218 Questions | 325 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
668
4 stars
239
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great Bargain!

05/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this tv for my sister who needed a new one. She's really happy with it. It arrived really fast and Samsung is one of the best on the market. Her daughter hooked everything up in no time and she's enjoying it. I may get one for myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Samsung expect nothing less than awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

perfect

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
perfect for my apple tv delivery is on time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung 32" LED 720p HDTV, UN32EH4003

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very light, and has a good picture. I am satisfied with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice picture and sound

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and light TV for my guest room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Gift to grandson

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung is an excellent product. Have purchased 3 in the last 3 years for home and as gifts and the worst thing is finding the remote!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV for the money

05/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great picture for a reasonable price!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great kids TV

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture! Not to expensive. So if kids do what they do best tear it up. No big deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

excellent

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great TV

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for this particular model (because the reviews were so good) and I was watching for a great deal and one of the large stores that sell electronics (BB) had it on sale and Walmart matched the price. Set up was easy. I don't have cable so I use a antenna and Roku device to watch all the programs I want. I am very happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice tv

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Great product.

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this product. I had to buy it, because of an up grade of my Dish Network system. I am not too happy with Dish, but I am happy with my new TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

excellent picture

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great small TV at a very reasonable price. Works great with Roku and antennae!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Good value for a replacement TV in bedroom!

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV that was in bedroom was circa 2003 and very hard to move to clean around, etc.
When I saw this 32" LED TV on special for $199 I could not pass it up.
It was so light that I was able to set it up on top of chest myself and hook everything up to cable, etc.
The sound is very nice, not tinny or brassy. The picture is good with the settings that came on it. The remote is great and easy to figure out. The remote controls power, source and volume. My cable remote changes channels. This is unique for me but not a problem...a little confusing at times...but it is not a big deal since I only watch a few programs at night in my bedroom.
I am happy that I found this at the price that I paid...I think it is perfect for a bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

very good pictute

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to hook up and connect services and DVD player
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Nice Little Flatscreen

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I pictured this to be a larger screen, it was exactly as describe. Very easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Pleasantly surprised!!!!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture quality. Easy setup for digital antenna. Picture quality is excellent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Returned an 'OFF' brand for a Samsung

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a Samsung TV in my family room for 6 years with no problems, but I thought I could save some money and bought an 'Off' brand TV for my bedroom, but the quality was not there. After two calls to the manufacturer to try and get good picture I returned it and purchased a 32" Samsung for my bedroom. I'll stick with Samsung from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Perfection

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfect for the space I had for it. Picture is exactly as I thought it would be and work seamlessly with my Xbox one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH4003

Samsung 32 inch Tv

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV was well worth the money. Picture is really bright and clear. Would recommend this product to purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 518 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next